Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 596 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great service

By

13 July 2016

Great service from all staff. Our check in and check out was smooth. Although a little bit out of town I would definitely recommend this Hotel and will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

13 July 2016

Hotel was fine apart from poor air con in the room led to a very poor nights sleep.

Posted byCustomerCare
21 July 2016
Dear phil9009, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Leeds-Armouries, UK. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the air conditioning. We will address this concern.We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

acceptable stay

By

11 July 2016

club

Room was reasonably clean but in need of replacing the furniture or covers which were badly marked and stained.
Bed and pillows comfortable, bathroom adequate, facilities generally acceptable. No major concerns.
Breakfast offered was good however the hot food was generally only just warm and not hot at all. Nevertheless it was edible.
Felt safe and secure, it's acceptable for a one nights stay for work, no problems

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

07 July 2016

Easy to get to, parking convenient, just a short walk from the town. Nice location by the river and marina

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, good hotel

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

Stay here regularly, rooms comfortable and clean but getting a bit tired. Talking to the staff the hotel is due a re-furb shortly.
WI-FI is patchy in the rooms and can be slow to non existent.
Staff are friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

06 July 2016

Relatively new hotel in a new dockside area in Leeds. The area looks to be in the final stages of completion and will be fully functioning soon with a range of restaurants, including a new James Martin outlet.
Hotel was clean and tidy, rooms were fine, staff were friendly and helpful and breakfast included!
Would recommend and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Amouries Stay

By

05 July 2016

club

Staff very friendly and efficient. Room facilities stark with no frills, would have been nice to have little touches of complimentary items such as fruit, chocolate, biscuits and water provided. Excellent location for Armouries and easy to park with preferential rate for 24 hours of £8. Breakfast was poor, self-service but had no taste and not much variety to choose.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

01 July 2016

Noisy outside work staring at 0600hrs. No warning or concern from staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff and a wonderful location.

By

29 June 2016

club

This clean modern hotel is conveniently situated in the heart of Leeds, adjacent to the Armouries Museum and Clarence Dock.

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the bedroom was clean and tidy with excellent air-conditioning.

My stay was made even better by the coincidence of the waterfront festival taking place that weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Leeds

By

29 June 2016

club

comfortable enough, surprised no wardrobe but otherwise room adequate. Some problems with door locks. Only egg option for breakfast was scrambled. Even though club member appeared to pay more for Saturday night than other guests. No free number for hotel reception.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

As usual a wonderful Holiday Inn Express, they just keep getting better and good improvement on choice of breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
The location was excellent for a good night out in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, room could be better

By

28 June 2016

club

Great Hotel, very welcoming staff who were very friendly, and happy to help.
Communal area was comfortable and bright in the day, and evening very relaxed.
The room could have done with a deep clean as there was a slightly dirty smell in the sofa area. There also needs to be an iron or trouser press in the room. All in all though a nice stay, with really nice staff.

Read More
Read Less