Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff at this hotel work very hard and they are so friendly nothing was too much trouble June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms smell of smoke Avoid the top floor rooms as they smell of smoke as this was the smoking floor before and it has not been thoroughly refurbished. I think clients still smoke in the rooms. Cigarette burn marks on chair in room June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Check in can be slow at times and there always seem to be new staff. However they are always friendly and helpful June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, friendly staff Stayed at the HI Express Armouries so that we could visit Headingly for the Cricket. Ideally located for the Armouries museum and a few restaurants and approx 10 minute walk into the centre of Leeds. Rooms are standard and what you would expect from any HI Express, carpark next door and a discounted rate, breakfast choice pretty good choice considering it is included in the room rate and the staff helpful and friendly. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in great location Stayed as part of a group booking with work. Staff very helpful throughout visit and pleased to see bar open 24 hours! Only downside was the choice for breakfast. Only 4 items on hot buffet, very limited choice. Also very little for those wanting healthier option to bread and pastries. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure stay - great service overall very good hotel - beds - staff - bar negatives - breakfast - food should come out quicker - nowhere to put dirty plates or cups - had to leave them on the table - a few items had run out - the staff were overrun at breakfast serving May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the venue Parking was expected to be within the hotel and free of charge. ALTHOUGH IT WAS CLOSE BY BUT RATES ARE STILL HIGH EVEN AFTER DISCOUNT. I stayed in Holiday Inn Dubai Airport also but this hotel in LEEDS is much better in my experience. May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review it was good. really good. good. it was good. really good. good. it was good. really good. good. it was good. really good. good. May 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:33:57.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_581
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEECD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>