Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 227 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Calidad estándar, funcional buen desayuno

By

14 February 2017

club

Visitamos Madrid para ir al teatro, de museos y compras. La atención en el Holiday Inn fue perfecta, estuvimos bien atendidos y pudimos disfrutar de un magnífico desayuno por la mañana. La habitación estaba limpia, y no había ruido, pudimos descansar muy bien.
Se necesita coche para desplazarse porque está muy alejado del transporte público.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace observar que se sintieron como en casa, que es nuestra verdadera finalidad. En espera de recibirles en un futuro. Un cordial saludo El equipo de Holiday Inn Express Leganés
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Leganes

By

12 February 2017

club

Great hotel. Clean friendly staff. A bit far from local restaurants etc but hotel itself highly recommended. We had two kids with us and staff were fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Marky, Thank you very much for your great comments. We are extremely happy that our service met your expectations. We are really looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Best Regards Holiday Inn Express Leganes Team
Read More
Read Less

Sobresaliente personal

By

03 February 2017

Vale la pena sólo Por disfrutar de la atención de su personal.
Solo hay problema a la hora del desayuno si coincides con las excursiones de Coreanos. Es cuestión de cambiar un poco la hora.

Read More
Read Less

Todo estaba muy bien

By

31 January 2017

club

Muy limpio y cuidado .el personal muy correcto y educado .las habitaciones en general bien

Read More
Read Less

EXCEPCIONAL HOTEL

By

27 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel bien cuidado, tranquilo, buen descanso, habitación confortable, buen desayuno y buen wifi.
Personal atento y situado en una zona tranquila.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Estamos encantados de conocer que su estancia ha cumplido sus expectativas. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Un cordial saludo El equipo de Holiday Inn Express Leganés
Read More
Read Less

Esta ocasion no pude dormir

By

27 January 2017

Siempre voy a este hotel porque me resultaba muy comodo. Pero en esta ocasion, no se que paso con las almohadas, las 4 que habia en la cama eran duras, y no pude pegar ojo en las dos noches.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Estimada Anahí, lo primero de todo, agradecerle haber compartido su reciente experiencia con nosotros. Efectivamente, nuestro menú de almohadas incluye 2 almohadas duras y 2 blandas. Tomamos nota y revisaremos el proceso con nuestro departamento de pisos para que compruebe que se realiza conforme a nuestros estándares. Disculpe la molestias que le haya podido ocasionar. Un cordial saludo El equipo de Holiday Inn Express Leganés
Read More
Read Less

Calidad precio muy buena

By

25 January 2017

club

La habitacion un poco justa abriendo la supletoria y el desayuno correcto para su precio esta muy limpio y el personal muy agradable

Read More
Read Less

BUENA ELECCIÓN

By

24 January 2017

club

UN HOTEL DE TRES ESTRELLAS CON CATEGORÍA PARA SER DE CUATRO; EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE Y DISPUESTO; IDEAL PARA USAR COMO PUNTO DE PARTIDA PARA VISITAR MADRID Y SU ENTORNO POR SU RELACIÓN CALIDAD-PRECIO; EN CUALQUIER CASO HAY QUE UTILIZAR VEHÍCULO PARA TODO DADA SU UBICACIÓN.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

22 January 2017

El servicio exquisito y la comuda de restaurante muy buena

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing and clean.

By

19 January 2017

club

The hotel is well sign posted if you walk from the train station. Is in a quiet area and is exceptionally clean. All the staff are very helpful and when we had emence problems printing off our boarding pass, Laura on reception pulled out all the stops and did much more than she needed to, to resolve our problems. It would be nice to watch an English language cable channel such as the news, however we didn't travel to Madrid just to watch the television. Overall though we had a fantastic few days.

Read More
Read Less

buen trato

By

09 January 2017

club

excelente trato y buen servicio, habitacion confortable y buena limpieza y tranquilidad

Read More
Read Less

Familiar 4 miembros

By

09 January 2017

club

En lo general buena, lo único la cama supletoria era mala y al día siguiente te levantabas con molestias de espalda se clamaba el medio de esta.

Read More
Read Less