Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 273 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good experience

By

25 May 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay hear. The staff was friendly and helpful and even helped us order a pizza. Rooms were clean and breakfast was pretty good. The only complaint I have about the property is that it is a little far out and not close to a train station. So if coming in at night and taking the train, it's a 15 min walk with luggage in the dark which isn't the greatest idea. We didn't have any issues though.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

24 May 2017

club

Excelente servicio que presta los empleados del hotel, amables, cordiales, educados. Un hotel para recomendar!!!

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL DE TRABAJO

By

22 May 2017

El hotel esta bien situado para trabajar al sur de Madrid. Limpio y comodo.

Read More
Read Less

Estupendo como siempre en un Holiday Inn

By

22 May 2017

club

Las instalaciones comunes perfectas , el desayuno como en todos los de la misma cadena, correcto. La habitación muy amplia. Por poner una pega a pesar de solicitar una habitación de No fumadores y de que nos la dieran al entrar el olor a tabaco era considerable. El personal de recepción encantador y muy profesional. Repetiremos.

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy comoda

By

15 May 2017

club

Todo muy bien, lo único que pasamos un poco frío, porque el tiempo cambió y las habitaciones ya estaban preparadas para verano.
No era plan de llamar a recepción a las 6 de la mañana para pedir una manta, creo q deberían dejar alguna manta hasta junio.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente y buen descanso

By

15 May 2017

club

Un hotel al cual volvería pues el trato de sus empleados a sido excelente, servicio de Limpieza impecable , la comida buena y económica. La verdad para repetir ya sea en Leganés o en otro lugar.

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

12 May 2017

club

servicio excelente y precio ajustado. todo ok. muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

personal muy amable con nilos genial

By

11 May 2017

club

genial para ir con niños buen desayuno y personal muy amable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel Near Leganés

By

11 May 2017

This hotel was convenient for a visit to the Butarque stadium which is two stops away on cercanias line C5.The location is probably more suitable for business visits by car since it is situated on an industrial park. I would want to use a tourist location had my visit been longer. However for the comfort and cleanliness of the room, and the good attitude of the staff I have rated my short visit highly.

Read More
Read Less

Muy tranquilo, limpio, ideal para familias.

By

09 May 2017

club

Un hotel excelente para ir con la familia.
Dormimos de maravilla es super tranquilo.
Todo estaba muy limpio.
El desayuno fue estupendo y ademas incluido en el precio.
Ideal para ir al parque de atracciones Warnwer

Read More
Read Less

la habitación quedaba un poco justa con el sofa abierto

By

09 May 2017

club

Todo fenomenal, el desayuno de 10 estupendo en calidad y variedad, la unica pega que la habitación queda un poco apretada con el sofá abierto para los niños, pero como llegamos a dormir u poco más.... está perfecto el hotel fenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy cómoda y buen servicio

By

07 May 2017

club

Me gustó mucho todo desde la ubicación hasta el servicio...

Read More
Read Less