Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 585 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Northern soul experience

By

27 July 2017

club

A fantastic hotel with wonderful staff pristine bedrooms
I love the hotel because it is across the road from the venue we attend I we will be returning again and again

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

26 July 2017

club

The stay as everytime we stay here is always good, from the staff to the hotel everything extremely good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room in good location

By

26 July 2017

club

Comfortable room in good location in Leicester right next to the King Power stadium - parking free on site - staff helpful - shower very good and cleanliness very good.

Read More
Read Less

RAF RnB from field trips to a dance floor

By

26 July 2017

club

Eternally THANK FULL and SUPPORTIVE of the Staff , having considerable amount of travelling .

Its a JOY ! both meeting and staying at Holiday Inn , and very supportive of the chain having stayed in several in London , Berlin , Poland Germany on RAF , WW2 field trips and RnB Soul nights at King Power Stadium , as I come to the Leicester Holiday Inn King Power Stadium on a regularly . Amen

Read More
Read Less

Comvenient

By

26 July 2017

Convenient for South Leicester when travelling from the NW of England.

Read More
Read Less

Quarto um pouco mais amplo

By

24 July 2017

club

Como estava com minha família (4 pessoas), o quarto poderia ser um pouco maior.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable rooms and good service

By

24 July 2017

I had booked a twin room which met our expectations. I particularly appreciated the fact that the hotel sent me an email confirming my reservation days before my arrival. This was a very personal touch seldom experienced by other facilities. The room was clean and comfortable and the service from the receipt ion staff was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Modern Hotel

By

21 July 2017

club

Good hotel with modern conveniences including reliable wifi at a reasonable cost with the added comfort of breakfast included.

The staff were professional yet friendly, the rooms were spotless and the beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bookin was a nightmare

By

20 July 2017

I stayed here for a family wedding as a large number of rooms had been reserved at a reduced rate. When I rang to book the first time, I was told the reduced rate only applied for the first night, so I didn't book.

I called again a few weeks later having confirmed with the organisers that the reduced rate applied to both nights. I was passed back and forth several times before the booking was made. I asked for an email confirmation which I never received. I called a few days prior to the stay to confirm my booking and was told I didn't have one. Whoever I spoke to then went through many names to see if they were me. What happened to data protection? I was able to identify my mum, cousins etc. Eventually she found a name that "could have been me" but due to a spelling error, they were unsure. So, it may have been me and I had a room booked, or it may not have been me in which case I may not have somewhere to sleep!

We decided it must be me, but I was asked to give my credit card details to secure the room, which I declined to do as I had already given them these when I originally booked. Again, I asked for an email confirmation, checking they had my correct email address. Again, this was never sent to me.

The room itself was clean and the bed was comfy. There was quite a bit of noise from outside at night though. Bar staff were very friendly. Not enough places for everyone to have breakfast though.

So, to summarise, the stay was ok, but the booking process was a nightmare. If it wasn't for the fact that the family were all staying here, I would have booked elsewhere after my experiences trying to book the room.

Read More
Read Less

Leicester

By

20 July 2017

club

Overall good stay apart from door handle problem which was sorted very efficiently

Read More
Read Less

Overall good, but hard bed and poor breakfast

By

19 July 2017

Very good room, nice facilities. Not enough parking spaces. Poor breakfast selection and the bed was too hard.

Read More
Read Less

N|ice place.

By

17 July 2017

Had a really nice break and all the staff were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less