Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 494 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

A perfect place to get a good night's sleep

By

20 October 2017

club

Having spent all day on foot at a trade show, followed by a distillery tour and a two hour drive, the Holiday Inn Express at Stuttgart Airport was the perfect place to sleep. The bed was incredibly comfortable and I slept very well. Breakfast in the morning had plenty of choice, even for a fussy vegetarian like me :) I would have no reservations about staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

super Wochenende

By

18 October 2017

club

wir hatten ein sehr schönes Wochenede in Stuttgart!

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,附近超市多,自驾要注意道路。

By

17 October 2017

club

酒店干净整洁, 环境不错 ,附近有大超市,万德城,dm, 购物很方便。 早餐上面, 酒店虽然 属于 express ,但是 种类算多的, 比欧洲一些 holiday inn 标准还高了那么点。 离机场很近, 有很多 赶飞机 跟 下飞机的住客。 前台服务不错, 会主动打招呼, 并更新停车卡。酒店楼下停车位较少, 并且位置比较小,停车需要点技术。 酒店位置 就在高速路边, 但是 只有一条边上小路进出,如果走了酒店门口的大路, 很容易走错, 上高速 要绕一大圈。

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Finish of a Holiday

By

14 October 2017

Arrived late after spending a 10 days vacation. All was well prepared. A relaxing sleepover and a good breakfast made our holiday perfect with a memorable end.
Shuttle to the tram station is extra worth mentioning. The staff dropped us at the elevator and even waited to see that the elevator was working; else he would have helped us with the luggage! Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

My first choice nearby Stuttgart

By

13 October 2017

platinumelite

I often use this hotel during my trip in Germany; good position close to the freeway, accommodation is always good.

Read More
Read Less

Schade

By

11 October 2017

Die Dame am Empfang Abends gegen 20:30 war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Leider Hat der Mitarbeiter in der Nachtschicht alle aufgebauten Erwartungen zerstört. Der eintretragene Weckruf um 4:00 wurde nicht getätigt, zum Glück hatten wir ein Handy Alarm gestellt. Seine flapsige Antwort war "Sie sind ja schon wach". Desweiteren wurde das Versprechen der Kolleging vom Vorabend ein kleines Frühstück wäre um 4.15 vorbereitet wurde unfreundlich abgewiesen, mit der Bemerkung, das es das grundsätzlich nicht. Beim Zutritt zur Lobby spielte laut Musik von der Bar und der Mitarbeiter machte einen sehr alkoholisierten Eindruck. In der Konsequenz brauchte er ca. 5 Minuten um die Kasse zu bedienen. Ich bin jetzt seit Jahren IHG Spire Mitglied, sowas habe ich noch nie erlebt. Sorry.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

11 October 2017

club

We enjoyed a comfortable overnight stay. Facilities were clean and in a convenient location to Stuttgart airport, shops and local restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful. The shower was great! We did not need to use any business facilities and we had no time for breakfast. The front desk reception arranged our shuttle service to the airport in the early morning and it cost €4 inclusive of two passengers.
Note: there is no bar fridge in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Jeder Zeit wieder

By

07 October 2017

club

Gelungener Aufenthalt mit tollem Personal, daher jeder Zeit wieder

Read More
Read Less

friendly welcome and fast check-in

By

06 October 2017

Good choice of breakfast, convinient shuttle to airport. Staff is very helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

alles bestens

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

Hotel liegt sehr nahe an dem Flughafen Preis Leistung ok keine negativen Erfahrungen

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

05 October 2017

We were visiting Degerloch so this was a great location. With three adults they did a great job setting up the room to accommodate all of us, The breakfast was good but the price was higher than expected. I think this was due to demand for this date. Sounds like Volksfest was happening so understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Just an OK stay

By

02 October 2017

club

Pros: Close to airport, grocery and highway. Rooms are decent size with good wifi connection

Cons: Parking garage is a one way and it fills up. Furnishing in room could be refreshed. Towels smell weird.

I was still charged for over night parking when garage is full and I parked on the street.

Could be better for the value that is paid for this stay.

Read More
Read Less