Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 385 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Sehr komfortables Bett!

By

25 February 2017

club

Wirklich sehr komfortabels Bett, ruhiges Zimmer, guter Service und akzeptables Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Wohlfühloase

By

23 February 2017

club

Habe mich auf Anhieb wohl gefühlt. Der erste Eindruck ist ja meist entscheidend.

Read More
Read Less

Familienausflug

By

23 February 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend und ein Aufenthalt lohnt sich auf jeden Fall. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und das Frühstücksbüffet ist sehr vielfältig. Nettes Servicepersonal.

Read More
Read Less

Alles super wie gewohnt

By

22 February 2017

Sehr schön wie von HIE gewohnt alles sauber alle freundlich

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlicher Aufenthalt

By

20 February 2017

Im gesamten ein sehr zu empfehlendes Hotel. Sehr nettes Personal, TOP Lage, Sauber Zimmer und Sanitärbereiche. Schneller CO! Die Betten waren sehr gut zum Schlafen!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Lieber Peter, vielen Dank für Ihre 5Sterne Bewertung über unser Holiday Inn Excpress Stuttgart. Es freut uns das Sie rundum zufrieden waren. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Einfach und gut für Dienstreisen

By

17 February 2017

club

Die Lage zwischen Flughafen und Stadt macht dieses Hotel zu einer guten Wahl für Dienstreisen. Da es in einem Industriegebiet ist, würde ich Privatreisenden mit touristischen Zielen in Stuttgart eher abraten.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Sehr geehrter Mein Spitzname, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung. Es freut uns das Sie unser Haus, für Ihre Dienstreisen wählen. Sie dürfen aber auch sehr gerne privat unser Haus wählen. Die öffentlichen Vekehrsmittel zu einigen Attraktion in unserem schönen Schwabenland sind sehr gut. Ich freue mich Sie bald wieder (privat oder geschäftlich) begrüßen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Effizientes Businesshotel

By

17 February 2017

club

Das Hotel Holiday Inn Express in Leinfelden-Echterdingen erfüllt die Erwartungen!

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Personal

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Super nettes Personal und Service. Die Parksituation etwas schwierig.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Hallo jaecki68, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder zu begrüßen!
Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

12 February 2017

club

Je recommande cet hôtel fortement, excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Merci pour votre bonne critique!
Read More
Read Less

Wieder einmal alles super.

By

11 February 2017

Das war schon das x-te Mal. Und wieder einmal alles gut. Komme wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Sehr geehrter WiniDuesseldorf, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Wir freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im Holiday Inn Express Stuttgart Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Personal, durchschnittliches Hotel

By

11 February 2017

Sauber, funktional, Frühstück spartanisch, keine Sauna

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

good position.
good services.
better environment.
hope keep the high quality services as well.

Read More
Read Less