Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 332 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Sehr nettes Personal

By

30 September 2016

platinumelite

ich steige immer wieder gern in das Hotel ab. Sehr guter Service

Read More
Read Less

Privater Aufenthalt. Eine Nacht.

By

25 September 2016

club

Ich bin spät angekommen und musste um 5h30 morgens wieder raus. Deshalb kann ich ich nicht viel bewerten. Aber soviel ich gesehen habe war alles in Ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

By

13 September 2016

club

Freundliches Personal.
Gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
Saubere Zimmer.
Allerdings sehr schmale Betten, für 2 Personen zu schmal.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Sehr geehrter Chase-2406, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewerung über unser Holiday Inn Express Stuttgart. Wir freuen uns immer wieder so tolle Bewertungen zu lesen. Wir werden Ihnen Ende des Jahres breitere Betten zur Verfügung stellen. Wir würden uns freuen wenn Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Stuttgart wieder unser Haus wählen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pas mal

By

08 September 2016

club

bon rapport qualité prix pas loin de stuggart centre

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear frederico69, thank you very much for staying in our Holiday Inn Express Stuttgart. It was a pleasure to read your nice review. We hope you will visit us again sson. SIncerely, Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cama incomoda y desayuno poco relajante

By

08 September 2016

Fue imposible dormir en el sofa cama por lo incomodo que era. A las 6.30 cuando bajamos a desayunar habia multitud de gente y no pudimos hacer un desayuno tranquilo

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Vyktor, thanks for your review. We apologise for the problems with the sofa bed. Please contact me directly under 0711 722 490 0 Best regards Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super freundlicher Empfang

By

29 August 2016

Der Empfang ist super freundlich und kompetent. Meine Aufenthalte waren immer sehr entspannend, dank dem sehr komfortablen Bett! Es gibt für mich keinerlei Beanstandungen und checke immer wieder gerne hier ein.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Lieber Carlos2016, vielen Dank für Ihre perfekte Bewertung. Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder beherbergen zu dürfen Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel
Read More
Read Less

Familienfreundlich

By

25 August 2016

club

Schön, dass Kinder in demselben Zimmer ohne Aufpreis übernachten können.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen Sie mit Ihrer Familie mal wieder begrüen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel mit gutem Service

By

23 August 2016

platinumelite

Nutzen das Hotel mit Familie (2 Erw. 2 Kinder) als Übernachtungs-Möglichkeit für einen Flug ab Stuttgart. War alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit. Personal sehr freundlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Lieber Mattes77, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung des Holiday Inn Express Stuttgart Airport. WIr würden uns freuen wenn Sie wieder unser Haus wählen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Stuttgart Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

22 August 2016

the bathroom in room is designed very smart for the space
only down side is the quality of the sofa bed was not as good.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear veen, thanks for your nice review. We apologise for the quality of your sofa bed and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel for business travel

By

17 August 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel for business travel. Located not too far from the airport.
Friendly staff, clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel - Sehr schlechtes Internet

By

16 August 2016

club

Ich war mit dem Hotel in allen Belangen sehr zufrieden.
Auch Kleinigkeiten wie eine schöne Nachtbeleuchtung (bei Bedarf) im Bad, ein HDMI anschluss beim Schreibtisch etc. waren einfach durchdacht!

ABER die Internet / WLAN Verbindung war so extrem schlecht das ich Probleme hatten beim Versenden von Emails ohne Anhang!
Begründung des Personals: Es seien sehr viele Familien aktuell im Hotel. Wenn das der Grund ist, muss dringend ein entsprechendes QoS eingerichtet werden.

Einen längeren Aufenthalt ist für mich aus diesem Grund eher unwahrscheinlich.

Read More
Read Less

A good Option

By

16 August 2016

platinumelite

The HIE in LE is a well located Hotel for my needs. Close to the office and the airport.
Staff are friendly and efficient. A good selection of restaurants are nearby with reasonable pricing. Overall a good option in the area.

Read More
Read Less