Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington-Hwy 378

131 Innkeeper Drive , Lexington, South Carolina 29072

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 752 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    45

Here during virus

By

24 March 2020

We were in town for my daughter's wedding which became a small private service due to the Corona virus. The staff was accommodating about cancelling the block of rooms. However, we had to work with them to cancel a couple of those rooms which were billed erroneously. The groom's mother could not book a room at the lower price for the block.
Despite the billing confusion, the staff worked very hard to disinfectant surfaces, check on needs in the room, and provide breakfast alternatives to their normally large hot buffet.
The rooms are not large, but clean and newly renovated. The Kuerig, microwave and fridge are extremely handy.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting with Family

By

17 March 2020

club

Good value for a quick getaway to visit family. Having kids, the free breakfast made it much more affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

It was a good stay. Good parking lot. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Feel like home

By

16 March 2020

I have stayed at this location many times and it always feels like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

15 March 2020

club

While the hotel itself is a good hotel. The general manager does not help and is rude. I would recommend her to be retrained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

10 March 2020

club

Great staff at this location. Made us feel right at home and were able to accommodate our specific check out needs.

Read More
Read Less

OK but not perfect

By

05 March 2020

The price was very good. The walls are also very thin and sound travels easily from other rooms and from the hall. The lady at the front desk had very little personality.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

03 March 2020

Chose 2 rooms with 2 queen beds and when we checked in we got 2 rooms with one bed and a sleeper sofa. One room had a handicapped bathroom in it.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable and great service

By

24 February 2020

Great place to stay. The staff is very nice and accommodating. I definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

21 February 2020

platinumelite

It was good for the price we used points 15000 that made it a good deal since we were just getting some sleep and hitting the road

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

18 February 2020

club

Breakfast area was sorta small the the employees and the food was top quality. They had to go bags and everything! Excellent way to start off the day!

Read More
Read Less

A Comfortable Stay at an Older Property

By

17 February 2020

club

Good stay, relaxing, front desk lady, Tabatha, is great! Breakfast area needs expanding so that you can relax in a common lounge area with a television. Hotel is outdated and is in need of updating.

Read More
Read Less