Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 468 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very nice hotel

By

26 June 2017

club

We loved the hotel and the area it was in. The staff and rooms were great. Breakfast got busy and there could have been two staff members working it instead of one. I wish there was a hot tub but the entire stay was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money !

By

19 June 2017

club

Lovely staff, excellent service, sufficient facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast choice but average cleanliness and stay qaulity

By

15 June 2017

I requested toothpaste for my room when I booked tbe hotel and didn't receive them upon arrival. The staff didn't seem happy to be there. When I went into the bathroom, I noticed a spider in the abth tub. The hotel is average compared to other holiday inns that I have previously visited. The only positive is the variety of breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Navy Graduate

By

12 June 2017

They provide excellent service for the Families of Navy Graduates.
I do recommend that you contact the Hotel directly because if you go through the main Holiday Inn reservations they don't know anything about the service this holiday Inn Express provides.
I called them directly and they helped me make arrangements for taxi service from the Airport to there plus the shuttle service to and from the Navy Graduation.
You can Uber down town for about $5 and there a lot of nice restaurants there. Plus you can take the train to downtown Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Great people, feel like home service

By

10 June 2017

I stay here alot for work, never have a bad experience. People great me by my name which makes me feel more at home and welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot...

By

07 June 2017

The room was better then I expected the late nights did a great job making me feel comfortable and accommodating my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Libertyville Deserves Better

By

07 June 2017

Libertyville Deserves Better - Updates and better staffing are needed. Front Desk clerk was alone juggling 256 things when we arrived....

Read More
Read Less

No action on LOUD 2AM Parties

By

06 June 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. When checking in, I asked if we could have a carton of milk from the breakfast area for my toddler's bedtime, and the front desk receptionist kindly gave us some milk.

On the downside, the sink is in the main room and not in the bathroom, which is awful if you're staying in a hotel with a toddler and would like to brush your teeth after bedtime. The room setup's not exactly family friendly, but we did have a reduced rate from a wedding.

Also, there were 4 weddings based out of the hotel that weekend, which became very clear when there were more than one room with loud parties that started around 1AM. After calling the front desk twice over a half hour period to request they quiet my neighbors, I was shocked that I didn't even hear anyone come to check or a phone call, which we definitely would have heard through the thin walls. Eventually after an hour and a half, I had to get dressed and go down the front desk and then had to cajole the receptionist to come up and get my neighbor to stop. Amazingly, when I was walking down to the front desk, there was another very loud party going on down the hall (door open, music playing loudly). Thankfully, my toddler slept through the whole ordeal, but unfortunately my husband and I did not, which left us very tired for the wedding we were going to the following day.

Overall, you could have a really nice stay here, or it could be one of the worst hotel experiences you've had, depending on the other hotel residents because the staff isn't interested in intervening. Seriously, car camping in the hotel parking lot may have been a more pleasant experience for us.

Read More
Read Less

Other hotels have USB outlets

By

05 June 2017

club

I would have been nice to have USB outlets at the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

05 June 2017

club

Was there for a business trip, the hotel was close to the job sit and also just a very short drive to multiple eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and service was great!

By

04 June 2017

club

This was very positive experience for me! Would stay again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

03 June 2017

club

Great Hotel. clean rooms friendly staff. Easy check in.

Read More
Read Less