Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 412 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Navy Graduation

By

26 March 2017

Very friendly and patient staff. We were very grateful for all the services they provide such as hot breakfast, shuttle to and from the graduation,and hot fresh coffee ALWAYS! We were especially grateful for them making sure we had our families in adjoining rooms. It might not sound like a big deal but it was. They were already fully booked and we had a lot of little ones so it was a big deal to us. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. We will definitely be back. Thank you to all the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

22 March 2017

Hotel is in a nice location near restaurants, and most importantly, the Navy base as I was in town for boot camp graduation. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Very quick to accommodate. The elevator was quite slow but the look of the hotel lobby and view of indoor pool more than made up for the wait. There was a great variety of breakfast and coffee options provided. The first thing I noticed inside was the beautiful television display welcoming and thanking our servicemen and women.

Read More
Read Less

OK for business travel

By

21 March 2017

club

Medium price point for the area.. Good location for my business meetings.

Read More
Read Less

clean and fresh

By

21 March 2017

Lots of room in door heated pool,Great place to stay when your away!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 March 2017

club

Proximity to city is perfect. Also great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 March 2017

Gave Good Rating because the stay was convenient place to the Navy Base for Graduations!! Awesome to be shuttle to the Graduation and to be picked up.
Staff have good customer service and polite.
Thank you!! Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

15 March 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Only minor issue was that it was very dry. Everything was in working order and we were pleased with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

15 March 2017

Highly recommend this location. I was here for navy boot camp graduation and the staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was great! Continental breakfast was amazing also! Variety of choices- something for everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 March 2017

Excellent all around!! No complaints and already booked my next stay in 2 weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and breakfast

By

09 March 2017

This hotel has a breakfast like a five star restaurant! The food was warm and delicious and never ran out! The coffee got me through many a cold morning!
Margaret was so accommodating and gave such excellent advice on services, places to visit and personal information regarding transportation. The staff felt more like I was visiting family than a hotel with employees!
I actually got hugs and asked to return as soon as possible as they would love to see us back!
If you want to be treated like family , sleep as if you were in your own bed, and eat like you are at a five star restaurant, then I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Simply an all around Lovely Experience

By

08 March 2017

We were visiting Chicago to attend our son's graduation from Navy boot camp. The hotel offers a complimentary shuttle service to and from the ceremony, and our son was able to return on the shuttle to the hotel with us! The room was spotless, a nice size, and comfortable. The staff was so friendly, helpful, and professional! Beds were immaculate and comfortable! The hotel also has a flat rate contract with American taxi service from the airport to the hotel which was extremely reasonable, convenient, and made the commute stress free! So much to love about our stay there! Thanks so much!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 March 2017

When we arrived the front desk had a map waiting for us along with a arrange of different restaurant menus and things to do we were there for a navy graduation they made sure we knew all about how to get there by car what time to leave to get there in time congratulated us on our sons gradution and made sure we knew about the early breakfast Thankyou holiday inn for providing excellent staff .... very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less