Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 783 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good accommodation

By

17 October 2017

club

Great location. But breakfast could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Really good service

By

14 October 2017

Have stayed here many times and is consistently good and meets expectations

Read More
Read Less

Decent for the price

By

07 October 2017

club

Decent place for the price, however, access from the public train station is very inconvenient. Arrived around 9pm to Shenstone station and there were no taxis, shuttle was not offered, uber drivers were not available.

As a result, I had to walk 30 min and cold cold next morning.

Breakfast could have been better, and room seemed to be too cold, however, there was a heating unit.

Read More
Read Less

Jackie

By

04 October 2017

Nice relaxing Stay, The drinks are a lit bit pricey and we had to wait to be seated for breakfast, but there was a local wedding on so the Hotel was quite full.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been a lt better.

By

04 October 2017

club

A couple of issues. 1, the stench that came out of the bathroom sink and shower was repulsive. Vomited brushing my teeth due to the smell. Terrible sleep, bed very uncomfortable. I wouldn't stay or recommend staying here. The roof view out of our window was awful, roof needs a good clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quick checkin great price

By

01 October 2017

Very efficient service clean and comfortable. Good selection at breakfast fast wifi

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

01 October 2017

Everything great as usual, warm welcome, efficient check in, staff happy to assist in any way they can.
Spacious, clean comfortable room. Good shower and comfortable bed. Good selection of craft ales in the bar.
Excellent

Read More
Read Less

Staff very much obliging, good service

By

29 September 2017

platinumelite

Having arrived late due to commitments at home staff very helpful. The room was very comfortable. Breakfast enjoyable. A good stay

Read More
Read Less

HIExpress Lichfield

By

26 September 2017

club

Smart, modern in appearance. Perfect for the one night stay to attend a nearby wedding. Rooms immaculate as always. Breakfast a great start to the next day.
Reception staff friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

21 September 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Litchfield hotel the staff were excellent and lovely and friendly. The service was better than a lot of other chains of hotels that I've stayed at. I will be using Holiday Inns in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for weekend break

By

21 September 2017

This hotel was perfect for our weekend break, and provided everything we needed for a lovely weekend. We also made use of the nearby Costa, Frankie and Benny's and David Lloyd gym, which were all right next door to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Easy parking

By

19 September 2017

club

from arriving the first impression was good there was plenty of parking. The staff on duty were very helpful at check in. The staff in the dining area were extremely helpful and pleasant. The food was well presented and a good selection. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less