Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 738 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel, Bar prices let it down

By

20 July 2017

The Hotel and staff were great but the bar prices were very very expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 July 2017

club

Nice room and really helpful staff. Lovely breakfast choices and very clean eating are.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and excellent service.

By

19 July 2017

club

Ideally situated off the m6 toll and a couple of minutes drive from lichfield. This hotel offers clean and spacious rooms at a more than reasonable price complete with a buffet breakfast. The staff cannot do enough to help you and are always polite with it, i would thoroughly recommend it for anybody needing a good nights rest to split up a long drive or just visiting somebody.
The only possible fault that i could find was that the breakfast was lukewarm and could have been served hotter but i suppose that was down to health and safety .

Read More
Read Less

Mangers!

By

19 July 2017

club

Maybe pet policy should be made clear on arrival! And no grumpy manger!

Read More
Read Less

会员服务

By

15 July 2017

1、对于会员免费提供两份随选饮品,很棒!
2、对于订单入住人数,直接给予做了加床服务,酒店很重视客户订单的需求。

Read More
Read Less

Room spacious; excellent staff

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

Our room was a good size, and was well-resourced. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, good service

By

12 July 2017

club

Overall very pleased to use this for a number of business trips.
The only thing that prevents the fifth star is the random high pitched noise that did stop my sleep being 100%. Otherwise, a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

09 July 2017

club

The room was clean and attractive. Good reading lights. Good shower.
Good choice for breakfast including healthy options.
No disturbances or noise.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

07 July 2017

Everything was great, the room was comfortable and clean as was the bathroom.
The staff were their usual selves, happy to be of assistance without being intrusive, excellent service and always willing to go the extra mile to help.
Will always use this hotel if I am in the area on business.

Read More
Read Less

A real positive experience

By

07 July 2017

club

Found the hotel to be fresh, clean and comfortable. Desk staff were great- friendly, helpful and efficient with none of the Spanish inquisition you sometimes get when all you really want after a long journey is your key and directions to your room!

A bit of a wait for some hot breakfast items but luckily we weren't in a hurry.

Read More
Read Less

RTTW

By

04 July 2017

club

Stayed here with a lot of Ride To The Wall charity riders.
A very pleasant time spent in good company, including the staff.

Read More
Read Less

PLEASANT STAY

By

03 July 2017

club

LOVELY LITTLE HOTEL, STAFF ARE FRIENDLY, AMENITIES ARE CLEAN. ONLY DOWN SIDE WAS A LACK OF CHOICE AT BREAKFAST (BUT THIS WAS A PERSONAL OPINION)

Read More
Read Less