Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 398 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean rooms and easy access

By

14 October 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly and all common areas and room were clean. I've stayed at this property on more than one visit and it's always a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Well

By

05 October 2017

club

Apparently this is required. Having to get a room every night for work has its benefits, this place is certainly one of them. Better parking for 18 wheelers/simi trucks would be nice though

Read More
Read Less

Outdated furniture/broken appliances

By

04 October 2017

This was by far the worst Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed at. The furniture was outdated, the appliances were not working properly and there was a rip in the carpet. The breakfast staff were not attentive to the needs of the people and there was no acknowledgment if my IHG Status.
Never mentioned.

On a positive note, when booking my room I was only able to book a standard room due to using my points, which didn't guarantee me my preference of bed, a king, but when I called the day of my checking in, I was told they had no King bed rooms but if one opened up they would put me in one. When I checked in I was put in a King Bed room, this was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Staff members

By

04 October 2017

club

The staff members treated my family so well. They were so nice to us and wanted to make sure we had everything we needed for our stay. They went above and beyond what they needed to. We will be coming back to this location in the spring. Our son plays baseball for the college in that area. So we will for sure be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday inn express

By

28 September 2017

If you are staying this town, this hotel can be a good option since you have nothing to do in this town except visiting Lincoln museum. I requested crib when I made a reservation a month ago, but I couldn't get it. They only have 2 and all of them are already taken by someone else.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel and location

By

27 September 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for my son's soccer tournament. The hotel and rooms appeared clean. The room decor surprisingly seemed a little dated but in good condition. We didn't get to use the pool but looked in the room and it looked nice as well. I asked the front desk for a direct connection of the internet for faster downloading as we were preparing to leave. The wi-fi connection was too slow to download a movie on m laptop as we sat in the lobby. The front desk agent wasn't sure if there was a direct connection available and had no knowledge of doing so.

Read More
Read Less

Hideous Property

By

25 September 2017

Very tired and worn down property. Needs remodel badly. Highly inefficient HVAC, had set at 63 and was roasting. looked more carefully and saw mold in unit. dated worn out furniture and wood in room is stripped and gross. safety latch broken and loose, tub gross, no plug in stained drain, plug on side. spotty wifi kept disconnecting

non apologetic management, stood up for an employee whom provided poor service
when i learned the HIX and the Hampton have the same management, i decided to stay from now on in Springfield.

Read More
Read Less

OTR Driver

By

23 September 2017

club

Good place to rest your head. Plenty of choices for dinner and a truck stop too.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

14 September 2017

club

Excellent stay. Clean room. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience review

By

11 September 2017

club

The stay was enjoyable and the staff was welcoming. Room was clean and breakfast was excellent. If I am in the area again I would stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

11 September 2017

I stay at this hotel every time I'm in the area. The only issue I've had with this hotel in the past three years is this past trip. The issue was the toilet in my room, 214, leaked and continously refilled,but I just shoot the water off at night to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Fair price - good/ hot breakfast

By

07 September 2017

all really good except room lighting.

Lamp by Phone did not work - problem with the switch.

Read More
Read Less