Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 347 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Best Motel

By

25 May 2017

club

This motel is definitely family user friendly, I highly recommend it to anyone wanting a clean, quiet ,relaxing environment.
We always enjoy our trips when we stay at these motels.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Breakfast, clean rooms, Hot Spa and Friendly Staff.

By

23 May 2017

club

Great Place to stay. Reasonably priced. Clean Rooms. Nice Pool and Hot Tub. Very lovely breakfast with hot foods too. I am very particular about where I stay and my older son chose this location. It was a good sound choice. Thank you Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, quiet, friendly staff. Able to a get a good night's sleep. Close to restaurants. Clean room would stay here anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

20 May 2017

club

Nice room, pool very nice, breakfast excellent, very quiet, plenty if parking.

Read More
Read Less

Love the hot tub and pool!

By

18 May 2017

club

When traveling from Arkansas to Wisconsin, which is frequent, it's hard to find a comfortable hotel in a reasonable price range that allows pets and has a hot tub. Stumbling upon this hotel in Lincoln was perfect. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to help us. Although the pet charge is high at $50 it was worth it to relax in the hot tub and have a swim before breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Second stay here

By

17 May 2017

club

This is the second time I've stayed here and know I'll be back. Great room amenities and the hot breakfast has all you can ask for. Very friendly staff and a comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Here for gymnastics meet

By

15 May 2017

The meet was in Peoria but since there was a graduation all the rooms were booked so we stayed in Lincoln. This hotel is right off 155 and easy on/off highway. Plenty of parking. I had to book a Thursday and Friday but only needed the Friday. When I tried to amend my reservation I had to call however, the service agent was really helpful and it was easy to make the change. When I got to the hotel they had me booked Friday and Sat. nights. The agent at the desk easily made the change. The room we got was a smoking room. I'm not sure why hotels have smoking rooms especially in IL with the no smoking in public places policy. We asked for a non smoking but they were booked. We went to Wal-mart down the road and got air freshener which helped a lot. The room was clean. The pool was small but it was nice. The hot tub was big. Over all, it was a nice experience. The breakfast was good. There were other gymnasts at breakfast and they had plenty of good options for athletes to choose from. They even had cinnamon rolls. The staff was friendly and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed stay

By

09 May 2017

club

I was only there for a quick overnight stay but it was a pleasant clean comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln is awesome

By

05 May 2017

The people at the Holiday Inn are outstanding! Caring people! The hotel is safe and a great location off the Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

03 May 2017

club

Room​ was great. Beds were better. The pool was r
The best and the breakfast choices went above and beyond my expectations for the holiday inn Express in Lincoln.

Read More
Read Less

Room for the night

By

29 April 2017

platinumelite

Was in the area for work. First time I stayed at this Holiday Inn. Rooms were a bit dated but ok. A/C didn't work quite right so just used fan all night.

Would stay here again, if need be.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and the expected HIE experience.

By

28 April 2017

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because we had stayed there before and because of its excellent location right off the I-55. The room was clean, the exterior and interior spaces were well-kept, the front desk staff was professional and friendly, and the breakfast was well-done. We would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less