Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 257 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

JL Jones - Spire Elite member

By

05 August 2016

This is my favorite stop with Holiday.
Much thanks to the staff that makes this hotel very special. Little things like remembering me by name and adding a welcome card and treat with a personalize card waiting in my room.
Thanks to Ronda, Curt, Nina, everyone on the front desk. Manager must know how to motivate his folks !

Thanks Staff, "Mr. Jones"

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

02 August 2016

Friendly staff that accommodated our needs with a 4 and 6 year old. Very Clean and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Corey81, Thank you for the 5 star review. I will pass along your kind words to the staff. We look forward to seeing you again if you are in the area in the future. Thanks! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

25 July 2016

club

Good stopping off place between Little Rock and Davenport or Chicago. Quiet. All the amenities of larger Holiday Inn Expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Toot72, Thank you for the 5 star review. We will share your review with the staff. We hope to see you again if you are in the area on the return trip. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Only so-so

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

I love the IHG brand and stay almost exclusively at IHG hotels. This hotel was ok, not what we were used to with HI Express. Breakfast choices were limited to cold options and green bananas. Lobby was very small. When checking in, guests are greeted with a sign on the other side of the desk: "Guests are no longer allowed in kitchen area after 6." I'm sure it's for staff purposes, but it's a bit off-putting that this would be how we're valued as guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear revkurt1115, Thank you for the review. We apologize for the cold option breakfast but our oven had gone down. We were waiting for the replacement part. I also apologize that you happen to see an inter office memo to the staff letting them know to tell guests that we now had new microwave ovens on the 2nd and 3rd floors for our guests to use. The memo was also just asking that the staff keep the kitchen door closed when not in use. Again, we apologize that this was seen by a guest over the desk area. Our dining area is open to guests 24 hours a day. Hope that if you are in the area again you will give us another try. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Neat and Clean

By

14 July 2016

The room was neat and clean. The staff was kind and courteous. It was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Mark8628, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to hear that your stay was a great one. I will pass along to the staff your kind words. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Stay for work

By

11 July 2016

club

I am staying while working away from home.
Good place to stay.
Clean and friendly people
Quiet rooms
The number of outlets for charging phone, computer etc is lacking

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear JacjR60, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that your stay has been great while working away from home. We are in the process of getting outlet cubes into all of the rooms to help with the problem of not having enough outlets to recharge electronics. We do apologize that we have not gotten them into all of the rooms as of yet. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

06 July 2016

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast staff were extremely attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear turpinOkie, Thank you for your 5-star review. I will pass along your kind words to the staff regarding your stay. We look forward to seeing you again if you are in the area again. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

hi

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

good like location but wish more restaurants closer

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear packer109979, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize that we do not have some of the other restaurants closer but the next time you are here we do have some of them that will deliver to us. This might be an choice that you can take advantage of the next time. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

27 June 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear 12234, Thank you for the 5 star review! I will pass along your kind words to the staff. We are happy that your stay was a great one. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

27 June 2016

Nice hotel and great experience. Nice staff and nice overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear bpj16, Thank you for the great review! Love the 5 stars that you gave us. We are happy to hear that your stay with us was great. We look forward to seeing you again if you are back in the area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

HI Lincoln IL

By

24 June 2016

club

Comfortable and well located. Hot tub was not functioning.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear SSMMA, Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay. We apologize that the hot tub was down while you were here. The pump went out and we were waiting on a new one. It has been fixed. It is up and running now so if you are in the area we hope that you will try it out. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

very nice stay

By

16 June 2016

platinumelite

Was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good except for sausage was very dry. Internet good, Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less