Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 996 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great value and great location.

By

24 July 2017

club

Stayed overnight when meeting up with relatives. Great location for all of Liverpool's amenities and will happily stay again. The inclusive breakfast has plenty of choice, and a great way to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel, restricted by its building

By

23 July 2017

Fine if you are a tourist and want to stay in Albert Dock.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

19 July 2017

club

Absolutely fantastic hotel, rooms with a homely feel, exquisite views, friendly, helpful staff, impeccable cleanliness and a phenomenal location for all tourist activities, business purposes and views.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

18 July 2017

club

Great location, comfy bed, good breakfast - what more could you want!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 July 2017

The hotel is in a great location and is a lovely building.

The rooms are starting to look tired, would have expected a little more for the price paid

Read More
Read Less

Albert Dock

By

17 July 2017

Great character to the hotel building, very friendly efficient at check in and out, will return again

Read More
Read Less

clean and brighthotel. no sound insulation

By

17 July 2017

club

recommend staying here for value and location but avoid if you cannot sleep through internal noise. no sound insulation between rooms or between corridor and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at an ideal location

By

16 July 2017

club

Very efficient staff upon arrival, the rooms are spacious and the atmosphere given by the red brick/warehouse building adds to the charm. The bed is comfortable, and 2 types of pillows are given. The bathroom is big and the shower offers the possibility to chose the power of the stream.

Sole negative note: the internet was very slow, and sometimes not working during the day (OK after 6pm, though). Hopefully it was just a temporary issue.

Read More
Read Less

Return stay

By

15 July 2017

club

Pleased to stay here again. Pleasant room staff who seem to enjoy there job.

Read More
Read Less

A horrible experience.

By

15 July 2017

club

If the Prem ier Inn next door has rooms, stay there instead. This hotel has mattresses like marshmallows, resulting in bad backs, has no air-con and the breakfast offers you little choice and is quite disgusting. On the whole the staff are friendly, but look disillusioned and seem incapable of handling problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

15 July 2017

club

My wife and I checked in for a friends get together with three other couples. We selected the hotel based on price and location and were not disappointed on either count. As I am an IHG Rewards member we were all upgraded to Club rooms which was an added bonus, not sure of the differences but the view over Albert Dock was very enjoyable. All staff were extremely friendly and efficient and the breakfast (a bonus in a budget hotel such as this) was very acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

15 July 2017

Lage super, Zimmer ruhig, kurze Wege zu Freizeitaktivitäten, Restaurants ...
Kaffee schmeckt entsetzlich, Tische klebrig,
Bad sauber, Bett sehr breit. Matratze etwas zu weich

Read More
Read Less