Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 610 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Leisure Stay

By

April 29, 2017

The staff are very friendly and the room clean and comfortable however The whole breakfast thing was so impersonal and felt like a cattle market. It was a horrible experience and although the bar staff were lovely. The prices were very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

Staff were excellent. Had to leave before the breakfast service started. The distance to the airport is at least a 15 minute walk. If you have much luggage you will need a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and accessible

By

April 24, 2017

club

Only stayed one night as en route. Stay acceptable and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

reception

By

April 21, 2017

i think the reception /bar and eating area all being one room lets the hotel down. there should be some separators to break the room up

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

Everything was clean and tidy and the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was included and we enjoyed our stay. Although near airport, no noise was heard.

Read More
Read Less

A disappointing stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Not up to the standard expected of holiday inn hotels nor of the standard of other holiday inn hotels previously stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Can't review

By

April 19, 2017

Staff need to do there job better in the first instance

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

April 19, 2017

Excellent. Room. Staff. Food. All spot on. Perfect place for easy access into Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn liverpool

By

April 16, 2017

club

Staff very polite and helpful
Rooms and bathroom disgusting dirty,smelly
Needs new carpets

Read More
Read Less

Poor Value and in need of a Refurb

By

April 04, 2017

club

Smelly reception area. Peeling paint in room, creaking uncomfortable bed and awful breakfast with broken coffee machine.

Read More
Read Less

Good value: good service: good stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

We use this hotel often when visiting family in Halewood. It delivers every time. The rooms are comfortable and functional. The cleanliness is consistent.
Having an included breakfast adds both to the appeal and value of the stay. Although the hotel was busy (including large numbers in Liverpool for the football derby match) the staff were efficient and kept the tables turning - and always with a smile and friendly word.
Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Shabby and Poor

By

April 03, 2017

A smell of eggs greeted us in the hotel lobby. While the staff were all very pleasant they were let down by the hotel itself. Our room had peeling paint, a very old bed which creaked and was far from comfortable. The plug in the wash basin didn't work which they never seem to at Holiday Inns! A minor fault I know. Out of a very limited menu for breakfast we had rubber sausages and rubber scrambled egg with toast cooked in the slowest toaster on the market causing a backlog of people waiting to use it. The only coffee machine available was out of order. For the money it was very poor and although we come to Liverpool often this would be a last resort hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less