Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 May 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice Stay. All good. No complaints. I would stay there again if away on business or flying before a holiday. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by John Lennon Airport If you're traveling to/from Liverpool John Lennon Airport this is a good hotel to use. With friendly staff making your staff enjoyable May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location. Comfortable stay Good for short Stays. Overall our stay for 3days was smooth without any problems. Free Secure Parking is a huge benefit. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pre flight sleep Great place to stay for an early flight. Great value and nice breakfast. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by liverpool football match excellent hotel and staff,staff very helpful and informative.Bed and bathroom very clean and tidy.Good choice of breakfast.The only problem was location,my son and I had tickets for a Liverpool match and the only drawback was the bus service back to the city centre which took between 30-40 mins.depending on traffic. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stop on way home to Scotland Having spent the last two weeks touring in the south of England, wanted a stopover, at midpoint, on the way home to Scotland. The staff were very friendly and made you feel wanted. Due to our arrival time, it was very helpful, this Express ofered a variety of bar food. We partook and found our choices, very tasty. Sarah deserves special mention as she is so friendly. Irene at breakfast time work diligently. We hope to return late July to this HIX. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Comforable Stay Had my grandson over for a football match and then traveled back to Liverpool for flight home the next morning, and this was a great deal and right beside the airport, 1 small criticism it would be great if they had a shuttle to the airport running. However, very comfortable and very friendly and helpful staff, would stay here again and recommend this Holiday Inn May 12, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Location of hotel for our visit was fine. Evacuation alarm was set off by male occupants on the fifth floor which was a false alarm. We were then down for breakfast at 9.55am (ended at 10.00am). There wasn't anything to eat apart from Sausage and Scrambled Egg. Coffee machine - switched off, Juice machine - switched off etc. Waitress took plates and serviettes whilst my husband was still eating! Just appalling service really which was a shame because the hotel room was lovely. I feel the manageress on duty at 4.44am should have explained to us what had happened with the damage on the fifth floor as the manager did to us in the morning as we were left feeling very un-nerved. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:21:56.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPLAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>