Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 590 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Fantastic place to stay

By

20 March 2017

Stayed here a lot due to seeing family
Lovely friendly staff clean rooms great food safe parking you can't go wy

Read More
Read Less

Poor nights sleep

By

20 March 2017

Was called and woken up at 5am for a taxi.


That I did not order nor did I need. Couldnt get back to sleep.


I did need directions to get to the train station the next morning, but the staff did not know. So i checked google maps myself.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

17 March 2017

club

Easy to find, good location. Chilled lounge area. Quiet on the night of my stay allowing for a relaxed atmosphere after a long drive to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and easy to find

By

14 March 2017

club

Pleased with hotel and very welcoming staff. Good position but I'm afraid the choice of breakfast let it down. Only fruit to have with cereal or yoghurt was a green banana or grapefruit ( which we both avoid as we are on statins) Poor choice of yoghurt anyway. My wife does not eat a cooked breakfast and wheat based cereals do not agree with her - it was a poor start to the day for her.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

On arrival was greeted by a male member of staff who wouldn't win happy employee of the year. Although the rest of the staff were very friendly and the room was excellent. Breakfast was minimalistic with a less than satisfactory toaster that the bread had to be put through three times for any colour. Also when I asked staff if there were any sweeteners rather than sugar i was told no despite sweeteners being available in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback Disgruntled traveller. I am disappointed that a couple of team members have let us down, both of who have had this matter addressed with them, so thank you for highlighting it. I have ensure there is sweetener available at breakfast at all times. I am sure you will see a difference on your next visit. Kind Regards Danny Cassell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

13 March 2017

Excellent. Meals were lovely but over priced, staff.were excellent and very helpful. Great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you Totti for some great feedback! Danny Cassell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 March 2017

club

I found the staff to be very welcoming and reassuring as
A women in a strange place in a new job I was quite nervous
But found the receptionist very kind
The room was clean and peaceful
And it was great to be able to grab some breakfast
Only issue was the wifi was very slow and the prices are
A bit higher compared to A competitor chain

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you Ellie for your very kind feedback. I am so pleased we made you feel so welcome. I have shared your lovely comments with the team. We are looking at new wifi and hope to have an update soon. Good luck with the new job! Kind Regards Danny Cassell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

12 March 2017

The hotel was quiet, comfortable and clean. Car parking arrangements for the airport were very easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you Dino for your very kind review. We appreciate the time you have taken to do this. Kind Regards Danny Cassell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Team

By

03 March 2017

club

I have stayed at a number of hotels, but the staff were amazing here. I would definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Wow! Thank you RC23, i have shared these great comments with the team. Danny Cassell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for airport stipovers

By

03 March 2017

Used ahead of flight out of Liverpool John Lennon airport. Great deals available and 10 minute walk to terminal (or 2 mins in a cab). Opportunity to buy value parking whilst away

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
thank you for great feedback! We hope you enjoyed your break. Kind Regards Danny Cassell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bes freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

By

01 March 2017

club

Hotel in Flugplatznähe! Ausgesprochen hilfsbereites Personal! Keine Probleme! Hat meine Anforderungen mehr als erfüllt

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel to break down travel

By

27 February 2017

Brilliant hote: clean, spacious rooms, freindly staff, comfy beds only problem there was no bacon at breakfast. Everybody loves a bit of bacon in the mornin. Other than that i cannot fault anything

Read More
Read Less