Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 632 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Blocked drains

By

29 May 2017

This hotel was convenient for our business trip and as we have stayed in such hotels before i expected more. The bed and the pillows provided made our sleep very uncomfortable being quite sub standard in my opinion. Plus we had the added problem of a blocked drain smell in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Handy, but not good

By

25 May 2017

club

in terms of proximity to airport, it is close which is a benefit. however very much feels like a business hotel not lesiure. from my experiences, staff not very helpful, room feels cold and u welcoming, like somewhere to sleep not to relax very plain.

would not recommend for business purposes

Read More
Read Less

Its not London....

By

22 May 2017

club

I joke somewhat but the stay at this hotel was less than I would expect from the brand. I understand that the hotel is run with minimum staff and I can understand the reasons for that.

What I can't understand is the unnecessary scalping of guests for soft drinks. I ordered a Fanta (250ml bottle) and was charged £3.85. Nearly four pounds for a soft drink in Liverpool? Seriously that is far too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed this stay....

By

19 May 2017

If I hadn't have stayed here before I'd never return.... vomit outside, slow and poor service not at all what I've experienced previously.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

17 May 2017

So pleased with stay, no more
Worries for us and now can travel with our dog.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

16 May 2017

club

Lovely hotel with helpful staff clean comfortable rooms with nice food would definitely stay again and recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

For a friend

By

16 May 2017

club

The hotel was the closest to a friends house. The reception were friendly the room was clean with a comfortable bed . The WiFi was great . The breakfast was fine with a lot of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for airport not so good for downtown Liverpool

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good hotel, I would recommend for sure but it's a basic hotel. Staff are well trained and it does have a bar which is unusual for Canada.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay

By

11 May 2017

club

A comfortable stay and able to relax during a hectic business trip

Read More
Read Less

very efficient airport hotel

By

10 May 2017

Large purpose built hotel very near airport where staff are excellent. They deal with the pressures of arrivals and departures very efficiently with good humour. Coped with very busy breakfast rush calmly and well. Staff always ready to help. Had a welcoming feel to large place. Good road transport links to city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Clean

By

07 May 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently situated near the Airport. It is Clean, Modern and Comfortable. The Hotel was understaffed, Staff that where there
Had limited training . They were Polite and friendly and explained that they were new to the job. The Food was of limited choice and
Over priced and poor quality. The selection of Bar Drinks again was Limited and expensive. Onsite Parking is a bonus and especially cheap for IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

Great location,lovely staff

By

06 May 2017

Most enjoyable stay, everything spot on. I try to stay at holiday inn wherever l travel to you are sure of a good nights sleep plus all the necessary ammeneties,

Read More
Read Less