Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 502 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great staff and great service

By

19 October 2017

club

Highly recommended this hotel the room was nice and clean the staff were very friendly. Most of all the breakfast was absolutely yummy. For me the best hotel breakfast ever I will definitely stay at the holiday inn express again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Night out

By

17 October 2017

club

Pleasant 1 night stay with partner. Enjoyed the bar area, would book again.

Read More
Read Less

Who needs a sauna

By

17 October 2017

club

No air-conditioning in the rooms was a major oversight when this hotel was built. Sleep was very disturbed when attained. Both room and breakfast room were hot sticky and sweaty. The only comfortable area was the reception area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy but slightly tired room

By

12 October 2017

club

Comfy room good WiFi and breakfast. If you are on the Suites side of the hotel it can be noisy at weekends.

Read More
Read Less

disappointing business stay

By

12 October 2017

The internet connection was down but nothing was said at check in and despite several telephone calls to reception still no wifi.
I booked this stay and need internet connection for work - never bother booking here again!
Ian

Read More
Read Less

No food no WiFi no apologies

By

11 October 2017

club

I arrived after a 5 hour drive to be told that the kitchen was closed that evening. I stayed Thursday, Friday, Saturday night. There was no food available the whole time I was there. The WiFi was also down for the whole period.
Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was pathetic very little choice and the buffet was pretty dried up.
Not one member of staff at anytime apologised even when each night on my return I had to have my key re-programmed after it stopped working.

Read More
Read Less

The Knowsley

By

11 October 2017

club

Not a holiday Inn express - its another hotel rebadged

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant stay

By

10 October 2017

Had a great stay where the staff were very professional and friendly, room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was also good. Overall it was a great stop and will stop there again when back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 October 2017

club

Will definitely come again. The hotel was clean and tidy and was a good base for seeing the fireworks at Southport over that weekend.

Read More
Read Less

First Week at Holiday Inn Knowsley Liverpool

By

08 October 2017

This is my first week out of a further 12 week stay at the hotel and it was really relaxing.

The team made me feel welcome and the good and room were great.

Thank you to all the staff

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

08 October 2017

Great week stay at Holiday Inn Knowsley fantastic hotel

Read More
Read Less

Don’t expect breakfast

By

07 October 2017

Fantastic reception lady, and generally friendly staff, basic hotel 1 night as a stop over is probably enough. Clean and tidy. No tables for breakfast in the morning..... we waited an hour for a table for 5 of us, in the end we left and ate elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less