Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Generally Very favorable price. Booked at last minute, not having stayed at Holiday Inn before and was totally satisfied with the whole package. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value. Exceptional staff. Booked two rooms for two couples for one night. Staff were brilliant. Rooms clean and reasonable size. Excellent value - less than half the cost of staying in Liverpool which more than offset £15 cost of taxi into city. Would recommend for anyone visiting Liverpool. Have used this hotel before and will stay again. June 22, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by food service This service needs a complete review as how to serve food and I would recommend some training sooner this is done the better June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buiness in Knowsley Ok if you stay in winter time but no air con for summer, road nise with window open. Limited restrant menu. Staff very helpfull. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort with no frills Shame there is no bacon for breakfast or air conditioning in the room. The bed was comfortable but slept on top as the room was too hot with the window open no heating switched on and no sun outside. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant location My sister and I hadn't seen each other in 8 years (I live in California, she lives in Cleethorpes) so we decided to do a road trip. Liverpool was on our must see. So when I was researching I found that Holiday Inn Express was in the right location to several of the areas we wanted to visit. The hotel was clean, quiet (even though the hotel housed a large number of the Liverpool Rock and Roll marathon runners) and the staff attentive. Breakfast was more than adequate with hot and cold selections. The beds were very comfy after a long day sightseeing. I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Understanding of the problem applicable for the night of my stay. The miss fortune of the night of the Tuesday the 8th of June can happen in any business June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by minty As always clean, friendly, down side no air conditioning in rooms. June 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:19:28.376-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPLRL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>