Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 400 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

安い

By

23 April 2017

リバプールの市外からは離れているが、車ですぐいける距離にあり、近隣にもレストランなどが存在する。価格の安さでここに決まりました。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Knowsley

By

23 April 2017

club

Overall,a pleasant stay.
A few minor niggles,such as a broken window handle,Tv control not working - had to be replaced by a member of staff. There was some noise during the night.
Breakfast was very busy - however we were warned by a sign if I remember in the lift advising attending early advised. The quality of the breakfast was very good.
We stayed over the Easter period.

Read More
Read Less

Loud hotel and poor service with staff that don't seem to care

By

23 April 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel 4 times now and just find the quality of the food poor, some staff unhelpful and then beds uncomfortable. This time was the worst due to a high proportion of guests with young children slamming doors and running around. The breakfast was not restocked and the dining room was dirty. I stay here as location is convenient for work but won't do so again

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Room clean and comfortable. Did not use any other services as was going out with family to eat

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed atmosphere

By

22 April 2017

club

Freibdly staff able to sit and chat downstairs with drink. Not far from town and races

Read More
Read Less

big fluffy towels

By

17 April 2017

club

No hesitation in recommending to others and will return if visiting this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

17 April 2017

club

Great location and easy to reach from motorway. Comfortable room but some traffic noise. Some excellent staff and a nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but bad service from h. O. Before we got there

By

15 April 2017

Stay was good, hotel full but they still did not offer evening food except take away. The comment our staff will help you order food means they will tell you where some menus are. Taxi service was a big problem and the service level agreement should be looked at. Good service but nothing ecceptional

Read More
Read Less

Grand National weekened

By

14 April 2017

Great hotel and excellent polite staff. The room were clean and bed really comfy

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay, the staff were brilliant

By

14 April 2017

Great hotel located a short distance away from the town centre and aintree race course. When we arrived we were given complimentary glasses of prosecco and were able to have an early check in, in order to be able to get ready for the Grand National. The staff were lovely! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Only use as a stop over

By

13 April 2017

club

The area around the hotel is unattractive and I would not recommend taking a walk in the evening. I suggest that this hotel should only be used if you intend it as a stop over having attended a function in Liverpool city or if you have business in the area. I had enough points to stay for free (hence excellent value) but wouldn't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

No photoes

By

12 April 2017

club

See my comments I don't have time to give the details I have answered your survey not too impressed with your hotel on this visit poor reception staff cold water in shower hotel needs an update poor breakfast

Read More
Read Less