Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 730 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Payment handling

By

23 June 2017

Very bad experience I am facing from last 2 weeks, on 14 th they took pre autorisation amt from my account. I have paid my stay rent using different card. They said have unblocked my pre authorisation. On 19 the I agin come to hotel and came when I check they said not cancelled properly doing now. Today is 23rd not received the amt.

Other issue this week, I have been charged 2 times this week. When I ask they are saying not we when report bank that are saying marchent. Issue going on.

Overall inexperienced staff has made my life hectic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

21 June 2017

club

Nice stay. Right next to underground station. Central line.

Read More
Read Less

stone roses getaway weekend

By

21 June 2017

club

we recently stayed here whilst going to a stone roses concert at Wembley, we arrived on the Friday evening to discover a great atmosphere in the bar/lounge, we arrived via the underground at North Acton and we were pleasantly surprised at the amount of amenities around the hotel which was less than a minutes walk from the station.
we booked a twin room which was fine as although we are a married couple the weekend was really hot and it was great to have some space to sleep. the room was perfect for our needs which was really just somewhere to keep our things and sleep, it was very modern and clean and the bathroom bits had everything we needed, soap, towels and toilet roll, the staff helped us understand the underground giving us a map to help us get round, which was very helpful of them, we even managed to extend the bar on the Saturday night after returning from Wembley, the breakfast was stunning, catering for all of what you may fancy, from fruit juice and cereal up to croissants and a full English. brilliant 5* all round.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 June 2017

club

The staff are great and so accommodating, we actually stayed a week prior and when we returned to London we returned there because we knew they would take such great care of us

Read More
Read Less

All good, very helpful staff and easy tube acess would stay again

By

15 June 2017

club

Would use again, staff helpful, nice breakfast and a good range

Read More
Read Less

Made my stay very good

By

15 June 2017

club

I really like the holiday inn, the interior design is lovely, room prices are fair , staff was friendly and professional. The only thing I think needs improvement would be the breakfast. The serve the same thing every day. But other than that I definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

12 June 2017

We used this hotel for one night as we were in London for a gig. We arrived early to leave our bags. The gentleman who booked the hotel for us said we could do this but the hotel said they don't do that. There were rooms ready so they allowed us to check in early and leave bags. The staff were a credit to the business and the young man at the front desk was great!
Our room was spotless and clean and so was the bathroom, my son has watched far too much four in a bed but even he gave it 10!
Breakfast was also great and constantly topped up.
Made our weekend complete. Thank you!!
There were screaming kids on our floor but that's beyond the hotels controls.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

12 June 2017

club

As soon as I walked into this hotel I knew I would have a great stay. It was visually fresh and unique. Great staff and amazing rooms for the price!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to rail station, clean

By

12 June 2017

club

We visited as a group of 15. Rooms were adequate for triples. Breakfast was good and staff were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to the tube

By

12 June 2017

club

Nicely situated near a tube station. Room clean and tidy and breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 June 2017

Our family had a very pleasent week in London at Holiday Inn. Service was great! Staff was perfect!
Tube directly near the hotel: Good base for our tours through London. Heathrow also not too far away...

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

11 June 2017

club

We only stayed here for one night. Having stayed here previously we knew what to expect and was not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less