Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 762 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

99.9% happy

By

15 August 2017

club

We enjoyed everything. Only the breakfast fell slightly behind.There was more than enough, but the scramble eggs were fabricated,there were no cheeses or cold meats but once again most enjoyable. The croissants were excellent and crisp heated in an oven. The fruit display had fresh bananas but old apples.
The staff were eager to help. The fact that we were able to leave our luggage there prior to book in and after check out helped a lot. Trains and buses were right there on your doorstep.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient, perfect for a brief overnight stay in/around London

By

14 August 2017

Simple, spot-on and very convenient for London travel.

Read More
Read Less

Park Royal

By

13 August 2017

platinumelite

This would always be my hotel of choice if in the London area. Fantastic staff and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, great location

By

13 August 2017

club

Everything is perfect. Friendly staff at the reception.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio y atención excelente

By

08 August 2017

club

Cuando llegamos se acerco un chico inmediatamente a atendernos, Su actitud siempre fue seria y comprometida. Nos informó de todo lo necesario y nos dio opciones varias. Al otro día tuve la oportunidad de conversar con otra colaboradora del hotel. Realmente, me agradó su trato y la forma de darnos el servicio y la ayuda. Así fueron los tres días de estancia, con atenciones y sugerencias de todos los colaboradores. Al final, sólo queda agradecer el que se tomen el tiempo para que los clientes estemos satisfechos.

Muchas felicidades.

Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad precio

By

04 August 2017

club

Hotel recomendable a las afueras de Londres (zona2)con parada de metro justo detrás que te deja en el centro en poco más de 20 minutos.Hotel bastante nuevo,habitacion con cama muy confortable,aire acondicionado.
Lo que no me gusto fue la falta de un armario cerrado y algún cajón,pues está todo al descubierto,falta de caja fuerte y tapoco dispone de nevera.
El desayuno es correcto,abundante y de lo que tienen esta bien pero falta por ejemplo embutidos o fiambres pues no hay de ningún tipo y es muy reprtitivo si son para estancias largas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 August 2017

club

This was the best hotel with the friendliest staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and overall neat room

By

02 August 2017

club

The bed was excellently neat and comfy. The towels were neat and smelled fresh, and the entire room had this high standard of neatness. I simply enjoyed my stay. Also, as an IHG member, I was allowed to check out by midday instead of the 11am general checkout time.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

30 July 2017

club

Excellent location with north acton tube line literally a minute away. Tesco Metro and Sainsburys by tube station.
Excellent buffet breakfast.
Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

29 July 2017

club

A modern establishment with friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep.

By

28 July 2017

Great nights sleep. Brilliant location very near the tube stations and supermarkets.
Breakfast is brilliant, food choice in the evening is limited but loads of restaurants not for on the tube.

Read More
Read Less

Very good solution in North Acton

By

25 July 2017

club

Everything was ok, just a little bit far away from the center. Best quality for a very low rate, very close to the station and the bus stop just outside thr hotel

Read More
Read Less