Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 527 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay The reason why we stay in the hotel, is because it's near our datacenter. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continued excellent service As usual, the staff from top to bottom all went out of their way to attend to our every need. They really are exceptional and, unusually for a big city, we are made to feel as if we are returning to visit friends rather than finding somewhere to sleep and eat. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel para una escapada a Londres Hotel muy bien ubicado, fácil conexión entre el Tube de la línea central con las demás líneas. Hay un supermercado express a pasos. El internet es un poco lento, pero funciona. El desayuno suficiente para empezar una buena caminata en Londres. El personal, maravilloso! Para llegar desde el Heathrow (que fue mi caso) fue un poco complicado por tren, ya que las instrucciones por google maps no fueron del todo exactas. Hay que tomar el tren que va a Ealing Broadway (en lugar del que va directo a London Padington). Lo recomiendo sin dudarlo!!! May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent location, great room and breakfast, helpful staff May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vicinissimo alla metropolitana e hotel comodo e confortevole Vicinissimo alla metro. Riposo ottimo in letti comodissimi. Camere silenziose. colazione abbondante May 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for London but fold out bed not so comfortable. My first stay in London (North Acton). 100 yard walk to the Tube. Small stores and eateries within 30 feet to 1/4 mile. I have two complaints. The free breakfast did not change any menu items over the 5 days we stayed. Whipped fluffy eggs which I do not prefer, same type of breads, same bland sausage (never had to add salt to a sausage before), but they did have great slices of carved off the bone fried ham, No bagels, cream cheese, spicy condiments. The fold out bed was not comfortable but my wife willingly took it as I do have a broken lumbar. God Bless Her. May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value stay We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. Proximity to the tube gives easy access to central London but the room rate is half what you would pay in the centre. May 11, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing experience Unsatisfactory room condition. Wasnt good value for money. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T03:09:38.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONAH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>