Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 671 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Just what on would expect - Comfortable bed and good service.

By

28 March 2017

club

Exactly what you come to expect from a stay at an HIE; a preferred option to some of its competitors.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

27 March 2017

Great helpful staff. Comfortable beds, quite room. Breakfast was good. Good location steps to the tube.

Read More
Read Less

For Business

By

27 March 2017

club

Good location and a chance to relax while away with work

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

24 March 2017

club

I enjoyed my 7 nights stay, and the proximity to the underground. The biggest inconvenience was there was no electrical plug in the bathroom. Also, for that length of stay, a small refrigerator in the room would have been appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

19 March 2017

club

It's conveniently located near public transport.

The staff were most of the time responsive to my requests.

The beds are great and I really liked the reception area.

I didn't like some the staff's attitude.

The bar was very nice and with all the drinks I wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Park Royal

By

18 March 2017

Convenient location close to North Acton tube station. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio ottimo e bella struttura

By

18 March 2017

club

Tutto ok il soggiorno in questo hotel, peccato solo il calore nella stanza che non ci ha fatto riposare perfettamente, letti comunque comodi ma troppo caldi.
Per il resto tutto perfetto anche oltre le aspettative, tornerò sicuramente in un holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

A warm welcome and helpful staff.

By

16 March 2017

club

We had a lovely stay recently as we were visiting our daughter , a student at The Costume Store which is just opposite the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast had a variety to choose from. It was very convenient for North Acton tube station(zone 2) £2.40 for the journey to the centre of London, using a contactless bank card. We would stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A little tired now but still a great stay

By

16 March 2017

The hotel is overdue a refit in honesty but the staff make it a great experience. Breakfast is std HIX so not great but it's was hot and Ok. The room was what let it down it's due a refit when compared to others in the area. They have improved the wifi 200% so Netflix is good to go!

Read More
Read Less

Very useful location

By

16 March 2017

club

Good hotel in a great location for the Park Royal area and Tube access to central London

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 March 2017

This hotel is in a great location right by the tube the hotel and breakfast were excellent the only thingthat let it down was no bed made up and no linen or towels for the extra person and also the air con was very noisy

Read More
Read Less

Well located, very smart room, helpful staff

By

13 March 2017

We found the hotel handy for visiting central London with the tube next door and in Zone 2. The breakfast choices were very good. Pleasant public areas and ambience.

Read More
Read Less