Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 630 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable Stay

By

16 January 2017

Exactly what was required, at a good price point. Decent location with easy access to central London.

Read More
Read Less

It a HIExpress

By

16 January 2017

club

A welcoming hotel with all the facilities you expect from HIExpress. Shame about the extra parking charge but I guess that's London for you

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear RandyBS, Thank you very much for being a loyal member of IHG Club, and giving us good scores. We hope you liked our redesigned lobby area as you familiar with Holiday Inn Expresses. We would love to welcome you back here in our hotel. Best Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great service

By

14 January 2017

Having stayed at this hotel many many times a few years ago, I knew what to expect but it has been mordenised again with a reception and dining area update and it is fantastic. In fact, the best I have seen at a holiday express since I have been an IHG member, 11 years ago. Great service as usual from the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Regan and Carter, Thank you very much for leaving us such a nice review. Especially because as a Gold member you are familiar with other hotels. It really means a world to us. :) It is good to know that you liked the redesigned reception area. We would love to welcome you back soon, and provide a perfect stay again. Best regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Londra

By

12 January 2017

club

Hotel ottimale ma non per la posizione Che è troppo distante dal centro

Read More
Read Less

ottima accoglienza all'Holiday inn Express

By

12 January 2017

club

Personale gentilissimo e disponibile con consigli ed informazioni preziose per poter muoversi e visitare la bellissima Londra

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Andreangela, Thank you very much for being a member of IHG Club. We are pleased that we could provide you an enjoyable stay. We hope you had a nice holiday. We would love to welcome you back again , so we could recommend you other beautiful places to see around London. :) Best Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Freindly service

By

11 January 2017

club

Freindly hotel, good food, great staff. Ideal location for travelling into London with a Tube station right behind the hotel (when the tube staff are not on strike)

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you very much for being a loyal member of IHG Club, and leaving us your five star review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and our service. Our staff is always working hard to keep our guests satisfied. We would love to welcome you back again ! Best Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

ideal für einen London Trip

By

10 January 2017

sehr schönes Hotel
sehr gutes Preis / Leistungsverhältnis

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear 18JMT60 As a Gold Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased to hear that your stay was all a success and in overall your stay was good value for money. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We hope you will choose us again in the future, it will be our pleasure to welcome you back :) Best wishes and a Happy New Year!!! Noelit andTeam Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

great HI express

By

09 January 2017

club

excellent hotel great location easy access to tube and central london. Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear skylar12, As an Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty.We are pleased to hear that your stay and our brand new breakfast was all a success :) Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We looking forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Buon Hotel in posizione comoda per visitare Londra

By

06 January 2017

club

Bell'Hotel anche se in zona periferica ma a 20 metri dalla fermata della metro per cui molto comodo per raggiungere il centro di Londra.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Fabry69 Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel's proximity to tube station was just right for your stay.We hope our hotel was up to your requirements and we would love to welcome you back :) Best wishes for this New Year. Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

06 January 2017

club

Service and staff as good as ever (we stay here regularly). Room was a little tired looking, but could live with that for 2 nights as hotel was busy and it was the first time we'd been assigned a room like that. Always good VFM, right next to a zone 2 tube station and good parking. 100% recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Clivusndiggs, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! Thank you very much for your valuable feedback as this is very important to us in order to improve our services. Best wishes from the whole team and a Happy New Year! Looking forward to seeing you soon. Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Estancia Normal

By

02 January 2017

club

La habitación era bastante normalita, nada que ver con los otros hoteles Holiday a los que he ido. La ventana no se abre y hay una cortina que impedía ver el exterior. Desayuno bueno y el personal excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Ola Isabel 38, Muchisimas gracias por ser miembro de IHG Rewards Club.Apreciamos su lealtad y nos agrada que haya tomado un tiempecito para dejarnos su opinion online ya que es muy importante para nosotros porque nos ayuda a mejorar la calidad de servicio. Muchisimas gracias por haber escogido nuestro Hotel. Esperamos volverle a ver en un futuro no muy lejano. Un enorme saludo de parte de todo el equipo. Noelita Delgado
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with great tube access

By

19 December 2016

club

Recently I stayed at the hotel for leisure purposes and the hotel is rather good:

Pros:

- Great tube access - 2 minutes walk
- The bed and mattresses were very comfortable
- The staff was attentive and kind

Cons:

- No fridge, bath (just shower), and safe in the room
- The breakfast was very basic - no cheese or vegetables

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Dear Y221, Thank you very much for choosing to stay in our hotel and giving us your valuable feedback. It is very rewarding for us to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel and you liked its location, rooms and staff. In regards to the rooms and breakfast, it is brand standard for the expresses in UK to have shower and set up breakfast. However, we will pass on IHG your feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you soon, Happy New Year 2017. Kind Regards, Noelia and the Park Royal team
Read More
Read Less