Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 490 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

nice clean and frindly hotel

By

28 September 2016

we enjoyed our first time in a holiday inn express, the room was fine , the staff very friendly and helpful and gave advice when needed. Plenty of tea and coffee..The inn was easy to find and very quiet did not hear any outside noise. Value for money no problems . Would recommend it for an enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear asheyharry, Thank you for your five star review, we really appreciate that. We highly value the feedback from our guests because it's the best way to improve and keep doing the good job. Looking forward to seeing you again. Lucas/GSA
Read More
Read Less

fine if all you need is a bed for the night

By

22 September 2016

club

first room smelt of smoke second room shower was broken. breakfast was not great compared to other similar chains

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

21 September 2016

club

Good central location with good facilities in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear DelronLady, Thank you for staying with us, Its great to see that you have rated us 5stars, I look forward to welcoming you again to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Samantha
Read More
Read Less

HIE Chingford

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

very convenient location for north London area, good comfort and food, and pleasant staff

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Craighastilow, Wow! Thank you for a 5 star review, Its so rewarding to receive such positive feedback from our guests, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards Samantha
Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest

By

31 August 2016

I would stay at this hotel again even to speak to the delightful hotel staff. They are always full of smiles and ever so welcoming to me and my family. My children especially like the sweets hidden behind reception! A great nights rest as always and a good breakfast too.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Thank you very much for you wonderful review. I'll pass your message to our team so they can see it as well. Looking forward to see you in our hotel again Lucas / Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Hotel

By

30 August 2016

Excellent place to unwind and relax after work. Several different areas , including outside area.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5* review, Its so rewarding to see that you enjoyed your stay and we really do value your feedback. I look forward to welcoming you to the hotel again in the future. Kind regards Samantha
Read More
Read Less

lovely place to stay

By

27 August 2016

club

as you settle into the lovely rooms you are able just to relax

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel. I'm glad to see that we could provide you a relaxing time with us. Hope to see you again soon. Lucas / Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Greatly exceeded expectations

By

26 August 2016

club

Because this hotel is located so close to the North Circular, I was expecting it to be quite noisy, or maybe even uncomfortable. However, it was anything but that and I very much enjoyed my visit. It was actually a leisure visit. However, I wouldn't hesitate to use the hotel for business as well, were that ever to be appropriate.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Dear Moonlight Graham, Thank you for staying with us. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed it. Thank you for your feedback, as it is very important to us. We look forward to see you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Lucas/Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

25 August 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay, everything was good, need to improve breakfast menu

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Kaz786, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, We really value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel very soon. Kind regards Samantha
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money, clean rooms

By

23 August 2016

club

Good, clean hotel. Great value for money, considering it includes breakfast and the parking is free. There is a Sainsbury's and a retail park within walking distance. My only gripe was that although I was asked to enter my car details in the computer to ensure I did not get charged for parking, I was later asked to also display a ticket in the windscreen of my car too.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, With regards to the parking the spaces at the back of out hotel belong to sainsburys but we have an agreement that our guests can use these spaces but they need to display a ticket on the window. The reason for putting the car reg in the system is to ensure you do not get a ticket from the automated parking cameras that we have on site, Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon Kind regards samantha
Read More
Read Less

As always a good place to stay

By

20 August 2016

club

With family in E17 we visit regularly and the Holiday Inn Chingford is an excellent place for us to stay. We always receive polite and helpful reception, good, clean rooms and amenities and generally a wonderful breakfast selection. I like fresh fruit selection for breakfast but on this occasion there was only tinned peaches and bananas, not quite up to the normal standard, but, overall still a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Marty2121, Thank you for such a lovely review. It is a pleasure to have you as a in-house every-time. I am grateful that you receive the service that makes you come back to stay with us while you visiting your family. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Kind Regards, Sri/Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

19 August 2016

club

The hotel is easy to get to. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Internet service is excellent. Breakfast is included and has a good variety to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear acdctc, Wonderful comments thank you for taking time to leave a review. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and the facilities of the hotel. We look forward to welcome you again. Thank you Kind Regards, Sri/Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less