Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 521 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable room and excellent customer service

By

17 January 2017

club

The room was comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

I like this hotel, the only downside, is that they only have sausages (no bacon) at breakfast.
coupled with beans, eggs, toast, coffee or tea, along with variety of fruit juices, yogurt cheese.
sometimes you have to wait for the beans, or sausages to appear, and they seem to stagger how it is brought in, so you can expect to wait sometimes.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 star review, I'm very happy to see that you like our hotel. I'm sorry to see that our breakfast couldn't fulfil your expectations and that you had to wait for the hot dishes. Hope to see you again soon. Lucas
Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

13 January 2017

Very friendly staff on reception.
Chose the burger for my meal but it was a bit hard so disappointing. Should have chosen something else.
Room was clean and comfortable. Perfect for one night and will likely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time in reviewing the hotel. As an IHG Rewards member we thank you for your loyalty towards our brand. We are very pleased to know that you have found our staff to be very helpful and you also found the room to be very clean and tidy. We are very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your dinner with us. Once again please accept our sincere apologies that we did not meet your expectation this time. We do hope that you will give us another chance to provide a better service. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

10 January 2017

club

Most helpful staff very knowledgeable about the area

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Bridenthefirst, Thank you for giving us 5 stars on your review. I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your staying and liked the service our staff provided you. Hope to see you again soon. Lucas
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

10 January 2017

club

I have stayed here before and the staff are alwys polite and helpful. The hairdryer had a burning smell and the drain was blocked so the shower tray didn't,empty properly.
It was reported to front desk and I was awarded 250 extra points as a IHG member.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Ruffy89, Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time in reviewing the hotel. As an IHG Rewards member we thank you for your loyalty towards our brand. We are very pleased to know that you have found our staff to be very. We are very sorry to hear that our rooms and amenities did not meet your expectation during your stay with us. Once again please accept our sincere apologies that we did not meet your expectation this time. We do hope that you will give us another chance to provide a better service. Kind regards, Lucas
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

06 January 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay but the breakfast could be better

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear KTJE, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. I'm sorry to see you didn't like your breakfast, but come to see us again after March to try our new and improved breakfast. Hope to see you again. Lucas
Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

05 January 2017

club

This was a good base for us visiting family over the Christmas period. Rooms were spotless, beds very comfy and we all slept well. Free wifi was speedy and very much well appreciated. Only thing that could have been improved was breakfast, there wasn't the greatest hot items on offer when we arrived, just scrambled eggs and beans, would have been nice to have a few more items like sausage, bacon etc but hey, it was included in the rate and very good for what it was. Staff were friendly and courteous. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear derenstar, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us. I'm sorry to see that you didn't like our breakfast, but we do have sausages, so I don't know what happened that you miss it, I'll talk to the staff working that day and try to see why it happened. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

05 January 2017

club

We stayed 4 nights to celebrate New Year in London. Though the hotel is not located in central London it is easy to travel in and around London with ample buses and Walthamstow Underground just 10 minutes from the hotel. Free use of car park.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear lucky87, Thank you so much for giving us such a nice review. We do our best to provide a great service to our guests and it is very reassuring to us seeing that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Lucas
Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

01 January 2017

Very clean and quiet room.

Courteous and attentive staff.

Hotel ideally located.

Comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Whitehart67, Thank you for your 5 star review. Guest satisfaction is our main goal and I'm happy to see that we were able to provide you the service you was expecting. Hope to see you again soon. Lucas
Read More
Read Less

Séjour à Londres

By

31 December 2016

club

Très bon séjour dans cet hotel, un peu loin du centre ville de Londres, mais avec un rapport qualité/prix/service très bon.
Arret de bus à proximité, supermaché à 100 mètres, tout y est.
Le personnel est à votre service, c'est vraiment un plus quand vous vous retrouvez dans cette grande ville ..

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear cbr90027, Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and that we were able to give you a nice service. Hope to see you again. Lucas
Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear Mr.Benoit Winnicki, Thank you for your great review. We are very proud to see that we were able to provide the service you were expecting, also, good to hear the staff was friendly. However, I'm sorry you didn't like our location, but I hope you had a good time with us. Look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Barbara, Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

30 December 2016

Great place to stay near to everything, staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 January 2017
Hello, Thank you very much for your excellent review. So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in the Holiday Inn

By

30 December 2016

The Holiday Inn Express is perfect for my business stays, the staff, especially Barbara on the front desk were attentive and assisted me with my business needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 January 2017
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, so happy to know we were able to assist you during your stay with us. Our focus is for our guests to have a 10/10 experience and I'm to see we were able to provide you with this experience. I will also past your kind words to Barbara. Thank You
Read More
Read Less