Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 579 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

uncomfortably bed and pillows,and breakfast

By

27 April 2017

club

The Mattress was very uncomfortably for us both and the
pillows were lumpy, also i was disappointed there was no
tomatoes at breakfast,, [ Tinned or fresh ] it a must with bacon ,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable family room,friendly staff and great breakfast!

By

23 April 2017

club

We stayed for 1 night in the family room (1 adult and 3 children) my 5 and 3 yr old shared 1double/sofa bed and my 7 yr old and myself shared the other double bed. Reception and Breakfast staff were super friendly and my children enjoyed their company-breakfast was spot on! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 April 2017

We stayed here as part of a Thomas cook football break . Nice friendly staff . Good choice of breakfast. Near supermarket and Turkish restaurant .
Would stay here again if visiting the area .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn chingford

By

21 April 2017

club

Great place to stay staff really helpful and room was very clear

Read More
Read Less

Great room and lovely staff , very clean and welcoming

By

20 April 2017

club

Very friendly , and welcoming , would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

20 April 2017

Great place to stay if in north London . Good parking

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

15 April 2017

I had the opportunity to travel up and down England and stayed at 3 different Holiday Inn hotels. The experience at Chingford Express was exceptional. Fantastic place, very quiet to sleep. The breakfast is really something but the most remarkable feature without doubt was customer service. The whole team were great in every situation and provide a tone of information all very useful and accurate especially Barbara who was really helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay experience

By

13 April 2017

club

The location is convenient in many aspects. Rooms are clean. The restaurant and bar/lounge area is very suitable for business or leisure visits and the staff are absolutely professional and attentive to guest needs.
Excellent overall experience....

Read More
Read Less

our weekly stayover.

By

10 April 2017

This hotel has free available parking wifi brekfast of many delicious choices and can supply any toiletries you may have forgotten......free.
The staff always smile and are attentive immediately and go all out to resolve any issues .
We come here every week and ade always impressed with the level of cleanliness and the amount of linens provided.
A job well done by all!! A joy to stay there.
We regard it as our second home.

Read More
Read Less

Just what you would expect

By

10 April 2017

platinumelite

As you would expect from an express, breakfast could be more varied and the evening menu is very basic

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

05 April 2017

platinumelite

Staff are so friendly, nothing is ever too much hassle.
Well done to the staff

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

04 April 2017

club

The Very friendly staff at the Holiday inn express me feel very welcome, The rooms were kept spotless and as we started work early on a few occasions the hotel staff bent over backwards to do breakfast a bit earlier for us. I can't compliment the staff hospitality enough to be honest

Read More
Read Less