Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 857 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    40

Zweckmässig aber klasse

By

28 April 2017

club

hat alle unsere Erwartungen super erfüllt. Die Lage ist super für einen City Trip

Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortable

By

27 April 2017

Satisfait du séjour à l'hotel, excepté l'odeur d'humidité dans la chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, choices of transport easily available..

By

25 April 2017

club

Overall the hotel is located in a decent place very close to the Old street tube station. Many restaurants (Thai, Korean, Vietnamese, Turkish) are located nearby which are moderately priced but not that great in terms of food and service. Countless number of bars rule the place and weekends which are frequented by youngsters and are invariably packed to capacity. Rooms are very small for a family of three, no coffee area...But fine if you are travelling all day and back only for a nights rest...

Read More
Read Less

Habitación pequeña

By

22 April 2017

club

El servicio fue bueno, personal de aseo y en el desayuno muy amable. La habitación más pequeña que la de la foto, apenas cabían las dos camas. El que no tuviera clases ni cómoda fue muy incómodo.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

22 April 2017

club

Hotel ist in guter Lage, Bushaltestelle vorm Hotel, Tube 5 Gehminuten entfernt. An der Towerbridge ist man in 20 min. Zimmer sind sehr klein. Vor allem, wenn man mit einer 4-köpfigen Familie reist und die Schlafcouch nutzt. Keine Abstellmöglichkeiten für Koffer und Badutensilien. Matratzen durchgelegen. Wir hatten Zimmer zur Straße raus, und es war laut. Zimmer und Bad sehr sauber. Frühstück akzeptabl. Check-out umständlich: Man musste am Morgen der Abreise seine Schlüsselkarte abgeben. Die Warteschlange kann u. U. lang sein...

Read More
Read Less

Un très bon séjour dans cet hôtel

By

22 April 2017

club

Nous avions choisi cet hôtel pour un séjour en famille au vu des nombreux commentaires positifs et nous n'avons pas étés déçus. L'hôtel est bien situé ( proche d'une station de métro) , les chambres propres et confortables et le petit déjeuner est inclus. En résumé, un très bon rapport qualité-prix pour cet hôtel

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda y servicio excelente

By

21 April 2017

Cama muy comoda y el servicio muy bueno, mejorable, el desayuno. Pocva varidad y todfos los dias la misma comida

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

21 April 2017

club

Our family room was perfect for our few days spent visiting London.

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

20 April 2017

We were in this hotel because we arrived late from stansted airport and the hotel was near than Liverpool strest station.

Read More
Read Less

Not that great

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Decent price for London, but some issues. The windows are not very sound proof, so it is quite noisy. Pillows were kind of lumpy. If you attempt to shower between 8-9 am, it will be like warm, at best.

Despite that, it is clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 April 2017

club

Reception staff pleasant - corridor leading to room smelled of dirt and foist - Room smelled like stale smoke making initial impressions low. Could have done with air freshener. Traffic noise but expected as on main road - a lot of sirens - Fire station only a couple of minutes away. No where to leave non hanging clothing. Not enough Tea bags in the room but reception were happy to provide more. Iron and Ironing board not in room and you have to collect them yourself from reception as no one will bring to your room for you. All other amenities OK. Limited TV channels. Comfortable bed. Shower cubicle could have done with a deeper clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service great location

By

17 April 2017

I only have one gripe - the be was too soft - felt like sleeping on water - needed to be much firmer.

Otherwise we had a great stay and will very likely return.

Read More
Read Less