Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 743 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great stay!

By

01 December 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was right where I wanted to be! The stay was very friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for your lovely review and rating.
Read More
Read Less

Great VFM

By

29 November 2016

club

Good location for City. Clean, friendly staff, reasonable breakfast and great price

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for your comments and support
Read More
Read Less

Perfect London City location

By

29 November 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for a number of times now because of the location. Nice clean hotel, with friendly staff. Would definitely return again next time in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for your lovely feedback and rating - it is very much appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

29 November 2016

A good stay, nice hotel but expect London prices. Beds

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for your feedback and rating.
Read More
Read Less

First hotel to offer a smart phone to visitors

By

28 November 2016

The always reliable chain surprised me by providing guests with a smart phone to use during their stay. Clever!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased you liked our free handy smart phones
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 November 2016

The hotel met all of my expectations, but most impressive was the helpful staff at the front desk. Great Service! The room itself was very neat and since we were traveling with a baby, it also had a baby crib for us to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for your lovely feedback which I will make sure is shared with the team.
Read More
Read Less

chambre très bruyante

By

27 November 2016

club

Ventilation ou mauvaise isolation ? la chambre était en tout cas très bruyante.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Nous vous remercions de vos réactions et commentaires précieux
Read More
Read Less

More Cooked Breakfast Buffet

By

27 November 2016

club

It would be ideal if the Holiday Inn Express were to add more Items to the Cooked Breakfast Buffet.
Bacon, Tomatoes and Mushrooms for example.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for your feedback and you will be pleased to know that during 2017 there will be a new Holiday Inn Express breakfast rolled out in the UK which includes the introduction of Bacon!
Read More
Read Less

In the centre

By

25 November 2016

Good all round hotel, serves basic breakfasts but no evening meals. Clean, tidy, warm welcome and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Our room attandant

By

24 November 2016

club

All the staffs are very friendly. especially reception and housekeeping staffs are very helpful and friendly.

Thanks for the management.

Abdulla

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly stay.

By

23 November 2016

club

I was a little apprehensive about staying in a Holiday Inn but everything was excellent, from price, amenities, location and service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Bed, broken lift, inaccurate website information

By

21 November 2016

The double bed at this hotel was very uncomfortably soft.

One of the lifts was not working for the duration of the stay and the other lift was temperamental in responding to button presses both to call and to select the floor.

In addition, the room booked via the hotels own website for 2 adults was called a "1 DBL BED AND DBL SOFA BED NONSMOKING" room. This would suggest that 2 adults could use this room and sleep in separate beds.
However, on requesting that the Sofa Bed be opened up, we were informed that this would incur an additional £70 charge which is not described anywhere on the website.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that one of our lifts was out of action during your stay. We had some emergency works that needed various parts which is why we were unable to have this lift in operation. We would recommend two adults to share a twin room (with two single beds) as these would be more comfortable and spacious for you than the sofa bed being used. I sure this was a communication error as we do charge for the 3rd adult in a room when they wish for the sofa bed to be opened up (which is stated on our website).
Read More
Read Less