Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1672 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    604
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    66

Great Location

By

01 April 2020

club

This was a great hotel for where I needed to be the staff were friendly and we were able to park which was a bonus. Glad we were staying on a Sunday as I don't think I would have liked to have paid £45 a night for parking that's a bit steep, we paid £15 which is not a bad price.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

20 March 2020

It was a business visit and I had a good time staying here

Read More
Read Less

NIce clean, quiet room in a great location

By

19 March 2020

I stay here regularly for business purposes. It's in a great location with lots of bars and restaurants nearby, yet the rooms are usually quiet. Rooms are always nice, clean and well maintained, with a comfortable bed. Breakfasts are included, there's lots of choice but quality isn't the greatest. Overall though, this is a pretty good option at a reasonable price for such a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

19 March 2020

club

Sehr zufrieden, alles ist gut erreichbar und auch die Bahnen sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Man findet immer gute Möglichkeiten das passende restaurant fussläufig zu erreichen. Personal ist sehr freundlich u der Zimmerservice wird immer ordentlich erledigt.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

18 March 2020

Good spacious bedroom, good breakfast , helpful staff ... but poor nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

4 notti a Londra

By

17 March 2020

club

Albergo in generale buono ma la stanza troppo piccola per poter ospitare 4 persone. Impossibile dormire sul divano letto, troppo scomodo!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

16 March 2020

club

Stayed here and check in was easy with very attentive pleasant staff. The hotel was well located and close to tube. Breakfast was great with plenty of choice. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Jackie

By

13 March 2020

great Budget hotel nice friendly welcome great room comfortable and clean comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Great and good central hotell

By

11 March 2020

Really great Hotell. Central to tube and buss. Quite and clean. Really great staff, very helpful. My second stay and I will use this hotell again when I am in London.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

11 March 2020

club

Bon hôtel. Moderne et propre.
A 5mn à pied du métro Old street à Londres. Je recommande.
Petit déjeuner satisfaisant mais qui pourrait être amélioré. Salle du petit déjeuner un peu bruyante le we( bp d'enfants).

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel let down by the inadequate sound proofing

By

11 March 2020

Excellent hotel in a good location. Room clean and comfy and staff very helpful. Would have been perfect except for the fact that the windows failed to block the street noise which unfortunately was constant and kept us awake.

Read More
Read Less

Cobranca indevida de valor da diaria

By

11 March 2020

club

Mais atencao no check in
Mesmo confirmanfo o pagamento indevido, ti e que enviR emaail silicitando devolucao

Read More
Read Less