Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 700 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    35

Good service and very clean

By

29 September 2016

Very well kept property,Very clean.No problems faced at all in the hotel.Keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thank you for your great feedback – I’m really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Many Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Central London HIE

By

26 September 2016

club

Centrally located hotel, small and cozy. Located close to good eateries and clubs. Uber/Black cabs steadily available at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback and valuable comments.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - London City

By

19 September 2016

club

Good location for that side of the town, near to Old Street tube, within walking distance. Many good eating establishments within a stones throw from the hotel and reasonable value. Also shops / take-aways. It is only a Holiday Inn Express so don't expect luxury but you can be assured of cleanliness and comfort and staff friendly and helpful. Only downside from my point of view, no flannels provided, plenty of towels though and no mirror by desk / dressing table for use. I would stay here again if I needed to be located in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here.
Read More
Read Less

bella camera familiare

By

18 September 2016

club

buona location a 3 minuti a piedi dalla fermata metro "Old street", spaziosa camera familiare

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Grazie per la vostra grandi risposte - Sono davvero contento ti è piaciuto il vostro soggiorno con noi
Read More
Read Less

londres

By

16 September 2016

club

los dos hoteles de la cadena en los que he estado en londres, uno en kensington y otro en la zona este me han decepcionado.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios y observaciones valiosas
Read More
Read Less

Stay in London near Old Street

By

13 September 2016

Good Location two blocks from Old St. Underground Station.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you for the great rating and your comments!
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

12 September 2016

club

El personal ha sido muy atento en todo momento. Hasta el último momento del desayuno estaban reponiendo las cosas. Por poner un pero, todos los días era el mismo desayuno así que después de unos días uno se cansa un poco.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Gracias por su gran respuesta - Estoy muy contento de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros
Read More
Read Less

Pleasent Room, but nothing more

By

12 September 2016

Rooms are fine, clean, comfortable and relatively quiet. Breakfast is poor, as is the bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback. You will be pleased to know Holiday Inn Express are reviewing their breakfast options and this should change shortly....
Read More
Read Less

Don't

By

11 September 2016

club

This has to be one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in (and I don't say that lightly). My main issues were:

- Mattress in need or replacement (comparable to a waterbed!)
- Air conditioning very noisy (hotel was kind enough to leave complimentary ear plugs in my room)
- Only three working TV channels

On a positive note, the standard of housekeeping in my room was superb!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
I'm sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Let us look into your comments and come back to you. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in lebhafter Umgebung

By

05 September 2016

club

Mit meinem Sohn (20) verbrachte ich 4 aufregende Tage in London. Das Hotel liegt in einem lebhaften Viertel - mit zahlreichen kleinen Shops mit einer internationalen Auswahl an Getränken und Lebensmittel, Imbißen,Pubs und guten Speiselokalen. Gleich hinter dem Hotel gibt es ruhige Plätze mit Bäumen und Bänke. Service war in allen Bereichen ausgezeichnet und gut ausgelastet mit Gästen aus aller Welt. Dusche ist neu und groß. Matratzen waren leider für uns zu weich. Frühstück ist inbegriffen. Butter salzig, Würstchen süß, nur 1 Käsesorte, keine Tomate, Gurke o. ä., nur Weißbrot - positiv frische gute Äpfel, Bananen, Orangen.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback - ich freue mich sehr, Ihnen Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen
Read More
Read Less

Great location shame about the mattress

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location with good bars and restaurants around. The mattress on my bed was lumpy staff sympathetic but could not replace it. Did offer me a different room.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback and my apologies for the mattress - we are having this looked into straight away.
Read More
Read Less

A stay in London

By

27 August 2016

I picked this hotel as I have family near by. I didn't arrive until 10pm, it was good to have access at this hour.
the room was generous in size, the choice of pillows was an extra, bathroom clean and tidy and a comfortable bed. It was on a busy road, although the room was quiet and I as able to get a good sleep with the curtains closed. I was close to restaurants, cafes and public transport. the check out time was 11am, so I could have breakfast at a leisurely rate and didn't have to rush. Breakfast included was a plus. Overall I would stay here again when I am in London.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. We are all pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less