Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 832 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    40

good location and tidy rooms

By

maart 24, 2017

good location and tidy rooms,
recommend to stay for short periods
there were some construction works at the time so a little bit noizy

Read More
Read Less

Muy bien, en Calidad Precio

By

maart 23, 2017

La ubicación resultó muy cómoda y la limpieza y decoración de la habitación agradable. El personal, muy rápido en retirar lo innecesario de la mesa para sentirte cómodo, previamente preguntaban si lo retiraban, a pesar de que no se mucho ingles, pusieron mucho interés en entender lo que solicitaba y enseguida lo trajeron. Fue una buena elección

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable stay

By

maart 23, 2017

club

Ideal location for what activities and the race the following day.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend super, friendly,

By

maart 22, 2017

club

As stated,myself and my wife really did enjoy the weekend in London,it was really enjoyable we both very much look forward to returning

Read More
Read Less

The worst hotel i have ever stayed in

By

maart 22, 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn was terrible.
I was staying at the hotel with my friend to celebrate my 30th birthday in London. When arriving at the hotel - the reception staff were very rude and not particularly helpful at arrival. We then went up to our room, we had purposefully booked a room which had a sofa bed, so that we could sleep in separate beds, but there was no bedding in the room for the additional bed, so we called down to reception to ask for this to be brought up...after ringing twice and going down to reception to ask for this, we finally had the bedding and additional towels brought up to the room about 3 hours after our original request.
When the staff came up to the room, I went to take the towels and bedding off the gentleman...he then barged in to my room with another colleague and were insistent in doing the bed themselves. at this point I was actually in the room on my own as my friend was in the shower. I felt extremely uncomfortable as I was not properly dressed and both of staff were looking around the room being extremely intrusive and constantly asking my questions about how many people we had staying in the room. I was made to feel as if I had done something wrong and had noticed that they had displayed a device on to the bed which they kept checking and looking at...after spending some time in the room putting the bed out, they finally left, taking the device with them. I then checked to see if they had left...I then noticed that they were stood outside my room for about 15 minutes after leaving - holding this device up to my door. I could not believe what I was seeing and do not think it is acceptable to treat paying customers in this way. I am truly gobsmacked by this treatment, and have never experienced anything like this. I have stayed in Holiday Inn hotels many times, but I will not be looking to stay at one again, and would never recommend this particular hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

maart 21, 2017

club

The surrounding area is a bit ropy, the hotel however is nice and the staff really pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

maart 21, 2017

club

Overall I was happy with the service and standard of the hotel. Prices were high due to location and late boking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

maart 21, 2017

club

Will certainly use this hotel again, clean, tidy, central, reasonably priced, good sized rooms and very efficient friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Filthy and disgusting eating utensils had put me off eating there.

By

maart 20, 2017

Read my previous review/ remarks about the
atrocious breakfast/eating utensils. Disgusting

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

maart 20, 2017

club

Modern, functional hotel in very convenient location for our business needs. Clean and breakfast was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Choice to make when you have no choice

By

maart 20, 2017

club

- Not necessarily value for money; on the expensive side
- No great facilities; just the basic one that you can manage with
- Free breakfast but hardly any variety; very few options for vegetarians
- Average room sizes - just fits you and your luggage and some leg room to stretch

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for our needs and great staff.

By

maart 19, 2017

club

We stayed here for one night whilst working nearby and found the hotel was perfect for our needs.

A little pricey, but then what isn't in London, having paid a lot more per night in another hotel for 4 nights the previous week without breakfast, this seemed far better value by comparison.

Read More
Read Less