Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2017 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2017reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1181
  • 4 Stars
    641
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    22

A good experience

By

18 December 2021

club

A good hotel in a good location - 5 minutes walk from West Brompton underground station. Rooms are clean but bathrooms are a little tired and need refurbishment. Bed was clean and comfortable.

Staff were polite, friendly and professional.

Breakfast was good and sufficient although scrambled egg was very very overcooked.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are welcoming

By

15 December 2021

Staff are welcoming and helpful. Convenient hotel but expensive for what is on offer. Not a totally bad experience but could do with minor tweaks

Read More
Read Less

A reasonable hotel at a reasonable price.

By

15 December 2021

The hotel and staff were really good, car parking was a bit of a nightmare due to there being only 16 spaces! We managed to book it ok but our friend did not because it doesn't show up on the app!
Rooms are very small we was a family of 4 and was tightly packed in but were very clean and tidy.
Breakfast was really good were you can help yourself!

It was a really good stay! Just don't forget to pay the ultra low emission charge! And the underground is about a 15 minute walk when you have little ones with you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Fulham FC or Chelsea FC

By

07 December 2021

club

Good stay.
One member of staff was outstanding and very accomodating.
Ricardo is a credit to your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

02 December 2021

club

Nice experience for for purpose. I will repeat for sure next time visiting London

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

01 December 2021

Staff was friendly,clean pacility and affordable,the room small but nice,toilet clean

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

30 November 2021

Parking arrangements very poor and not clear on website. Parking very expensive. breakfast service poor

Read More
Read Less

West London trip

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

I had a meeting in the city then a meeting near to Fulham. I had a great stay at the HIE Earls Court. I found the staff there quite superb, and I loved my stay there so much I stayed an extra night.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant experience because of fantastic staff and customer service

By

28 November 2021

After 5 hours of travelling we really appreciated the fast, efficient, and friendly welcome from Cecilia and Janet on our arrival.They had everything prepared for our stay, the room was ready and waiting, including the Gold Elite benefits and room preferences.
The team anticipated and solved problems before we knew they existed, eg we arrived back one night to find a small heater in our room as the hotels air conditioning had developed problems. Made a big difference that we didn’t have to source one for ourselves after a day out.
The hotel is a standard Holiday Inn Express, standard breakfast, but with instant clearing away and sanitisation of tables. Cosmopolitan area with great transport links to Central London. The big plus point is the staff, caring, friendly, committed and helpful, a rarity these days. Cecilia and Janet treated us like valued friends during our stay and were excellent ambassadors for IHG. We’d choose this hotel over much more expensive ones in Central London

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

28 November 2021

platinumelite

Pleasant stay. Ideal hotel for your visit to London. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Just the job

By

26 November 2021

club

Needed a comfortable accessible hotel in London for a busy weekend. This place was just the ticket. Service very good and a great bed. Clean and very near 4 tube stations and lots of buses. Brilliant

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

18 November 2021

platinumelite

The holiday inn express at Earls Court was a delightful surprise. I changed to this venue last minute as it was more convenient location wise. As soon as I arrived I felt the warmth and relaxation due to the demeanour of the staff who simply couldn’t do enough for me. Because of my platinum elite status they treated me like a “celebrity” . It was very sweet and touching. As they couldn’t upgrade my room status due to all being the same, they gave me a late checkout at 14.00 which was very much appreciated. I have to say this is my favourite stay with IHG to date.
The staff are superb. Everybody!!!!

Read More
Read Less