Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1132 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    396
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Family vacation

By

18 July 2017

Enjoyable stay, Location to public transport is adequate.
Would definately use this hotel should I be required to stay in London for personal reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Room was very clean and a very comfortable bed

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn's. Anywhere I travel there is always a Holiday Inn there. I have never had a problem staying at any Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff, great location

By

15 July 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel while on vacation, we were a family of four (two adults and two children). We reserved the family room, which was not very spacious but it was very clean and comfortable. There are two underground stations close by and any stores and restaurants in the area. The staff were absolutely wonderful, very polite and helpful. The location is really great too, National History Museum and the Science centre are only 20 minutes away by bus. My only comment would be the breakfast, there isn't much variety, other than that this place is great. Overall this place is good value for money. We've had a wonderful stay and I would definitely be staying here next time we visit London.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent budget hotel

By

14 July 2017

We used this hotel on many occasions when visiting London and will continue to do so.

Comfortable room, good breakfast choices and excellent staff. Our only slight disappointment was that the aircon did not sufficiently cool the room.

The location is quite good for getting into London in that the 74 bus stops round the corner (it can take you to Hyde Park and Piccadilly) and West Kensington tube station on the distract line is a 10 minute stroll up the road.

We look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Overnight Stay

By

11 July 2017

club

It was a very hot summers day when we stayed and we were extremely grateful to find our room had air-conditioning and that it was quiet enough to run it overnight.
Breakfast was pretty standard hotel chain food e.g. rubbery bacon, overcooked sausage, wierd scrambled egg but there was plenty of it, as well as toast/croissants/cereals.
Overall a clean tidy hotel, with helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

10 July 2017

We had a two-night stay during the week. The hotel is a 10-minute walk from West Brompton station. There are many multi-cultural shops and restaurants all around the hotel so if you need anything it is not far to go. Our room was very clean when we arrived and the next day it was still spotless. The hotel staff were friendly and courteous even though they were busy and some of the guests were quite rude. Breakfast was very good, but very busy, we chose 0830 the first day but 0930 on the second day which was better as it was a bit quieter. The staff were constantly filling up the breakfast items and trying to clear the tables at the same time. Overall a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Value for the money

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

Location is perfect and staff brilliant. Good value for the money, and the perfect neighbourhood

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel (but!)

By

09 July 2017

club

We had a very comfortable stay for our 4 night visit.
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were comfortable although some drawers and a little more room to hang clothes would have been handy.
The blackout curtains and functioning air conditioning were a very welcome addition to the room and the shower was spacious with decent pressure.
The ice machine on the ground floor was handy.
The only problems we encountered were at breakfast time. The variety of food available was very impressive but there were long periods when the food was not replenished. There were problems finding clean tables and clean cutlery and the coffee from the machine was not the best! We don't blame the staff for this but rather the shortage of staff.
The hotel was well located (only 5 minutes walk to the nearest Tube).
Overall we had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

09 July 2017

club

Stayed for 1 night with children, staff very friendly and helpful. Room clean, modern and comfortable, our room was in the annex at the back of the main hotel so very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

09 July 2017

club

Great place to stay doing our visit to London. Been there 4 times and it has been great All the time.

Read More
Read Less

July

By

08 July 2017

club

Very good service from front of house staff and very clean room. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal para familias en Londres

By

07 July 2017

club

Excelente relación calidad/precio para ser Londres. Bien ubicado para usar transporte público y en zona tranquila. Recomendable para familias.

Read More
Read Less