Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1909 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1114
  • 4 Stars
    613
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable and spacious room great value

By

31 March 2020

club

From the outside the hotel looks shabby but don’t let that put you off. Inside is clean staff are very friendly and professional and the rooms are spacious clean and provide an excellent night’s sleep

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

19 March 2020

club

Very good location, close to variety of stores and very good access for public transportation. Nice and very helpful staff. Very good breakfast. We enjoyed every moment of our 2 nights stay and look forward to going back

Read More
Read Less

Pasable

By

18 March 2020

Pero desayuno horrible sin leche caliente ni microondas

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

16 March 2020

club

If you are on a budget and need a comfortable, affordable, clean place to stay, I would recommend this hotel. While NOT in the middle of all the action, I felt safe and it was clean and had free breakfast. The only downside is you have to either uber or tube to the central location. But if price is what you are looking for, this place is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

14 March 2020

club

Very comfy, fab staff.
Extremely clean. Great breakfast.
Nothing was too much trouble

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel in central London

By

11 March 2020

club

Just as expected, clean comfortable and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Lo recomiendo buen hotel para visitar Londres

By

11 March 2020

club

Hotel a 5 min del metro, buen desayuno sin mucha variedad pero buena calidad, habitaciones muy limpias y cómodas, repetiría sin dudarlo

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

08 March 2020

Staff very helpful. Lovely and clean. Great breakfast. Wifi was a little hit and miss.

Read More
Read Less

Chaîne d hôtel avec standard de qualité

By

05 March 2020

club

Dommage que la chambre n a pas été faite le 2ème jour (sur 3 jours ).

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno

By

05 March 2020

club

Ottino soggiorno e personale alla reception molto disponibile e cortese.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were excellent

By

04 March 2020

club

We arrived early in the morning, well before check in and the gentleman behind the reception was more than happy to secure our luggage in the store for us, and to assist us with getting back into the city.
On check in later that day the 2 staff members who cheked us in were brilliant, and even help my wife and I up to our room with our luggage.
Nothing seamed to be too much trouble for them at all.
The room was very clean, and stayed that way after each house keep we had. The breakfast staff were quick an efficient, and very helpful at all times.
I stay at holiday inn express's because you get the same treatment at each venue. They treat you all individually and nothing ever seams to much for them

Read More
Read Less

Genial

By

04 March 2020

Genial y bien ubicado, excelente desayuno. Muy amable el personal, una estancia estupenda para un fin de semana

Read More
Read Less