Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1067 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

床舒适

By

28 April 2017

房间还不错,网络不太好,早餐有点单调,整体感觉还不错,我第一次见到这种强迫客人写评论的酒店,简直绝了,还一定要50个字以上!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room in a London hotel

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Top place, friendly efficient staff, good area and places to see nearby

Read More
Read Less

brilliant stay

By

27 April 2017

club

loved this hotel. Stayed in the new block. room was spotless and beds so comfy.
Breakfast was great with lots on offer

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion muy comoda y situacion excelente del hotel

By

26 April 2017

club

Hotel recomendable por su precio, calidad y comodidad

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY, ATTENTIVE AND EFFICIENT STAFF

By

25 April 2017

club

WELL PLACED HOTEL, EASY WALKING DISTANCE FROM THE TUBE'S STATIONS : WEST KENSINGTON (DISTRICT LINE) AND BARONS COURT (PICCADILLY LINE), COMFORTABLE ROOM, FRIENDLY, ATTENTIVE AND EFFICIENT STAFF.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for London experience

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is ideal for staying in London. We went to a ship in the West End which finished at 10.30, we caught 2 buses and were back in the hotel by 11.00. The hotel is always very welcoming and breakfast, though serving it yourself has improved with even more choice.

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente.Recomendación: Atención en diferentes idiomas en recepción

By

24 April 2017

club

Todo excelente. Sólo mejoraría la atención en recepción en otros idiomas. En España se procura atender a todo el mundo en su idioma

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Be Beware Of Room Allocation

By

23 April 2017

Good location......................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Molto Soddisfatto

By

23 April 2017

Non è la prima volta che soggiorno in questo hotel, il prezzo qualità è location sono un ottimo compromesso, ci continuerò a tornare eventualmente anche con la famiglia

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Relaxing break from a London sightseeing.

By

23 April 2017

club

Overall a good experience. Have used this hotel twice now and would go back based on price, location, convenience to central London, breakfast offered. Had to fiddle with room stat to make second nights sleep more comfortable....we were too warm on the first night, but this was down to us.

Read More
Read Less

Pasqua a Londra

By

22 April 2017

club

ottima locazione in quartiere tranquillo e periferico ma nello stesso momento vicino alla metro e bus.Camera nuova letto comodo divano un po meno. Da migliorare la pulizia della camera. Staff cortese.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

21 April 2017

club

Comfortable stay apart from temperature of water in the shower. Also, it was scary having one of the chambermaids barging into my room at 9am.

Read More
Read Less