Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 801 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Ok for our stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Beds were fairly comfortable but rooms way too small.

Read More
Read Less

Very cheerful staff, not so the breakfast

By

July 20, 2016

club

This is an efficient and compact avatar of the Holiday Inn chain well located near bus stops and the underground. The staff and their service is excellent. They are most understanding and cheerful. The rooms are compact but neat, a bit small for us since we were three (we have a five year old) because of the pull out bed. Otherwise clean and compact much like the bathroom.

The breakfast is quite basic and avoidable.

Read More
Read Less

cortesia e pulizia

By

July 17, 2016

club

Ottimo albergo con personale cordiale e premuroso.
Buona e abbondante la colazione.
Pulizia delle camere anche se un po' piccole per 4 persone.

Read More
Read Less

buon servizio

By

July 17, 2016

personale accogliente e disponibile, divano letto un po' scomodo ma grande pulizie ottime

Read More
Read Less

Trato personal excelente y camas comodisimas

By

July 13, 2016

club

Las habitaciones son acogedoras, las camas resultan muy cómodas y descansamos estupendamente.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel and Service

By

July 11, 2016

club

TOP - TOP - TOP
Hotel and Location are great and we will book the Hotel again for certain. A very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent base for London stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel is only (at the most!) 20 to 30 minutes from the West End by bus. It is clean, modern and quiet. The staff were all very helpful and friendly too.
Our room was in the newer part of the hotel and looked as though it had never been used....it was immaculate! Breakfast was included and was certainly one of the best ones I've had in an Holiday Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear FramilyMac, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It was really great and exciting to read your review about your stay with us. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and also the all included breakfast. Thank you! I will share all your kind comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Eccellente

By

July 06, 2016

club

Sono stata a Londra per una settimana con la famiglia.
L'hotel è ottimo per gli standard italiani in termini di pulizia.
In posizione comoda per spostarsi sia in metropolitana che con autobus cittadini.
Il personale di reception cortesissimo, inoltre alcuni di loro parlano italiano e pertanto questo è un valore aggiunto per chi, come me, non parla una parola d'inglese.
Unici motivi di relativa soddisfazione sono stati la dimensione della camera(troppo piccola per 4 persone e senza frigobar) e la colazione sempre uguale (per un soggiorno di una settimana diventa monotono trovare sempre le stesse proposte a colazione) ma in ogni caso accettabile considerando che nella maggior parte degli alberghi inglesi la colazione non è assolutamente compresa nel costo della camera.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Pinuccia, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel excellent and convenient to move around London. Thank you also for all your kind comments about the staff. I am glad some of the team members can speak Italian and made communication easier for you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel comodo e buon servizio

By

July 05, 2016

club

Personale molto cordiale e ambiente pulito. L'area di miglioramento può essere la colazione, che dovrebbe dare una scelta più ampia. Soggiorno di sole due notti.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Robe7, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel at a convenient location and with good service too. Thank you! I will share all your kind comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, friendly hotel

By

July 03, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable hotel in a perfect location close to the station. Quiet and relaxing environment, free breakfast, good WIFI and excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear SamL13, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel perfect and close to the station. The staff always endeavour to make our guest comfortable and I am pleased to know you had a quiet and relaxing time at the hotel. I will share all your comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 01, 2016

club

Easy access to public transportation. Quick ride on underground to center of London. Accommodations very comfortable. No safe or refrigerator in room. Those would ave been nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear glouie123, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to hear you had a great stay with us, and found the hotel close to the public transportation and with a quick connection to the centre of London. I will share all your comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

London stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Could have done with bacon included with breakfast but otherwise superb stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear sisnjohn, Thank you so much for your taking your time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to see you rated us a five star and your candid review is welcome. I am glad you had a superb stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will choose to stay with us again when you visit London. Yours Sincerely Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less