Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1070 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1070reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    332
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hotel accueillant et bien situé

By

16 August 2017

club

personnel sympathique et accueillant
petit déjeuner correct varié et copieux
Wifi Gratuit
Bien situé : proche station de bus et métro et centre d'interets

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

15 August 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location, but if you are looking for a comfortable room, with proper ventilation, and amenities this is not the hotel for you.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff good location

By

14 August 2017

club

Good
Great hotel if your doing the sites of London as your near the tube on the jubilee line , nice complex over the road with pizza express , Nando's and other eateries if you don't fancy eating in the hotel .

Bad
Traffic noise is an issue if your on the front as your near the junction of the traffic lights

Would I stay again ?
Yes but in a different room round the back

Read More
Read Less

Not a business hotel

By

12 August 2017

platinumelite

Except for staff and their service which is fantastic , it's a budget hotel with tiny rooms and minimal amenities . Unless you are on a back pack holiday , will not recommend .

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

12 August 2017

club

Clean and well located. Very small room, with no frills.

Read More
Read Less

Swiss Cottage London

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel located close to a main tube station

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location

By

10 August 2017

club

Hotel conveniently located for central location London

Read More
Read Less

Zimmerqualität

By

10 August 2017

club

Leider war das Zimmer zur stark befahrenen Straße raus. Der Straßenlärm war unerträglich. Man musste das Fenster nachts schließen, was bei 3 Personen im Zimmer eigentlich nicht geht. Zudem gab es im Bad/WC keine Lüftungsmöglichkeit, was das Zimmer sehr feucht-muffig machte.

Read More
Read Less

Good standard

By

10 August 2017

platinumelite

Not a honeymooners hotel but fine for London sightseeing. Location is slightly out of central London but well served by buses direct to centre. If the price is right this hotel delivers efficient service, a completely adequate breakfast and a good standard of room. There's a reasonable selection of Pizza Express type restaurants across the road in the shopping centre and a Sainsbury's.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff and overall experience!

By

08 August 2017

club

Love this hotel used it several times now and it just keeps getting better! The staff are great and the rooms are very clean and tidy. Breakfast every morning was great and if we needed anything we only had to ask and nothing was a problem! Will most certainly use again!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

08 August 2017

club

Good location opposite tube line, friendly staff, plenty of shops nearby, generous size room for London

Read More
Read Less

18th Birthday Week End Trip

By

05 August 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express London Swiss Cottage for a celebratory Birthday Weekend with my two daughters and granddaughter. We had a lovely time there. Friendly Staff and excellent breakfast with a surprising variance of both cold and hot food which was excellent value for money and would highly recommend the quality of the produce. I also chose this Hotel for the close vicinity of the Tube Station which is literally a 2 minute walk and visible from the Hotel. Also upon returning home at night after a Show the area was well lit, busy and felt a safe area which I wanted for a Family Trip especially with my 8 year old granddaughter . Checking other Hotel prices you will not find a better Hotel providing these services and quality in London for a Week end than a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less