•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Stayed here for a short break, great location, 5mins from tube. Up to date rooms, we booked family room but once the sofa bed is out there is not much room to manoeuvre. Good choice of breakfast which is included in the price but the hot food tends to go dry and hard after it has been out a while. But overall for the price and location I would definitely return to this hotel when I return to London. 30 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mein Lieblingshotel in London Alles soweit prima, nur schade, dass das Haus inzwischen voll klimatisiert ist und man die Fenster nicht mehr öffnen kann. 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit Good value hotel. Close to all transport and shops. Friendly staff. 29 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Holiday Inn Swiss Cottage We arrived at the hotel on monday 26th of march at around 10 PM. So I handed over the confirmation number, but it seemed that our booking was 'lost' (system failure). Problem was that the hotel was fully booked. The last available room was just given away to someone who phoned. Also, an other nearby IHG hotel was fully booked. After a very long discussion between some staff members, we finally got a room. The receptionist wasn't very keen on giving us the room that should've been for the person that called. All in all it took about an hour to check in. That's a very big setback. The room was good, but the noise from the street was still very loud (we stayed in a room on the frontside). Also the beds had quite a large gap between them (mind the gap?). I would say our overall stay was pretty good, but there's room for some improvement. But I really disliked the fact our booking was lost and it took forever to check in. 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personale eccellente Ho scelto questo hotel dopo aver letto numerose recensioni che sono risultate assolutamente corrette. Personale molto gentile e disponibile: in particolare siamo stati assistiti per ogni cosa, anche la più banale, da due ragazze italiane che ci hanno evitato i problemi con la lingua. I locali sono puliti e confortevoli. Al quinto piano non si sente nessun rumore. Abbiamo scelto di soggiornare in 4 in una camera: effettivamente siamo stati un po' stretti ed il letto aggiunto era poco comodo, ma non è stata una sorpresa perché lo avevamo già capito dalle opinioni di altri ospiti. La colazione, compresa nel prezzo, era buona, abbondante ed è stato possibile farla in una fascia oraria molto ampia. I mezzi pubblici sono a poca distanza dall'hotel. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by made to feel special when booking in excellent as always the staff go that little bit further to makke you feel important and appreciated. Comfortable room and clean no noise in the Hotel even though there were some Walsall football supporters there for Wembley visit. Breakfast choice good and food as always hot. We had early access to room after phone call from reservations manager the day before arrival and late check out arranged at the desk for free and liked the new addition of complimentary bottles of water, whenever we are in London we would not stay anywhere else. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Unbeatable combination of location and service. Overall comfortable stay but furniture and décor are now in need of urgent updating. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Attitude Very welcoming and friendly. Remembered my name from previous stays. 23 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:06:40.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>