Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1080 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1080reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfort and ease

By

22 August 2017

Great stay always, good food comfortable rooms, great staff always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima soluzione, eccezionale rapporto qualità prezzo

By

22 August 2017

club

Hotel a due passi dalla metro e ben collegato cn i bus provenienti dai principali aeroporti di Londra.
Colazione ottima e ben insonorizzato.
Consigliato!!

Read More
Read Less

Stayed 3 nights

By

21 August 2017

Stayed here during the world athletics as jubilee line very close to hotel. Very friendly staff and fast and efficient check in. Breakfast was much better than i was expecting due to addition of hot food along with the usual cold stuff. As hiexpress breakfasts go, this was right up at the top.
Had 2 rooms as daughters with me and they were right opposite each other which was good.

Read More
Read Less

The 1 night stay

By

21 August 2017

club

Have stayed in a number of hotel over the years, I did like this hotel. Whilst you don’t get the sparkles like a holiday inn, the express met all my expectations and could not fault it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

20 August 2017

club

We chose this hotel for the convenient location as it is directly on the jubilee line to Stratford and of course to Waterloo. Staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was as expected from previous stays in this chain.

We can highly recommend the fabulous Persian restaurant Hana about 15 mins walk away and the bakery on the way back to the hotel. There are plenty of other places to eat nearby and a cinema across the road although we didn't visit this time it would be a consideration in future if we were staying in the winter.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

20 August 2017

club

My children and I came to London for an overnight stay. This was the first time my children have ever stayed in a hotel. Upon arrival, the lady at reception was friendly and welcoming, giving my kids colouring in packs to take to our room and letting them know they could get a hot chocolate before bedtime. The room was comfortable and well equipped. I couldn't find any childrens channels for them on the tv as there was no clear way of getting the tv guide up on the screen. This is about the only criticism I could give though. In short, the hotel is literally two minutes from the underground, the beds are comfortable and the staff are lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio ottimo qualche lacuna nella camera

By

20 August 2017

club

Colazione abbondante a buffet
Vicinanza e comodità dei servizi pubblici, compreso bus navetta dall'aeroporto di Stansted
Camera pulita ma piccola (per 4 persone)
Molto scomodo il 2° letto (divano letto)

Read More
Read Less

General review

By

19 August 2017

platinumelite

The staff is really great and the service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Very good value for money

By

18 August 2017

club

Can't complain. V good value for money.
Tube station over the road, literally a 2 min walk.
Good access by tube to all the sights.
Sainsbury's, Nando's over the road.
Breakfast included- cereal, tea, coffee, toast, beans, sausage, scrambled egg, crossoints. Just help yourself.
Clean rooms and helpful staff.
Only thing that could have been improved was for a family of four, 8

Read More
Read Less

Will return

By

17 August 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotel many times and it never disappoints. The location, staff and cleanliness are excellent and the value for money superb. Always feel v safe and comfortable when we stay here and will certainly return again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Hotel accueillant et bien situé

By

16 August 2017

club

personnel sympathique et accueillant
petit déjeuner correct varié et copieux
Wifi Gratuit
Bien situé : proche station de bus et métro et centre d'interets

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

15 August 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location, but if you are looking for a comfortable room, with proper ventilation, and amenities this is not the hotel for you.

Read More
Read Less