Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 946 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great location customer service excellent

By

20 April 2017

club

Staff very helpful friendly lovely welcome..comfortable room great shower . Comfy bed good choice for breakfast not that hot but okay .

Ideal if your a member as later check out time offered which is always ideal when travelling onwards a bit later in the day well worth a stay if the area suits your holiday stay best to take train to Finchley Road

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room in good location with great amenities

By

20 April 2017

club

Excellent room - very clean and comfortable. Good amenities near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location with easy access to public transport

By

14 April 2017

club

A budget hotel that delivers above reasonable expectations. Reception team always most helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, decent size rooms and bathrooms

By

12 April 2017

club

Overall a good stay, wrong room set up but quickly petted whilst we went out into the city

Surprised at how bad the Internet was this time as previous stays it's normally pretty good, only could use my 4g.

Read More
Read Less

Lord's tour

By

12 April 2017

club

Great. Happy with hotel and would use again.
Easy to get there. Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, let down by small things

By

12 April 2017

Had internet been usable and had rooms been serviced on time, i would rate the hotel 5/5

Read More
Read Less

Cheap hotel...

By

12 April 2017

Could have been a bit better considering the brand. Bar took ages to be served, air-conditioning was not working, bed was uncomfortable and internet was slow.

The staff were friendly though and was functional

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with the family

By

12 April 2017

club

This hotel is a superb choice if you are visiting London with the family. Fantastic value for money as it is centrally located, very close to an Finchley underground station and there are a number of shops and child friendly places to eat close by. Facilities are clean and well maintained. The free breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très agréable

By

11 April 2017

club

Ravie de cet hôtel. Le personnel de l'accueil a été vraiment au top avec mes 3 filles et moi. Aimable et prévenant. J'ai passé un agréable séjour dans cet hôtel, qui est à 5 minutes du métro. Je le recommande.
Je remercie surtout les dames de l'accueil.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money and excellent custoemr care

By

10 April 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff were very helpful and went out of their way to help us and give us more information than we had asked for. They were all obliging and polite. We felt very comfortable. The rooms were clean, tidy and had everything we needed.
We were amazed at what we got for our money expecially in London. Fantastic, would stay again any time and have already recommended it to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

10 April 2017

club

The hotel is situated in a very good location. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel room was comfortable. The breakfast was alsogood. I have only two minor criticisms - I could hear the traffic from my room so next time I would request a room at the back of hotel. Also I had assumed there would be a shower cap and shampoo but there was only shower gel. However, I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate only.

By

09 April 2017

club

The hotel is obviously convenient for large groups but not very convenient for exploring London.
The room was fine but sleep was impeded by poor double- glazing especially as we had a room facing Finchley Road.
Breakfast was average - one day there were sausages, the next there was bacon - not both together! Scrambled egg was like rubber. Poor choice of cereals and fruit - hard pears, a few bananas. Good pastries.

Read More
Read Less