Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 870 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

EVERY THING WAS PERFECT

By

20 January 2017

A GREAT HOME FROM HOME AND A JOYOUS EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS.

Read More
Read Less

divano letto scomodo

By

19 January 2017

club

il divano letto era scomodo, aveva un materasso non adatto alla struttura del divano

Read More
Read Less

heating

By

18 January 2017

club

attempted to raise room temperature on arrival in evening before retiring but system very noisy and sleep disturbing, had to turn off fans to sleep and room very cold in morning, Doesn't seem to be a happy medium re temperature and fan control

Read More
Read Less

Great location for visiting this area of london

By

17 January 2017

club

Comfortable stay at reasonable price, good location, efficient service

Read More
Read Less

Easy accessable and a great location

By

17 January 2017

club

Used this hotel as an overnight stay so that me and my family could have an evening and the next full day in London. Two minutes walk from the tube station which took about 20 mins to get in to Covent Gardens.
The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and seemed generally wanting to help.
If any, the only downside was the quality of cooked breakfast in the morning - although they did have a wide range of cold and cereal's on offer, which were all good and nice.
I would used this hotel again and would recommend it as a good clean cheep overnights stay for a central London break.

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

16 January 2017

Great location and value for money. Easy access to the City (Financial district) and the West End (Leisure). Close to a good selection of restaurants and leisure (O2) and an easy walk up the hill to Hampstead and the park

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Andski77 Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-Star review of our hotel. We are delighted that price, location & local amenities all came together on this occasion to make your stay a great one. We look forward to welcoming you back some time soon to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage. With kindest regards Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

voyages noel

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

tres bon en tous points.
Personnels gentil et à disposition

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear albert Einstein, Thank you for taking the time to post your succinct 5-Star review of our hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your seasonal stay with us and that we delivered on our ethos of being a 'Great Hotel Guests Love' for you personally. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage in the near future. With very best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All of the Staff Are Excellent

By

11 January 2017

Right from arriving at the hotel we were greeted by the very friendly staff who could not do enough for us. I have not been to a hotel where all the staff have been of such a high calibre. The food was excellent from their evening menu and my daughter had the best Oreo Cake she's ever tasted. The hotel is very secure, which makes you feel comfortable and able to relax. Will definitely stay there next time I visit that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear JoGo, Thank you for taking the time to post your fantastic 5-Star review of our hotel. It has already been shared with the team as feedback such as yours is highly motivational and inspires us to strive to continually create a great guest experience for everyone whom we have the pleasure of welcoming through our doors. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage some time soon. With very best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno perfetto

By

11 January 2017

club

L'hotel vanta una posizione perfetta per girare per la città, sia con i bus che con la metro. Ad accoglierci c'era una deliziosa e disponibile Signora italiana _Rosalba _ . La stanza molto calda e pulita, con un bel bagno confortevole dotato di dispenser per i saponi, molto igienici. La mattina viene servita a buffet una ricca colazione internazionale in una bella sala . Torneremo sicuramente,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

10 January 2017

It was a pleasure.
Flexible. nice , quiet.
Great service by the staff.
Clean and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear U1234 Thank you for taking the time to post your complimentary 5-Star review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure for us to receive such kind feedback from our guests. We are delighted that we delivered a Great Hotel Guest Love for your personally and we look forward to have many more occasions to welcome you through the doors of the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage. With kindest regards Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and good service

By

10 January 2017

It was a pleasure.
Flexible. nice , quiet.
Great service by the staff.
Clean and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

08 January 2017

club

The service of the staff is excellent and good breakfast options if you have allergies as well. The location is great and very quick to get to all tourist attractions with great transport links. My bathroom did smell very mouldy and I found some on the bottom mattress of my bedding and bathroom tiles.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear ppptravel, Thank you for taking the time to post your 3-Star review of our hotel and bringing this matter to our attention. It is never our intention that our guests should experience any issues to include maintenance related ones within the hotel. We have referred the issue to our Maintenance Manager to investigate and remedy where necessary.. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and we hope that this one-off experience has not tainted your view of our hotel. We do look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage in the very near future. With best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less