Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 738 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    38

Holiday Inn Express Golders Green

By

29 March 2017

Good value - clean large rooms. Free breakfast n parking. Good bus links . Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Golders green holiday inn

By

25 March 2017

club

We had a lovely stay staff were helpful friendly and took responsibility and acted on any queries or requests we made.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio ottimo

By

24 March 2017

club

Buon soggiorno, raccomando la struttura per il servizio ricevuto e la grande comodità dei servizi pubblici (bus).

Read More
Read Less

Perfect apart from lack of hot food at 01:00 a.m.

By

22 March 2017

club

Everything was fine at this Holiday Inn Express - except there was no hot food at 1 a.m. in the morning. In 2017, this is unacceptable for any hotel guest and it means that the hotel are losing out in terms of additional income.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but a bit far from tube station

By

22 March 2017

club

Staff were really helpful. Had children and tube 15 mins walk away. Bit far when exhausted from weekend in London and constant walking

Read More
Read Less

Back again!

By

20 March 2017

club

Use this hotel every time I come to London and it is hard to beat for value, convenience to good restaurants and convenience for public transport.
If you want a clean and comfortable hotel in London without paying London prices, this is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

20 March 2017

club

Good over all. Clean and tidy and staff very welcoming. Stay was for one night and I enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and convenient

By

19 March 2017

club

Great place to stay with free parking. Clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 March 2017

club

A recent visit to the hotel was very good
The room was spacious and clean
Pillows a bit flat and bed quite solid but had a good sleep overall.
Breakfast was nice
A pleasant stay , and shall return

Read More
Read Less

tidy room and good service

By

16 March 2017

club

it was a great stay nice and clean room and a very good breakfast........

Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable room

By

15 March 2017

Good value accommodation but insufficient bath towels and poor television signal. Ideal location location for visiting London. Number 82, 406 bus outside to Golders Green Underground (10 mins bus journey).

Read More
Read Less

Awful bed, awful service

By

15 March 2017

We were 3 adults so paid extra to have a sofa bed for the third person. You'd have thought the extra paid was how much the sofa bed actually cost when bought! It was sinking before anyone even sat on it. The main bed was also horrendous, very very old mattress that was rock solid and although they said we had firm and soft pillows they were exactly the same and all as flat as a pancake. There were stains on the bedstead and chair that didn't bear thinking about. The room was also incredible hot being set to 30 degrees when we arrived. This was promptly turned off and the window opened but still it was like a sauna. When we reported the issues to reception they gave the explanation that they have renovated some of the rooms but clearly not ours. So we paid the same as someone with a new bed. When this was brought to their attention they essentially shrugged, offered no compensation or resolution for this and barely apologised. I used to stay here a lot but I won't be anymore.

Read More
Read Less