Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 912 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    52

Comfortable and relaxing

By

20 October 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, the staff where professional and friendly. The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

20 October 2017

club

Too much emphasis on the bed and not on the room. How can they install new larger beds and not increase the size of the duvet. Telephone did not work, no bedside table and only one small chair for two people . Staff tried their very best.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location

By

18 October 2017

Good Hotel, nice staff.
Rooms could do with an update and the bar area needs to be better.
Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

18 October 2017

All the staff at reception were very friendly and helpful. Only thing which let the hotel down was the small tv in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good efficient service, enjoyable stay

By

17 October 2017

club

Stayed for 1 night.
Speedy and efficient check in.
Room clean and tidy.
Plentiful breakfast in pleasant surroundings .
Television reception could have been bettrt

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

16 October 2017

Very good, I like the friendly staff, breakfast could be improved a little

Read More
Read Less

Could be better with a few changes

By

12 October 2017

club

The room was a decent size but the gap between the bed and bathroom wall was really tight. I slept on this side and it felt very cramped and clostrophobic when getting in and out of bed.

I was surprised that the bar did not have soft drinks and soda water on tap. However, the lobby did have an ice dispenser which I appreciated. It was a shame to use non-
recyclable Styrofoam cups though.

I did not have breakfast but my wife said that the quality of the hot food was extremely poor. The cold alternatives were better though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and brilliant hotel!.

By

11 October 2017

Can't fault anything about my stay.Staff very professional,room clean and tidy,comfortable bed and great breakfast!.

Read More
Read Less

Not my cup of tea

By

11 October 2017

Bed hard, noisy and tv faulty . The parking good and good public transport

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel. Friendly staff

By

10 October 2017

Receptionist i believe her name was Shawna was very helpful to let us check in early as we had a wedding to attend early.
Room very clean . Tv need updating very old.
All staff lovely and friendly.
Change sausage at breakfast very sawdusty taste.
Overal lovely stay

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

07 October 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times. The location is ideal for my purposes. The staff are invariably helpful and friendly. The rooms are comfortable although without much room for clothes which is not a problem for a short stay. The kosher breakfast options are much appreciated.
I shall certainly stay there again if visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay only if no other IHG property is available.

By

06 October 2017

Very basic and jaded hotel. The curtains do not block light coming from the street. Pillows was a big problem. No eateries nearby. Reception is small and congested.

Read More
Read Less