Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 762 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    39

hassle free

By

27 April 2017

club

clean ,comfortable and quiet, secure as you need your room key to enter in the evenings.
a reasionable choice of food to be had if you are too tired to go out on the town.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for London visit

By

26 April 2017

club

Free car park, breakfast and wiifi. Limited choice at breakfast but plenty.

Read More
Read Less

Well presented and quiet.

By

26 April 2017

club

Very nice hotel in excellent location. Quiet despite proximity to a busy road, which is very important to me as noise generally has a major impact the quality of my sleep.

Rooms are comfortable, although perhaps not quite as well appointed as some that I have been to that offer a similar price point. I'm finding increasingly that a lot of hotel chains scrimp on little things that make a difference to the comfort of your stay - cheap/poor quality tea/coffee/toilet roll, etc. I can understand the need to keep to tight budgets, but some things should be sacrosanct.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 April 2017

club

The staff were friendly and were ready to render help and suport.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, clean bed linen

By

23 April 2017

club

Good value, convenient location. Parking was available although a bit dicey - VERY tight spaces - had a van not moved I don't believe I could have walked between the vehicles let alone opened the door. However it wasn't a problem. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the bed linen and towels clean. We had a family room and the extra bed was a sofa bed which is quite normal - the children didn't find it overly comfortable but did manage to sleep as well as I'd expect. The carpet was a little grubby and there was a sweet stuck on it by the bedside, but I don't sleep on the floor so I just cleaned it myself - I believe had I mentioned it, staff would have dealt with the matter quickly. Breakfast was as good as I'd expect from a help yourself buffet style breakfast. It was very busy in the food area at times, but we didn't have to queue for anything except the toaster. The cutlery ran out each morning of our 3 night stay, but when staff were alerted they rectified the problem as quickly as they were able - the staff clearly worked hard, I think there just needs to be a larger stock of cutlery! Good food, good price, and excellent staff, particularly the lady who seemed to be in charge, who was very welcoming. We will be back I expect!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and quiet hotel

By

22 April 2017

club

Staff were friendly, polite and very helpful.
Rooms were pleasant, comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Md

By

21 April 2017

club

Excellent hotel,excellent staff,and manager was really frandly

Read More
Read Less

Golders Green

By

19 April 2017

club

An enjoyable weekend getaway to visit family, only thing that could have been mentioned before our arrival was the fact the exterior was being scaffolded when we arrived although no work was done during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for family visit. Nice hotel.

By

16 April 2017

club

We have stayed in the area several times before, but this was our first time here. It cost a little more than others which are less conveniently placed, and we were disappointed to open our curtains in the morning to find men stood on the scaffolding outside. Without this we would have scored the hotel higher.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always!

By

16 April 2017

club

Great service. Good rooms. Can use better blankets and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Okey

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel does its job. Its definitely priced well so don't expect anything more.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room with good service

By

13 April 2017

Good location, comfortable room and bed with good service, but very limited tv channel choices.

Read More
Read Less