Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 674 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    34

not normal Holiday Inn standard.

By

11 January 2017

club

felt sorry for staff, having to listen to complaints about issues that they have no control over.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear unhappy taffy, Thank you for taking the time to post your candid comments on the IHG portal. Please note that the Directors are aware of the issues and are carrying out a major refurbishment in 2017. Your sympathy for the team is highly appreciated and motivating for them as they are a fantastic asset to the hotel who are tarnished solely by an aging product. We hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to welcome you back later in the year to prove we are indeed a Great Hotel Guests Love. With kindest regards Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly staff

By

11 January 2017

club

We have been using this hotel for many years, and find it very convenient for transport and shops. TV and internet leave a lot to be desired and it is not always easy to attain the right temperature in the room. Having said that, the staff work hard to make your stay as comfortable as they can.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear carlos of bowdon, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear your stay with us was as pleasant as it should have been. I also appreciate the four stars you gave us in terms of service provided by the team, despite the let down with the television and internet. Rest assured our Project Team is working very hard to have this replaced this year. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Short break as a couple.

By

11 January 2017

club

Staff very friendly and welcoming. Room not the cleanest. Bathroom old fashioned with poor shower facility. Reasonably priced. Have stayed before -standards seem to have slipped. Bar closed 11!! Mid price mid standard hotel. At the end of the day we needed a bed for 2 nights and were not too concerned about other facilities. Breakfast average but is of course included in price.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Leano,, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate the high rating you gave us when it comes to the welcoming and friendliness of the team, Despite the service let down from our housekeeping. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Once more, thank you for your feedback and in case you are back in the area, we would love another opportunity to be at your service. Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for North London

By

10 January 2017

club

Fantastic stay, room spacious and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful, excellent value. Would recommend for business and pleasure alike, situated only 15 mins away are the must see upmarket and vibrant neighbourhoods of Hampstead, St Regents Park, Camden and Belsize Park crammed full of excellent eateries (check Via Michelin guide) shops, quaint pubs and buzzing nightlife.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear CCuddy, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-Star review of our hotel. Your public recommendation of our hotel is most appreciated. We are delighted to know that the product, service and location all came together to make your stay a fantastic one. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Golders Green in the not too distant future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service and Room quality

By

09 January 2017

I stay in Holiday Inns all week and found this one to be very disappointing in comparison to the many others I have used. Although Holiday Inn Express offer a basic service for the business traveller, this one fell far below expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Alfie1298, Thank you for taking the time to post your candid review of our hotel. I am extremely sorry to learn that our hotel and team fell below your expectations. In wanting to understand where you feel we can improve, I would be most grateful if you would email me at operations@expressgg.com so that I can correspond with you directly. I do hope that following this, you will provide us with another opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Golders Green so that we can prove we are in fact a Great Hotel Guests Love. With kindest regards Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

50/50

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Staff at this hotel are great and for a Holiday Express the breakfast is really good compared to other IHG's.
Only issue i had is that the TVs are really dated only (5 channels with 1 not working) and the heating/ac needs desperately updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Iffy2a, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression, the team will be absolutely pleased to know their efforts have been recognised. In reference to your comment about the television, please note this will be replaced this year. We look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

London mit Familie

By

08 January 2017

club

Preis-Leistung TOP!
Sehr freundliches Personal!
Mehr kann man für den gezahlten Preis wirklich nicht verlangen.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Sehr geehrte rb2017, Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Mit freundlichen Grüßen Patula P.
Read More
Read Less

A406 Golders Green

By

08 January 2017

club

It is close to where it says it is. It's a Holiday Inn Express. I've stayed a couple of times and got a parking space. It's a 'pleasant' walk to the nearest pub / Tube / Restaurant. (Bus Stops Outside with a very regular service).

It's OK and will use again if price is reasonable.

If you live north of London it's easy to escape!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Mal124, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay with us. As you have mentioned we have good parking spaces and it is a pleasant walk to the nearest pub, tube along with bus stop outside of the hotel with very regular service. Which makes it an easy access to get into Central London We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Slightly hard bed

By

05 January 2017

club

The bed was slightly too hard for my ideals but the hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Carlos1066, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression; the team will be absolutely pleased to know their efforts have been recognised. On the other hand I am sorry the comfort of the bed was not to your liking. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

04 January 2017

club

Hotel in a great location with good parking facilities. Friendly and welcoming staff.
Room was lovely and clean.
Breakfast was perfect for us with plenty of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Fuzzylogic360 Thank you for taking the time to post your lovely 5-Star review of our hotel. We are delighted to know that product, service and location all came together to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Golders Green in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and great service

By

29 December 2016

club

We had a one night stay here. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very attentive and helpful. If there is anything I could criticise it is the TV could be updated, very few channels to watch and it did not have a very good picture but not a problem as I was only there one night.
The breakfast was great with lots of choice including hot food, as well as cereals, pastries, toast, tea and coffee.
It was very quiet at night and we had a great nights sleep.
I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear Julesie, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel and for sharing your experience with us. It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay, on the other hand please be reassured, that we are undertaking a major refurbishment programme this year and one of the items is the replacement of the televisions. Julesie, it is really great to note you will definitely stay with us again. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

22 December 2016

club

Exceeded my expectations of this type of Hotel. Would certainly return. The staff are the strong point of the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less