Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 420 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Concert in London

By

22 April 2017

club

Booked in at 1400, 2min walk to tube station, good security preventing all and sundry getting to rooms and corridors, Room was clean and tidy, bathroom also. Good powerful shower.
Summary....reasonable price, great tube access to London, good for an overnight stay at in the capital. Will book again

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations of a good HIX hotel

By

22 April 2017

Pretty close (2 min walk) to tube and station (Newbury park).
Quiet, clean and comfortable.
Very limited vegetarian option for breakfast.
Car parking cost £5 per 24 hours

Read More
Read Less

Newbury Park Holiday Inn Express

By

21 April 2017

club

Modern and comfortable hotel in a very convenient location for visiting London. Both family rooms we used were clean and efficient with not too long to wait for lifts. Staff were very helpful and the breakfast was just right for our needs. Its proximity to M

Read More
Read Less

Great value for London

By

21 April 2017

club

Close to tube
Free hot breakfast
Clean and good wifi

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodation and staff

By

20 April 2017

This was my first stay in a Holiday Inn Express and I could not fault it. Excellent all round.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel and friendly staff

By

20 April 2017

Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, good and free WIFI facility

Read More
Read Less

Convienient for tube into london for family outing £5 for 24hrs parking

By

12 April 2017

club

24 hrs parking for £5. Then £12 each for london travel card 3 minutes walk to station. Handy place as nearer city centre hotels seem more expensive

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

09 April 2017

Usual good standard I've come to expect in all but one area. The air conditioning, although turned off, made s noise that wolf me every hour all night. Told staff in morning but no response. Very disappointed and have been a regular customer of holiday inn express. Not this one again.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

31 March 2017

club

Had a lovely stay, staff were polite and helpful. Room was tidy and v comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Ilford stay

By

24 March 2017

club

My last stay was very good, the hotel was very clean, the evening meal and breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

22 March 2017

club

The staff at this hotel have always impressed me with their quick response and attention, on this visit the staff in the breakfast area were particularly helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

22 March 2017

club

Compact and comfortable room
Amused by the dual purpose bathroom/toilet door, a clever space saving piece of design
Perfectly adequate for our overnight stay and coming from Norfolk for a family occasion at a restaurant only yards away, location could not have been more perfect resulting in a short walk only with no transport needs.
Whilst I appreciate London prices are at a different level to our home county I do begrudge PAYING for car parking at a hotel that we have already paid for.
Also, breakfast was a bit of a 'bun fight' for tables as the area was rather busy and we had to wait and dive for availability as a party left.
Not quite used to this...breakfast should be a relaxing start to the day!
Will certainly return

Read More
Read Less