Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 362 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

A warm welcome after a few months away

By

10 December 2016

I regularly stay at this hotel because of it's location to the tube station and buses to where I need to work when I visit this area of London. Although the area itself is not as salubrious as some I come back here because it's clean, I can get on the internet to work in the evenings and the staff are lovely. The chef also cooks my steak to perfection everytime !

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel let down by awful coffee

By

06 December 2016

Really like this hotel. Its easy to get to (if a bit out of the way). It has wonderful views from the windows and the decor is good.

Sadly the entire experience was spoiled by the worst coffee I have had the misfortune of drinking anywhere in living memory

The machine that says it offers cappuccinos and latte's only really offers instant coffee and dreadful quality at that.

Put in a proper coffee machine and I will be delighted to give it all a 5 star rating.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

16 November 2016

club

We had a lovely romantic weekend away, everything was clean and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Reliably good

By

13 November 2016

All staff very personable and welcoming. Makes a difference!

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly basic amenities, but better than expected stay

By

03 November 2016

club

I was initially concerned about the lack of "normal" hotel facilities - restaurant was in the reception area, no tables laid up for dinner; menu displayed on lift walls. However, considering this was a budget hotel, I felt very well looked after; my room was clean and comfortable, my car was safely parked and recorded, and although the food choices were a little limited, all the food I sampled was well cooked and tasty. The bar staff were efficient, the waiting staff were timely and polite, and all the other staff I encountered were extremely helpful and polite - I had some issues with internet connection which were quickly resolved. The area I stayed in was a little threatening, and the hotel itself was very exposed; however, the security arrangements were good and very reassuring, and I felt relaxed and safe throughout my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good location, great views

By

01 November 2016

Good hotel, nicely appointed, friendly and very helpful reception staff, attentive breakfast staff, quiet room and a good night's sleep.
Some of the chairs in the lounge were a little dated. Great views of London from the 5th floor as the sun was setting.
Close to tube and very good restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

WIFI

By

30 October 2016

club

THE WIFI DOSNT WORK
AND THE STAFF DID NOT THINK IT WAS IMPORTANT TO EVEN TRY TO LOOK OR ASK THE TECHNICIANS TO FIX THE ISSUE
IT LOOKED LIKE THEY COULDNT BE BOTHERED TO TRY AS THE PROBLEM WAS ON GOING FROM LONG TIME B4

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Excellent Service

By

09 October 2016

club

Once again We enjoyed our recent stay at Newbury Park. Fantastic Friendly Staff and Great breakfast. Relaxing bar area. Will be back again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and reasonable. Could be better.

By

02 October 2016

club

Acceptable and comfortable. Breakfast is below average.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2016
Dear Muralikuttan, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Our breakfast offering is an IHG standard for all Holiday Inn Express branded hotels in the UK, although we always endeavour to improve our services this is something we are obliged to comply due to brand rules. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Julio Marques GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with easy access to the city

By

02 October 2016

club

Has a brilliant marks and spencer shop at the garage next door and mcdonalds is right there if you want to take kids, as well as toys are us - if you are driving southbound you need to take the exit after the hotel and then turn round at toys r us car park and back past mcdonalds but otherwise it is really close to the underground so you can walk to the station and pickup the central line easily

Read More
Read Less

best hotel

By

28 September 2016

club

I stayed here and everything was great the food staff and hotle were above standerd

Read More
Read Less

VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM BUT NOISE DISRUPTS SLEEP

By

25 September 2016

club

VERY NICE CLEAN HOTEL AND GREAT STAFF. PITY THAT NOISE FROM AJOINING ROOM DISTURBED SLEEP AT 5 AM. WE THINK THIS WAS DUE TO FAMILY LEAVING EARLY AND THE NOISE COMING THROUGH DOOR WHICH ALLOWS ROOM TO BE JOINED.WILL ASK NOT TO HAVE ONE OF THESE ROOMS ON ANOTHER VISIT

Read More
Read Less