Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 508 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Convenient, comfortable stay.

By

18 September 2017

club

Decent sized rooms. Double bed a little small. Mattress could be more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Usual standards of Holiday Inn

By

17 September 2017

club

There were the usual standards of Holiday Inn here with the staff particularly helpful and friendly.

However we were disappointed in that there was not a Bible in the room. We believe that they were kept at the reception. Most hotels in the UK have a Bible in the room and we wondered why Holiday Inn do not.

Read More
Read Less

Over all excellent stay

By

17 September 2017

platinumelite

The staff are friendly and very helpful. The room clean and bed very comfortable.
Limited choice of menu for evening meal but breakfast ok
I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

16 September 2017

Staff are extremely helpful, made to feel welcome from the check in to end of stay.

Variety of burgers were tasty and well presented.

Rooms were clean/tidy and refreshed each day.

I would recommend this hotel, the only negative point would is the lobby sofas are worn/tired.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel for short stay.

By

16 September 2017

club

Comfortable bed,clean bed room ,toilet and shower.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place with excellent service

By

11 September 2017

Staff was very nice. Rooms were clean. Bathrooms clean and well lit. This hotel is a nice place to stay and as a bonus, there is a convenient tube station a short walk away. Easy to find and relatively quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good end to a great bank holiday Monday

By

07 September 2017

club

Overnight stay after a Bank Holiday concert - perfect location to access the underground for a day out in London. Good rooms - Helpful efficient staff

Read More
Read Less

Little gem and excellent value for money

By

06 September 2017

Good location whether one wants to use London underground network or arriving in own car. Newbury Park station on Central line is only five minutes walk away. Car parking (£5 for 24 hours) is adjacent and secure. M

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

05 September 2017

club

Good overall experience.
Great staff
Nice decor
Clean rooms
Had 2 link family rooms, just as requested
Contact prior to visit was good
Made to feel welcome
Wife and kids loved it

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Needs Refurbishing. Great staff

By

05 September 2017

Excellent staff.
Breakfast room seating worn and needs replacing.
Breakfast room becomes bar at night but still set up like a cafeteria with no relaxing seating or subdued lighting.
Well located.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

27 August 2017

A very positive aspect of this long stay was that the room was not put back into the standard format each day.

The hotel is very well run even dealing with large numbers for breakfast but is in need of investment in new furniture for the bar and more furniture in the rooms particularly a second bedside table in the two singles rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Convenient Location

By

20 August 2017

We had a lovely stay at a hotel conveniently located by the Newbury Park Station. The breakfast was good, rooms clean and staff helpful.

Read More
Read Less