Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 430 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good location and decent breakfast

By

17 May 2017

club

Good location, close to tube station and motorways. Secure parking and decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación limpia y cómoda

By

17 May 2017

club

Bueno todo y excelente trato por parte de los empleados

Read More
Read Less

Excellent advert for Holiday Inn Express

By

16 May 2017

The hotel is super clean and staff are very friendly and professional. Where we had a small difficulty, it was solved immediately and with no fuss. Breakfast is what you would expect, but all areas were fully stocked and maintained.
In our experience, this hotel exceeds levels expected of a Holiday Inn Express, and is an excellent advert for them.

Read More
Read Less

Not good if you need internet or don't like burgers

By

15 May 2017

club

My experience of this hotel is down as the worst of my 3 visits this year. The WiFi strength is good but the internet connection was so poor I couldn't check emails or even access the BBC news website.
The evening meal options has taken a turn for the worse too! Prior to this stay it was more options and closer to a restaurant menu. This time it was a burger bar menu but overpriced and trying to push overpriced bottled beers as the perfect accompaniment. If I wanted a burger, I could go to McDonalds 100 metres away. In a hotel I expect at least a bar menu, not a fast food joint.
Other than that and the staff being tied by company policy (see wifi), the rest was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Fine trip

By

08 May 2017

club

Good clean room and secure parking.. close to underground station ..but basic breakfast is only down side

Read More
Read Less

Ilford

By

08 May 2017

club

Typical but comfortable Holiday Inn Express. Good room, good sleep, pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

02 May 2017

Staff helpful and friendly. Room clean and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 April 2017

club

Very clean, they put me on a high floor as I requested. parking was easy and staff where fine.

Read More
Read Less

London Visit

By

26 April 2017

club

The overall experience was good, above average. The hotel is very close to the Underground although a little far away from London's downtown.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL RATING

By

26 April 2017

club

TO THE BEST OF MY ABILITY, THE HOTEL IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE.

Read More
Read Less

Concert in London

By

22 April 2017

club

Booked in at 1400, 2min walk to tube station, good security preventing all and sundry getting to rooms and corridors, Room was clean and tidy, bathroom also. Good powerful shower.
Summary....reasonable price, great tube access to London, good for an overnight stay at in the capital. Will book again

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations of a good HIX hotel

By

22 April 2017

Pretty close (2 min walk) to tube and station (Newbury park).
Quiet, clean and comfortable.
Very limited vegetarian option for breakfast.
Car parking cost £5 per 24 hours

Read More
Read Less