Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 917 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

917reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    13

VFM

By

13 January 2017

ideally located for business purposes and for leisure for half mile walk to O2

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear VFM, thank you for your review. I am delighted to read you have enjoyed our ideal location for either business or leisure time. I hope we will have a chance to welcome you to the hotel again very soon. Kind regards, Lan Mita Chu Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

11 January 2017

club

Great hotel, everything you need is there, lovely finishing touches to decor, can't fault it. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Kellnort, Thank you for your feedback. It is always refreshing to receive positive comments and I am delighted you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location good value stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Excellent location especially for visiting to O2, easy 15 minute walk. Room was clean, tidy, modern and well maintained. Breakfast was great with a good selection, definitely set us up for the day. Given the price (especially when booking early) this hotel is great value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Laura7785, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and I am delighted to hear you have enjoyed our included Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

10 January 2017

club

This Hotel was excellent to stay in, it was very easy to check in the room was very clean and decorated to a high standered. The location was perfect only 15min walk to the O2 Arena.
The breakfast was really nice although I would have liked to have some bacon and hash browns.
Other than that there was plenty of choice.

We have stayed in this hotel twice now and we will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that this has been your second time staying with us and I am delighted you have enjoyed both of your stays. I am delighted to hear you have enjoyed our included Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for the O2

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Great location for the O2 (10 min walk).
Theres not much around the hoyellow but the bar inside is comfortable and the staff are very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Stacie_, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I could not agree with you more that our location is great for visiting the o2 arena and I am delighted to read such positive feedback about our staff members. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

09 January 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations- the room was really clean and the staff were really friendly and helpful. Even though the hotel is on a main road, there was no issue with noise. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Lalaloves, Thank you for your review after your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one, I have shared your comments with the team. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

08 January 2017

club

very clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Lol12, Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear such positive feedback about our staff members and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff

By

04 January 2017

club

Welcoming Staff. Confortable bed and clean room. Breakfast not too impressive

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Family 7, Thank you for completing this review of our hotel, I am pleased to see that you found the staff welcoming and the hotel clean and comfortable. I do apologise that the breakfast was not too impressive, can you please email me what the issues were with your breakfast so we can look into improving this for the future. My email address is info@expressgreenwich.co.uk I look forward to your response. Kindest Regards Lee Jolliffe Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

spacious, comfortable room, good breakfast

By

03 January 2017

club

easy access to central London. large hotel with good spacious bedroom. nice temperature throughout the hotel and in the room. , friendly, welcoming staff

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Paultrs17, Thank you for your recent review of the hotel, I am very happy to hear what a great experience you had staying with us. We hope to see you back again soon. Kindest Regards Lee Jolliffe Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

02 January 2017

club

I enjoyed my night as it was really quiet and the atmosphere was really relaxing. I will definitely revisit for another relaxing night. I recommend this hotel for anyone that wants to be home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Goldchick, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear you have found your stay comfortable and relaxing and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

31 December 2016

club

Good value, friendly staff, good location closed to metro station

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Dear Wtravel, Thank you for your review. I am delighted to read such positive feedback regarding your stay ans we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

exellent staff approach

By

30 December 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was exellent and comparable to other Holiday Inn hotels my wife and I have stayed at EXCEPT-
.we couldnt find a hairdryer in the room
.there were no baked beans at breakfast to go with the usual bacon,eggs,sausages etc privided at other Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed at
.the surrounding roadworks made access problematic

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear Marathon 7, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you have experienced an excellent stay with us. However I am sorry to hear you were not able to find the hairdryer in your room, I do hope this was brought to our attention and we provided you with a new one. As for the breakfast, our Express Start Breakfast is a continental breakfast which includes 3 hot items, Scrambled eggs, baked beans and sausages. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less