Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 923 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

923reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice and clean room

By

18 January 2017

club

All OK, but price change is too high from one day to another

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round service

By

18 January 2017

club

Cannot fault my stay here everything was very good well pleased :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 January 2017

would recommend anyone wanting to have a nice getaway to stay in this hotel, rooms are nice and warm, beds super comfortable.. overall its great value for money.

rooms are very modern and elegant.

hotel is a 10 minute walk to both the underground train station and the O2 Arena.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great room

By

18 January 2017

Bar staff could be a little better have more knowledge as to how to run a bar did not know what southern comfort was and did not know how to put a bottle of jack Daniels on the optic

Read More
Read Less

Free breakfast!

By

18 January 2017

club

Had a nice time throughout this stay! Was impressed when was offered our breakfast for free when we was originally going to ask for it to be added on to our bill. Parking was good value for our nature of stay. Overall please with the experience but my only criticism would be that it seemed as if someone had punched the inside of the door to the bathroom as there was quite an extensive dent.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

17 January 2017

Wonderful check in staff, felt very welcome the room and bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

VFM

By

13 January 2017

ideally located for business purposes and for leisure for half mile walk to O2

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear VFM, thank you for your review. I am delighted to read you have enjoyed our ideal location for either business or leisure time. I hope we will have a chance to welcome you to the hotel again very soon. Kind regards, Lan Mita Chu Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

11 January 2017

club

Great hotel, everything you need is there, lovely finishing touches to decor, can't fault it. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Kellnort, Thank you for your feedback. It is always refreshing to receive positive comments and I am delighted you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location good value stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Excellent location especially for visiting to O2, easy 15 minute walk. Room was clean, tidy, modern and well maintained. Breakfast was great with a good selection, definitely set us up for the day. Given the price (especially when booking early) this hotel is great value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Laura7785, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and I am delighted to hear you have enjoyed our included Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

10 January 2017

club

This Hotel was excellent to stay in, it was very easy to check in the room was very clean and decorated to a high standered. The location was perfect only 15min walk to the O2 Arena.
The breakfast was really nice although I would have liked to have some bacon and hash browns.
Other than that there was plenty of choice.

We have stayed in this hotel twice now and we will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that this has been your second time staying with us and I am delighted you have enjoyed both of your stays. I am delighted to hear you have enjoyed our included Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for the O2

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Great location for the O2 (10 min walk).
Theres not much around the hoyellow but the bar inside is comfortable and the staff are very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Stacie_, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I could not agree with you more that our location is great for visiting the o2 arena and I am delighted to read such positive feedback about our staff members. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

09 January 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations- the room was really clean and the staff were really friendly and helpful. Even though the hotel is on a main road, there was no issue with noise. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Lalaloves, Thank you for your review after your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one, I have shared your comments with the team. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less