Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 858 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

good value for money

By

08 August 2016

A good value hotel within 20 minutes of central London. Staff were all friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable although it could benefit from more storage for clothes.
There was plenty of power outlets to plug in your laptop or phone charger.
Breakfast offered a good choice food, however the cooked breakfast always consisted of sausage, beans and scrambled eggs. The cooked breakfast would benefit if there were more variety on a day to day basis. i.e fried eggs, bacon, hash browns etc.
Car parking is charged at £12 per night. this adds a substantial percentage to a nights stay and should really be free to guests.
Overall, a pleasant and enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

03 August 2016

club

fui de viaje 5 dias a Londres y este hotel esta perfecto, ubicadisimo, alejado de la ciudad, pero facilisimo llegar, solo que pongan una botella de aguia en la habitacion al menos...todo excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Estimado Cheo123, Es de nuestro agrado saber que su estancia en Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich fue satisfactorio, haya cumplido sus expectativas y dedique su tiempo en este post. Tomamos muy en cuenta su sugerencia. asi como recordarle que le esperamos en futuras visitas a Londres. Un atento saludo. Walter Vergano.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

31 July 2016

club

Booked here for one night, Arrived earlier than was able to check in but this wasn't a problem, The lady at reception Carli (Sorry if this isn't your name) was very helpful and allowed us to check in early.


Bed was nice and comfy the room was clean and tidy and overall it was a very relaxed and stress free time

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Colin79, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read you have enjoyed overall stay with us and thank you for your kind words about our staff member Ceri, I will make sure your comments will be passed on to her. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

29 July 2016

The bed was very comfortable and nice. The lighting was great and then bathroom well equipped with the essentials.

The breakfast was good and sufficient.

The customer service I received was outstanding when I contacted the front desk for assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Au dela de mes attentes

By

26 July 2016

club

En generale je donnerai 4/5. il faudrait ameliorer encore des choses surtout les gens adorent manger.
J;ai ete emerveiller par la chmabre, au dela de mes attentes. Superbe, belle, moderne, propore, comfortable, un grand lit juste pour moi hahahha. Il faut inclure une bouteille d;eau car il y a pas de supermarche dans les environs et pas conseiller de sortir tard dans la rue car ces pas prudents c'est pres de l'autoroute. Moi sa me fais peur vu que je suis venue sejourner seule.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 July 2016

No problems whatsoever and friendly courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Andysp, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich and for your nice comments about our staff. We are happy to read you had a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Evelina, Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

25 July 2016

club

Stayed here for 1 night. All you'd expect from a modern Holiday Inn Express. Does all the essentials well.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Nickstmags, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are glad you had a comfortable and pleasant stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Evelina, Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

big clean room

By

23 July 2016

i arrived at this hotel at 10-30pm after travelling all day to be greeted by smiling staff at my check in was told where breakfast was to be serve the next day

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Roey xxx, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. We are glad to read you felt welcomed in our hotel and you had all the information you needed at check-in. We look forward to having you on your next visit to London. Kind Regards, Evelina, Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Per lavoro

By

18 July 2016

club

Buono ma non troppo comodo se si vuole visitare Londra. Ottimo per l'area di Excell of London.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greenwich stay

By

18 July 2016

Nice clean hotel which meets expectations of a Holiday Inn, always excellent. 15 minute walk to O2 which you can see from the hotel, especially nice at sunset
Parking on the premises which is always good and food within 10 minute casual walk as well as cinema complex.

Advise to book ahead as the price rockets if within a couple of weeks!

recommended for a relaxing business stop over.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Russell66, Thank you for your 5 star review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. It is a pleasure to read you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

another excellent stay

By

17 July 2016

club

great location for visiting the O2 and great service from staff. room very claean and bed very comfortable. nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Watford1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I could not agree with you more that our location is perfect for guest who are visiting the 02 Arena and i am delighted to read your kind words about our staff members. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location for visiting the O2 and Greenwich

By

12 July 2016

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Greenwich a number of times over the last few years and it provides excellent quality for the price.

Breakfast is included and a wide range of hot and cold food is offered as well as various fruit juices, tea and coffee, all freshly served as a buffet and constantly topped up. Complimentary newspapers are also available to read whilst eating breakfast.

The beds extremely comfortable and the choice of different pillows is excellent. I like the fact that the windows open for ventilation too. There's a good choice of TV channels and tea

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Culture Lover, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you have enjoyed our breakfast variety and i am glad you have found round room to be comfortable. We hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less