Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 982 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

982reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great London base.

By

20 August 2017

club

My son and I stayed here for one night. It's a very comfortable hotel with attractive, well appointed rooms. Breakfast was good and the staff were extremely polite, particularly the cleaning staff who, without exception, greeted us when we passed them. The hotel is in a very good area, with direct links to the centre of London. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting our beautiful capital city.

Read More
Read Less

ottima posizione

By

20 August 2017

platinumelite

Vado spesso in questo hotel per l'ottima posizione ed il rapporto qualità/prezzo. Nonostante però il rinnovo delle camere, forse dovrebbero rivedere il service room che nell'ultimo soggiorno è stato molto opinabile. Nel complesso però è da consigliare

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

19 August 2017

club

All the facilities were excellent, the room was clean and tidy and when in it we didn't hear any noise from anyone passing in the corridor or in adjoining rooms. The staff were pleasant and helpful and the breakfast was plentiful and had a wide choice. My 11 year old Grandson, reviewing our stay, commented that there was not one aspect which could have been improved upon, a view with which I heartily concurred. Well done to all concerned!

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

18 August 2017

club

Very nice hotel, with convenient location too bars, restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel which, although in a busy area, was very quiet.

By

18 August 2017

club

I chose to he hotel partly on its location near to where I had a meeting. It was surprisingly quiet as it is set back from the main road. Everything was spotlessly clean. All the facilities worked!

Read More
Read Less

If you are a business traveler this has it all...

By

18 August 2017

club

IHG hotels are almost always good but this one is special because it is situated so well to provide a link between the road and underground network into London. Breakfast is really good and they cater for people who want to eat on the move with Sandwich bags and takeout cups provided and it's easy to sleep even in summer as the rooms have really good blackout blinds. There are pubs, restaurants and shops near by and you get the feeling of being connect rather than in the back of beyond at this hotel. I plan to stay here for a couple of nights at least most weeks.

Read More
Read Less

房间干净,服务很好

By

17 August 2017

club

整体很好,房间虽然不大,但是很干净,工作人员很热情,酒店的位置也很好,离地铁站步行不到10分钟,而且HAMMERSIMTH有四条地铁线,去市中心和HEATHROW机场都是很方便的,只是早餐有些单调,我在酒店住了11天,早餐一点儿变化都没有。

Read More
Read Less

easily accessible and great staff

By

16 August 2017

We chose this location as it was near to Hammersmith Tube station which meant it was easy to get to the Emirates for the match without travelling across London by car. The staff were friendly and helpful and I will definitely choose it again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay 4th August

By

16 August 2017

Lovely and decent place, just need fridge in the rooms and recent contents/movies on TV

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and courteous staff

By

16 August 2017

The Holiday Inn Express-Hammersmith is a perfectly located hotel, close to the tube stations for getting around London. The area where it is located is on a quaint street filled with a few stores, a number of small restaurants and pastry shops.
The hotel itself is clean and very comfortable, and the staff there are extremely pleasant, courteous and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

14 August 2017

Great location for access into London via the tube. The staff were fantastic and very welcoming . I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling from the West of England and Wales . Easy to find good parking facilities and the staff were brilliant and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and courteous staff.

By

09 August 2017

The only change required is the food menu. Need to keep changing the menu often and not the same thing every day.

Read More
Read Less