Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 872 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hammersmith

By

21 April 2017

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel and will come back again

Read More
Read Less

SOGGIORNO A lONDRA

By

21 April 2017

club

ALBERGO UBICATO IN UNA ZONA COPERTA DA BUS, METROPOLITANA A 5 MINUTI. INSOMMA BEN SERVITO DA MEZZI PUBBLICI.
OTTIMA PULIZIA DELLA CAMERA COSA IMPORTANTE A LONDRA.
COLAZIONE BEN FORNITA DAL DOCE AL SALATO
L'UNICA NOTA NEGATIVA E' LA CAMERA UN PO PICCOLA RISPETTO LO STANDARD
COMUNQUE BEN DISPOSTA E NUOVA
LETTO SINGOLO CONFORTEVOLE

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

20 April 2017

I stayed one night at this hotel as I recovered from eye surgery.... the staff are amazing! I travel a lot on business and have to say the team at HIE in Hammersmith are probably the most customer-focused I have ever met! All had smiles on their faces, they were professional, interested in the customer and went out of their way to make sure you had all you needed.

The hotel itself was very clean, as were the rooms, and everything you need in a hotel room was supplied - tea/coffee, iron, hairdryer..... Comfortable beds and good breakfast choice made it a very pleasant stay.

I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel if you are staying in the Hammersmith area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 April 2017

Cheap parking on site very very friendly staff. I have decided to use Holiday Inns from now on. The rooms were great. We (I) forgot toothpaste, the staff gave us complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste. Just the little things that made us feel good. Hairdryer in room is a proper one and has proper power for wife's hair. Room was very clean. Great stay and really made our day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

14 April 2017

club

Hotel was great very friendly staff and answered all our questions on where to go and how to get there. Room was small but very comfortable and just what we needed. Can not comment on the breakfast as we did not have time for it as we had to leave early. Would highly recommend this hotel and on the basis of this stay I would go to a holiday inn express again

Read More
Read Less

room

By

12 April 2017

club

comfortable and airy friendly staff ease of registering although bar prices were a little steep

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a family trip to London

By

11 April 2017

Very friendly welcoming staff. Activity pack given to my son and gluten free toast provided for my mum. Clean and quite room.

Read More
Read Less

Time out

By

09 April 2017

club

Excellent service really enjoyed our stay it's a great place to relax

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

08 April 2017

club

We weren't sure what to expect as we have never stayed I. A Holiday Inn before. From the moment we arrived the receptionist was brilliant, gave us all information we needed, added extras and answered any questions we had... best welcome to a hotel even compared to up market hotels we tend to frequent. The room was surprisingly spacious, shower room was big, well lit, all the facitilites we needed, free wifi was very fast which was great, easy walking distance to transform and the Apollo, breaksfast was a little disappointing as the only hot food was sausages, baked beans and scrambled eggs... was hopbing for more, however there was a wide variety of cold foods and pastry. Check out was very fast and easy and the parking was an amazing price for London.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable for short stay

By

06 April 2017

club

I have stayed in many Holiday Inns hotel over the past 20 years and realize how much they differ! I guess this might be to do with the different country and custom. England is certainly not on the top of my list of them! For 1 night stay when on business is acceptable for central London.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff, comfortable bed

By

03 April 2017

Excellent friendly staff, all had a sense of humour which adds to the holiday experience. Pleasant room, comfy bed . Good breakfast . All over good experience Thankyou

Read More
Read Less

VERY COMFORTABLE

By

03 April 2017

A Real Gem
in the Heart of Hammersmith
Modern ,clean and friendly
what more could you ask

Read More
Read Less