Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 999 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

床铺舒适

By

16 September 2017

club

该酒店环境很好,床铺很舒适服务很好。唯一我不习惯的是早歺,那也是因为习惯了中式早餐对英式早餐不习惯,酒店准备的还是很精心的

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 September 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay ... would come back again too. Parking cost not to bad compared to others in the area.

Good and easy access to the tube etc.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location

By

15 September 2017

club

I needed to stay a night before my op at Charing cross hospital. The room and smooth service took the stress out of the following day. Lovely staff and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and quiet location

By

12 September 2017

club

A most comfortable stay close to local amenities and only short distance from public transport links. Very clean and tidy throughout hotel and breakfast area/tables cleared very timely and efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

12 September 2017

club

Camera grande , luminosa e pulita . Ottima colazione e disponibilità del personale. Vicino alla metro

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, professional staff and excellently designed room

By

10 September 2017

The staff at London Hammersmith Holiday Inn Express are both friendly and professional.
The rooms are excellently designed incorporating all accessories, hairdryer, iron. The lighting is very pleasant and bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

リーズナブルなビジネスホテル

By

08 September 2017

club

ハマースミス駅から徒歩10分程度。部屋は充分に広い。湯沸かし器はあるが、冷蔵庫は無い。シャワーの水圧は弱め。隣の部屋の物音はほとんど聞こえなかった。朝食はコンチネンタル・ブレックファースト。周囲にはお店が多く便利な立地。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff

By

07 September 2017

Found this to be a great hotel if you have business in the Hammersmith area or further west. Staff were extraordinarily accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and pleasant hotel

By

05 September 2017

club

Close to all amenities and transport links this warm and welcoming hotel offers all you require and more be it a business or pleasure trip, I would definitely recommend it. The staff are very pleased to offer you any assistance at all times, with help and advice regarding any subject available when you require it.

Read More
Read Less

Can't fault it

By

03 September 2017

Clean, comfortable, very pleasant staff. Perfect for this level of hotel and actually many hotels of all levels cooks learn from the team here. A regular visitor here and each Tim it's excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very good...highly recommend

By

01 September 2017

club

Good location with car park ...restaurants and shops all next to hotel...easy access to most of london....hotel was brilliant...stayed with 2 kids and wife...everything was just so clean...clean....clean.....very highly recommended...

Read More
Read Less

Great choice of hotel for London visit

By

01 September 2017

club

Located only 5 min walk from the Hammersmith underground station this hotel was an excellent choice for a trip to London. Even though the hotel is situated at a lively street and our room was facing the front street we did not experience noise during our stay.
Value for money.

Read More
Read Less