Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 894 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Convenient Stay

By

27 May 2017

Just right for a visit to London convenient for Hammersmith tube and clean rooms decent breakfast and friendly staff. Will definitely use again

Read More
Read Less

Visit London

By

26 May 2017

The best .It was the last change to visit London. Sorry for your last events.

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay

By

26 May 2017

club

Comfortable and clean room. Car park a bonus. All staff were very helpful . Lack of shelves in room poor

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and polite

By

26 May 2017

club

Excellent reception staff - so polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service in Hammersmith U.K.

By

24 May 2017

club

Excellent hotel and staff are the best. Very professional and helpful.
Helped storing our luggage and assisted me with my medication in their fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Mr rehal

By

23 May 2017

Rude hotel manager unhelpful arrogant
I hated my stay because of the hotel manager

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

22 May 2017

club

A relaxing visit in a friendly atmosphere. Although my stay this time was short, it was memorable. The staff was helpful and the room quite comfortable. Breakfast was satisfying, although a bit more variety would be greatly appreciated. The service was prompt, and the food was good. I had a couple really nice conversations with staff members and this definitely goes a long way in representing the hotel as a welcoming and caring place to spend a vacation. Well done all around!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Hammersmith

By

19 May 2017

club

We came to London for a wedding and extended the trip into a much needed getaway. The HIE was in the right location for us, a short Tube ride from Heathrow and central London. The space was clean and well-taken care of, the staff are quite friendly and willing to help with whatever you might need. This was well worth the price and I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

19 May 2017

club

I have used this hotel many times as both an overnight stay and as a venue for training courses. The staff are attentive and polite and the facilities adequate for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for leisure

By

15 May 2017

The team at this Holiday Inn Express are a credit to the brand. Charming, helpful and happy to go the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable without being asked.

Read More
Read Less

staying for an expo

By

15 May 2017

club

ideal place to stay for expo at Olympia, but a 30 minute walk to Olympia
a few restaurants in the area, but a great pub 10 minutes behind the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación y descanso increíbles

By

14 May 2017

club

La ubicación y el trato del hotel hacen de esta elección una de las mejores opciones para disfrutar y ver Londres

Read More
Read Less