Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 794 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Fantastic staff

By

16 January 2017

This was my first stay in this particular part of London and this specific hotel. I must say that it was an excellent experience and I must commend the employees (all of them with which I interacted). Everyone working in this hotel was incredibly kind, attentive and focused on the customer in a very genuine way (i.e. their friendliness did not seem forced or fake). This attribute goes a long way with me in addition to things like cleanliness and food availability.

The breakfast options were fresh and very sufficient for me (even when compared to what I get in some of the lounges at other chains).

The room was remodeled at some time recently and the setup was really good for me. For example, the position of the bed and TV were good and there was a small table and bench seat that were great for work or snacking, close proximity to electricity and still a great angle to see the TV if desired.

I had an issue with the heat not working properly and the front desk immediately assigned a request for a technician. Even more surprising was that the employee followed up with me afterward to say there was work performed. Further, they remembered me the next morning and asked if everything was resolved with the heating issue. A+ here for effort and customer focus!

Overall, this was a great experience and I certainly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving such a detail review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. All your comments are very much appreciated. We will ensure that our staff members receive all your kind words. It is very rewarding to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also very happy to read that you were happy our Express Start Breakfast Buffet. We try our best to ensure it is well served and up to standard for all our guests. Due to our recent refurbishment we do have many new room features and a great room layout. We are very delighted to read that you found pleasure in our rooms. Once again, we very much appreciate your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Hammersmith HIE

By

16 January 2017

club

A good centrally located hotel staffed by an excellent and committed team. Modern hotel with local restaurants and good business facilities within the hotel itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is always satisfying to read when a guest has had such a great stay with us. Our team strive for excellent customer service and i am glad this was evident during your stay. The newly refurbished rooms have been a big success since there launch and I am delighted we have another happy customer. Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Brian Torpey, Guest service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

11 January 2017

club

As expected friendly staff and hotel...I use for its ease travelling in to London.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is very rewarding to read that you enjoyed the services of our staff members. We will ensure they receive your kind words. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

great service and good rates

By

10 January 2017

overall the hotel was very clean and comfortable.
It is well situated to the tube station.
There is also a good shopping precinct and pubs near by food eating out
The rooms have recently been refurbished and the dining area is due to be altered in 2017 to give a better selection of food..

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We are delighted to read that your overall stay was enjoyable. Your comfort is our priority and we are happy to read that we achieved so during your stay. Hammersmith is a great location and it is great to read you were able to make good use of it. We will take your comments on board regarding our breakfast for future improvements. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to receive the chance to welcome you back to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service and met expectations

By

08 January 2017

Hotel staff very friendly and stay was excellent, met my expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards, Nadia Robertson, Guest service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as ever

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the HIE Hammersmith looked after me excellently as usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of the Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us . Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent customer service and I will be sure to pass on your kind words to them. It was our pleasure to look after you. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regard, Nadia Robertson, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, well thought out

By

06 January 2017

This hotel is an ideal location for visiting London. Just off the M4 Motorway in Hammersmith - a nice area of London. London Underground stations are less than 5 minutes walk away there is a plethora of pubs, bars

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much to take time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. I am delighted to read that our location suited you and you made full use of the plethora of pubs and bars of the area. It was a pleasure having you staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Kind Regards. Nadia Robertson, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

capodanno 2016

By

05 January 2017

club

Bellissimo hotel ...in zona altamente commerciale ...cicimo slla mertro..consigliato

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We appreciate your lovely comments about our Hotel. We are very delighted to read that you enjoyed our Hotel and we would love to welcome you back to our us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellente literie et personnel très attentionné et professionnel.

By

04 January 2017

Tout était parfait ( le personnel à l'écoute, une excellente literie), mais malheureusement une seule chose faisait une ombre à l'ensemble: Les oeufs pour le petit déjeuner n'étaient pas de vrais oeufs, mais une reconstitution à partir de poudre. Vraiment dommage.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is very rewarding to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and the services our staff member provided you. We will ensure to pass on your kind words. I am sorry to read that our breakfast was not up to your satisfaction. We constantly review our breakfast and your feedback is very important and is taken on board. Thank you once again and hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

02 January 2017

club

Fantastic staff at this hotel. Really welcoming, especially from Monica on reception who even, with all the guests staying there, was able to remember our 3 year old son's name! He loved her and wouldn't leave without a hug!
Our room was very clean and comfortable and a lot more peaceful than we were expecting considering its position on a busy road.
Breakfast was good. It was busy at the times we went down but we always found a table and there was plenty of choice available, and it was topped up constantly.
Would definitely consider a stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Stanza confortevole

By

27 December 2016

club

Stanza pulita, essenziale e silenziosa.
Letto confortevole.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear guest , Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is very important to us so we value your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again next time on your special occasion in London. Kind regards, Nadia Robertson, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chambre impeccable, très bonne literie

By

25 December 2016

La chambre est le point fort de cet hôtel: très bonne literie (y compris le sofa en complément), SdB très fonctionnelle, de nombreuses prises électriques et 2 prises USB murales (très appréciable si vous avez oublié l'adaptateur). Le petit déj est correct mais reste la piste d'amélioration pour moi. Dans l'ensemble c'est un très bon rapport qualité prix pour la localisation.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our aim is to make sure all our customers are well looked after and leave us fully satisfied. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent customer service so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Nadia Robertson, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less