Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Limehouse

469-475 The Highway , London, E1W 3HN

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1712 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    914
  • 4 Stars
    598
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    37

it is what it is

By

12 August 2020

amazing friendly helpful professional staff.
has parking, £15 for 24hours.
room was a little dusty, can see the same cloth used for everything and lots of dust left behind, cant say it had a special covid clean but was okay after I used Dettol wipes.
covid19 breakfast is a joke, unless you get your bag of food as soon as they bring it out, you will get freezing cold disgusting looking bacon/sausage roll, a hard croissant, and fruit. such a waste of money and food, so many better ways like on arrival order your breakfast.
room was noisy on 7th floor due to fans on roof, was a constant humming noise at night and doors slam near lift.
location is pretty good, i was able to get around London and see a lot by foot and tube.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

11 August 2020

Horrible , inedible breakfast.
Trash found in the room , although it was supposed to be clean and sanitised .
The staff very polite and helpful , the AC in the room made a huge difference .

Read More
Read Less

Good location and generous rooms

By

10 August 2020

Well sited on the edge of central London. Ideal base to visit with good restaurants nearby. Staff are very helpful and rooms are a good size

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

06 August 2020

Very nice place to stay where you can park you car :)
Lovely breakfast, comfy bed and everything what you need in the room. I loved to see all Covid-19 precautions in place. Good job!
Gordon Ramsey’s restaurant just behind the corner! :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

05 August 2020

We stayed for one night and we had a great experience with the staff, easy check in and out, the pillows could have been more softer, more options for food as the buns were really hard and there wasn’t any other choice. But I would look at booking this again. With hopefully softer pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great stay.

By

20 March 2020

club

Short great stay.
Quick checking by Dora with no hassle,straight forward.
Room was allocated in a quiet area away from the main road.
Great room size,comfortable bed and everything I did need.
Cleanliness of the carpet could have been much better,also one of the bathroom lights wasn't working which made the bathroom quite dark.
Breakfast was very good with great selection & even healthy choices,well done.
Something to improve:
- Member recognition,didn't happened.
- Upon check out,nobody asked how was my stay.
I would come back to this hotel & I would recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Zuvorkommendes Servicepersonal

By

19 March 2020

club

Das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Kleinere Probleme - z. b. defekter Fön - wurden sofort behoben.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 March 2020

Deffo recommend staying here!! Close access to the o2 just a few stops on the DLR and one stop on the tube to get there!! Although the hotel was confusing to find at first but once I figured it out it’s pretty easy to get to!!

Read More
Read Less

Ein Hotel

By

14 March 2020

club

Leckere Croissants
Wasserkocher auf dem Zimmer
Bequemes Bett
Sauberes geräumiges Zimmer
Nettes Personal

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

13 March 2020

Apart from the 0ne woman swearing at me it was a good experience.The girls on the.front desk could do with a better grasp of English language.Apart from minor complaints great place will go back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent visit seeing friends

By

04 March 2020

Was a short overnight visit, but ticked all the boxes. Good location, large, bright clean rooms. Good breakfast selection. Comfy bed. What more could you ask for?!

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to central London

By

04 March 2020

club

Nice, comfortable, clean hotel with easy access to central London. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Sofa bed in family room a bit tight for 2 children of 10 and 12 but otherwise a pleasant stay. Great value for money for a family weekend away.

Read More
Read Less