Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Limehouse

469-475 The Highway , London, E1W 3HN

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1822 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    977
  • 4 Stars
    623
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    44

Ooh really lovely

By

28 April 2021

Thanks for your lovely rooms
Very posh Room and friendly staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

26 April 2021

I was made to feel very welcome and I also felt 'COVID-safe' in all areas of the hotel. Very clean and comfortable, the only issue being a slightly under-performing shower.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

25 April 2021

club

This is my 2nd stay with my family,first of all ,I booked through card but they said u have to pay at counter,so I paid my bill then they said only 3 people are allowed ,but during booking I mentioned we are three adult and one child,after that they are giving me room which have no view I request to her change my room ,she said will change tomorrow but no body change my room,next and last night too much suffocation in room I request to girl setup my ac she came after 30 min when I called twice and she said I setup and now AC will start in 20 min but nothing happen I again call 1 am my son is not feeling well then she said I can't do now anything after request she give table fan, which gave us some relief and then we decided if this type of service is given by hotel we will never stay in Holiday inn,I already spend 3 night (2 1) this hotel but this time I am fed and they are no apologies and refund atleast my one night becoz of bad AC

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and quiet area

By

22 April 2021

club

Good for business traveller who may need a quiet space with a useful desk and chair in the room, for both working and relaxing. Will definitely visit here again in terms of business trip and a valuable budget choice

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, great price - close to Central London

By

20 April 2021

Considering the proximity to Central London, this property provides a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, Nice Hotel in Central London

By

18 April 2021

club

Very good! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Very good overall service

By

29 March 2021

club

I'd stay here again as very good service, very clean and staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased with my stay

By

24 March 2021

I had a great experience. One problem regarding the car parking situation. But the receptionists were able to resolve this for me

Read More
Read Less

very basic. better value for money hotels available .

By

22 March 2021

platinumelite

Very bad experience in terms of service and infrastructure. I even had to carry all my luggage in and out of the hotel/room.

Read More
Read Less

Recommedable for price value and comfortable stay

By

22 March 2021

club

In this pandemic it is difficult to get most hotels with understanding and professionalism to deal with guests and same time keep the government regulation without displeased guests, your facility has gotten a five star from me .thanks for your good hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Bob’s stay

By

13 March 2021

As l have said in my review, everything was to my satisfaction , the staff were excellent, the cleanliness was to my expectations and each and every week that I have stayed at Holiday Express on Highway in London was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

good stay great service

By

06 March 2021

A very comfortable stay, good size room with everything I needed. great choice of breakfast. lovely bathroom, great shower.

Read More
Read Less