Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 739 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Lovely breakfast with spacious seating area.

By

17 January 2017

club

I have stayed at this holiday inn express on two occasions and have loved both! It's always clean,convenient and a nice complimentary breakfast and a reasonable price for London.

Read More
Read Less

We'll run hotel in convenient location

By

16 January 2017

We'll run hotel. Above average brekky and top ups as needed. 15 bus goes from round the corner to trafalgar sq. exceptionally helpful staff. Not noisy despite being on main road.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear ds999, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and felt the staff were exceptionally helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

First time in Limehouse area, Valued for money but not so fancy.

By

16 January 2017

Hotel did provided a great valued of money and nice servicw.the only down point for me was there's not many shops around so if you come for work and would.like to stay warm and quite I think this is the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Yosoyo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed and good location

By

14 January 2017

club

We stayed 2 nights at the hotel and were very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel. The room was a bit stuffy because the air conditioning didn't seem to be bringing the room temp down but it didn't spoil our stay. The location for us was excellent as you could walk to the Thames footpath and Canary Wharf was only about 20 minutes walk away. We stayed in this location as we wanted to explore the area. It was also not far from the DLR station which we used to go into central London the 2nd day of our stay. Overall I would definitely return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Montycat1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bathroom and good breakfast.

By

13 January 2017

club

Overall good hotel where to stay in London. It is very confortable for London visits since it is very close to a metro station.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Checco14, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Efficient and friendly staff

By

13 January 2017

club

Although my group were only at the hotel for a brief time they expressed satisfaction with the room,, the food and in particular with the approachability of the staff. They assisted with luggage, key issues and refreshments in a very friendly manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Ptjb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value, good location

By

12 January 2017

club

The hotel is located only a few minutes walk from DLR Limehouse so has convenient access to London City Airport, ExCeL exhibition centre, and to the West End. It is a good value, no frills hotel that supplies all b

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Alinghi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern, comfortable and accomodating

By

11 January 2017

club

Always stay in this hotel whilst working in London, staff always really helpful and building is imacculate.

In my error once i booked the room for the wrong month and the staff sorted for me straight away with no extra charge.

Check in/out process very eay

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Jonb75, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you always stay with us whilst working in London. It is also great to know that the staff are helpful and attended to your needs. I will share all your comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Jonb75, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us it is great to hear from returning guests. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Limehouse holiday inn express

By

10 January 2017

club

Overall an excellent stay. Three of us stayed in two rooms for 3 nights, so a good period if time to assess the quality and standard of the hotel and breakfast, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Chrisyuk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for East End stay

By

08 January 2017

Convenient location in the East End, a few minutes walk from Limehouse DLR with easy access to City and Canary Wharf. Room wel furnished with very comfortable bed and good bathroom, although would be better if a small refrigerator also included. Breakfast reasonably good as also included some hot choices, but would have preferred greater cereal selection. Would definitely stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Mike and Chris, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel at a convenient location and a few minutes walk from the DLR station. It is also great to know that your room was comfortable and that you enjoyed our all included hot breakfast. Thank you for all your kind comments which I will share with all the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Preis/Leistung passt

By

07 January 2017

Saubere Zimmer, gepflegte Waschräume. Platz für vier Personen (zwei Erwachsene, zwei Kinder)
Öffentliche Verkehrsanbindung in fünf Minten fußläufig erreichbar, Zimmer trotz zentrale Lage nachts ruhig.
Äußeres Erscheinungsbild nicht so schön, die Hotellobby/Lounge dient morgens als Frühstücksraum. Frühstück typisch britisch, also an Brot nur Toast

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear paepe, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. . I am pleased to hear you found the hotel and bedrooms clean and quiet. It is also great to know that you found the hotel at a walking distance to the train station. I will share all your comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look forward to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and excellent location

By

07 January 2017

club

I have had a comfortable short vacation in London.
Excellent hotel location for transports.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Bice1, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay with us and that you found the hotel at an excellent location for transports. I will share all your comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look forward to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less