Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 912 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excelente Custo Beneficio

By

25 July 2017

Eficiente, justo e honesto quanto a oferta e relação custo beneficio

Read More
Read Less

Good bed and service. All Staff always helpful and friendly.

By

24 July 2017

club

Check in staff seem to be attentive during busy times and acknowledge waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

23 July 2017

club

Great family hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and tasty breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Awkward Location but quite easily accessed!!

By

22 July 2017

club

Located on a busy thoroughfare with an active cement mixing factory next door.
Situated in run down area of Eas London but with easy access to transportation DLR quite nice for walking Thames pathway!!

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

22 July 2017

club

The staff were welcoming and friendly. The room was clean and big enough for two. Good to have a shower that worked although didn't think much to the shower curtain, the floor got wet through. Breakfast was ok, would have like more fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Not for family

By

18 July 2017

club

Needed af room for me and 3 children. This hotel is not for kids. No activities and too small room for 4 people.

Read More
Read Less

good service overall

By

18 July 2017

club

good place to relax, good amenities provided...except for a few problems, my stat went pretty well.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

18 July 2017

club

Myself and a friend stayed here after attending a music festival nearby. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I arrived in the area early and i didnt want to carry my bags around so i asked the hotel staff if i could leave them at the hotel...staff checked if our room was free and allowed us to leave our bags in our room which i thought was going the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less

gute Lage / guter Preis

By

17 July 2017

club

Für Londoner Verhältnisse ein gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Gute Verbindung in die Innenstadt. Trotz der Lage an einer stark befahrenen Straße, war es im Zimmer ruhig. Die Größe des Familienzimmers hätte etwas größer ausfallen dürfen, war aber okay für einen Kurzaufenthalt. Das Frühstück hätte für unseren Geschmack etwas abwechslungsreicher ausfallen dürfen. Wer kein englisches Frühstück mag, hatte nur eine kleine Auswahl. Insgesamt aber ein empfehlenswertes Hotel für eine Stadtbesichtigung.

Read More
Read Less

Lime house

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for a East London visit .easy access to DLR to get to O2 arena and Greenwich area .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Good Location for City Airport

By

13 July 2017

club

Served our requirements for the few hours we had before our flight.

Read More
Read Less

More than happy

By

13 July 2017

club

The Hotel staff were excellent. Efficient, pleasant. Room was clean and well equipped, breakfast plentiful and tasty.

Read More
Read Less