Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 805 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Easy reach of DLR

By

23 March 2017

I choose this hotel because it is easy to reach from the DLR and thus connects easily with the underground services.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

The only downside is no room service/dinner available

Read More
Read Less

Londonreise

By

23 March 2017

club

Meine Frau und ich würden sehr freundlich empfangen . Der Service war gut. Das Bett etwas unbequem. Das Frühstück war ok aber hätte mehr Abwechslung haben können. So fehlte mir zB Käse. Das auf den Zimmern im Bad keine Toilettenbürste ist fand ich nicht gut. Die Zimmer und das Bad wurden jeden Tag gereinigt.

Read More
Read Less

Comodo e pulito

By

21 March 2017

Hotel comodo e ben servito dai mezzi pubblici. Personale disponibile, camera spaziosa e pulita.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Rappells, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, polite staff and accommodation as expected

By

20 March 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel as the location is well situated for east london travel

Read More
Read Less

Great location, helpful staff, highly reccomended

By

18 March 2017

club

I was greeted by friendly helpful staff, who despite my travel agent not completing the booking, were understanding while I contacted the travel agent.

The room was a decent size, clean and comfortable.

Breakfast in the morning was good, with everything which you would expect to be there available.

Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear ASaunders, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was well located for my needs, close to the DLR. It was clean and the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was excellent for an HIE. Will recommend and stay again when next in London.

Read More
Read Less

4 Tage London

By

16 March 2017

club

Das Hotel hat eine super Lage gleich an der Haltestelle Limehouse (nicht mal 5 Gehminuten)
Obwohl an einer Hauptverkehrsstrasse gelegen, haben wir auf dem Zimmer zur Strasse nur ganz wenig Lärm gehört und nur so das wir ruhig schlafen konnten.
Die Zimmer sind sehr groß, so das man sich nicht auf den Füßen steht. Das Bad hat auch eine anständige Größe.
Man hat dort viele Anschlussmöglichkeiten (USB/Strom)
allerdings sollte man den Adapter nicht vergessen - wenn doch kann man im Haus gleich einen kaufen.
Das Zimmer ist sehr sauber sowie das Bad auch.
Duschgel - Handseife und Fön gehören zur Badausstattung. Im Zimmer gibt es einen Wasserkocher und Kaffee oder Tee.Nur Wasser muss man sich selbst besorgen. Flachbild TV ist auch da allerdings gefühlte 300 englische Programme. Kein einziges Ausländische Programm.Da wir englisch können für uns kein Problem und schließlich kommen wir tja auch nicht zum TV sehen nach London :-)
Das Zimmer wurde jeden Tag gereinigt und es fehlte an nichts.
Negativ:
war für uns das die Klima/Heizanlage nur 18 Grad hergab und das Zimmer doch kühl war.Es kam zwar auf Nachfrage sofort eine Servicekraft, aber die sagte uns - Klima laufen lassen und alle 20 Minuten steigt es um ein Grad - nach 2 Stunden waren es immer noch 18 Grad.
Und dann war da noch das Frühstück - Nichts für uns....Eier mit Milch - Würstchen und Speck.......abgepackte Marmelade und abgepackter Käse.Etwas Müsli und abgepackte Joghurt. Das kann man besser machen !
Es gab zudem Toastbrot ( helles und dunkles ) und sehr gute Croissants. Aber 4 Tage von Croissants wollte ich mich nicht ernähren.
Alles in allem aber trotzdem ein Tip für Londonreisende, denn wir haben bereits in einigen Hotels in London übernachtet. Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis die Lage und das tolle Personal haben wir so in London nocht gehabt.
Bei unserem nächster London Trip werden wir wieder dieses Hotel buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear AWuttl1968 Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

15 March 2017

club

Convenient location for the east side of London. Good breakfat for the type of hotel. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear Lady G, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok aber nicht mehr

By

13 March 2017

club

Zimmer war leider viel zu warm. Rückfrage beim Desk, kein persönlicher Service angeboten. Es wurde lediglich auf die Bedienungsanleitung hingewiesen.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Sallo, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate all your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb all round experience.

By

13 March 2017

club

Well situated in the heart of Limehouse. Excellent service all round. Staff were superb without fault.
Thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Wil, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to hear you had an excellent stay with us and that the staff were "superb" Thank you! I will share all your kind comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours Sincerely Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay despite the location

By

12 March 2017

We had a great stay at Limehouse. Although the hotel is located on a very busy road and is next to a cement factory, you didn't hear any noise from outside when in your room. The staff were excellent and both the manager and the reception staff were keen to offer help and advice. The room was spacious, although the bed was on the small side. Breakfast was good. The hotel is only a ten minute walk from the DLR and it's a pleasant 25 minute walk along the Thames Path to the shops/restaurants in Canary Wharf.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Andycap, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am excited to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and that the staff were excellent and offered help and advice. It is also great to know that you found the room spacious and our all included breakfast was good too. Thank you! I will share all your comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved everything

By

10 March 2017

club

My family was so pleased with this stay as we treated our daughters with a concert in troxy and we booked an extra night for sightseeing. Our stay was lovely. The staff was so friendly and especially the evening staff on reception as I approached them several times asking for information and help and they were really helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Cia531, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to hear you and your family had a lovely stay with us and that the staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you! I will share all your comments with the team.A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less