Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 885 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    18

Un piacevole soggiorno a Londra

By

23 June 2017

club

Ottimo albergo a portata di Londra, utile a raggiungere tutte le destinazioni in città. Personale qualificato e disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

22 June 2017

club

Agradable, silencioso, buena atención en recepción, bien comunicado,

Read More
Read Less

Ottima scelta

By

20 June 2017

club

Il primo impatto non è stato molto positivo. Esternamente l'hotel non dà il meglio di sè. Una volta entrati le cose son cambiate. Personale al front desk molto disponibile, in modo particolare la signora Claudia. Camera pulita, non molto ampia ma con tutto. Colazione buona con un'ottima disponibilità di posti a sedere. Posizione molto vicina alla stazione ferroviaria,servita da numerosi treni.

Read More
Read Less

Poor air conditioning

By

19 June 2017

club

Were checked into room 322. Overnight temperature was 25 degC. Took three days of complaining before we were given room 612. This had an overnight temperature of 19 degC. It is a pity that the only decent nights sleep we got was the night before we flew home.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great service

By

15 June 2017

club

The Hotel was in a good location ( two stops to Tower Bridge or Bank). Offered car parking. Was relatively clean. The staff were all great and very friendly. The breakfast offered was good. We arrived very late and they were very accommodating. We stayed in three Hotels during our trip to London and the one we will most likely use again is this Hotel. The family room was a bit small but comfortable. The ventilation in the bathroom is not so good so smells a bit damp.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and ease of check In.

By

13 June 2017

It was easy to check in and out. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Great breakfast and facilities were clean.

Read More
Read Less

use of printer

By

12 June 2017

club

I needed to use the printer and the staff were very accomodating thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 June 2017

club

Clean lovely an helpful staff spacious room keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

DRG

By

09 June 2017

club

Friendly staff, close to tube station and good paid parking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

08 June 2017

club

Lovely room, I got free late check out until 2pm for being a club member which was great news upon my arrival.
Breakfast was good, with cooked food, pastries, fruits and cereals. This also included hot and cold drinks. The room was lovely with a view of the river Thames and Canary Wharf.

Read More
Read Less

BIg room, nice service, with some caveats

By

05 June 2017

club

Not too far from Limehouse DLR station, though route is not completely straightforward - research in advance.
Good for the night, not sure about during the day, as there's a concrete yard with lots of trucks right next to the hotel.
Windows (alhough with double glazing) are not completely noise-proof, so the traffic noise does come through (but not too annoying).
No restaurant, but you can order a takeout meal. Not sure if you could order what you want or is it just from those 2 brochures they have at reception.
Check in and check out were very efficient, maybe in my case partly due to everything being paid in advance.
The staff was helpful and responded to my needs to the best of their abilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 June 2017

platinumelite

The welcome at the Holiday inn express Lime House was exceptional, as a platinum member within the room there was complimentary water, chocolate and crisp. I stayed for 4 nights and each day the room was cleaned and fresh towels provided.

Read More
Read Less