Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 636 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Good and bad points

By

24 April 2017

club

Good price. Tiniest double bed ever, smell of sewage in bathroom. Couldn't pay for drinks on room card - need to be pre authorised. No free paper. Bacon at breakfast break your fillings- and no fruit unless you up before first light

Read More
Read Less

hotel review

By

22 April 2017

comfortable room and bed, lovely breakfast in the morning, good parking, pleasant friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Just had a one night stay at this hotel as we were at a concert at the o2, location of hotel no thing fancy but walking distance to tube station and extremely handy for us as we were going to o2 and Westfield Stratford so close proximity. Car park had enough spaces and secure. Check in staff were great acknowledged my requests and allowed early check in and helpful, the same upon checkout. Breakfast was basic

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 April 2017

I made comments in the survey. Please refer to those. Service was great, other amenities were poor.

Read More
Read Less

Entspannter Aufenthalt

By

21 April 2017

club

Hotel ist zwar nicht luxoriös im äußerene Erscheinungsbild, kann aber durch guten Frühstücksservice und gute Schlafqualität überzeugen. Die Dichtigkeit der Fenster sollte verbessert werden, Strassen-Geräusche sind wahrnehmbar.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

20 April 2017

We stayed one night for an event we were attending nearby. The hotel was easy to find and only a short distance from the tube station. The hotel looks modern from the outside and lobby but the room appeared a bit dated. It was clean and comfortable and served its purpose for the one night we were staying. Breakfast was satisfactory and had a nice range of options

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

18 April 2017

club

we had a good weekend. This hotel is easily accessible by DLR and tube. have recommended it to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

16 April 2017

club

All staff were very helpful. If they could not answer our queries, they found out for us. This included information for the emirates canke cars, local restaurants and best wYs to get into central London.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre non insonorisée

By

16 April 2017

Personnel très agréable. Hotel qui a besoin de rénovation au niveau insonorisation et décoration

Read More
Read Less

Good, basic hotel

By

15 April 2017

Good location being just a few minutes walk from Canning Town Station. Decent breakfast and allows dogs (although check at time of booking for additional charges)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent price for good quality

By

11 April 2017

Being that it's so close to a tube station, I was shocked to find a hotel that was so cheap, yet had such quality rooms. We slept comfortably in our clean (somewhat small) room and enjoyed breakfast the next day. We couldn't ask for any more, given how little we paid in comparison with other London hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great all round stay

By

05 April 2017

club

Having stayed in this hotel before I had no doubt the stay this time would be as good as before. Attentive staff, great breakfast and a comfortable clean room. easy to find - really short walk from the tube and the O2 is just a tube stop away. Brilliant!

Read More
Read Less