Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 744 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Holday Inn Express beside Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

By

19 July 2017

club

Very convenient hotel, very friendly staff and only a short walking distance from the Olympic Park. We were looked after very well by all the staff in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Olympic Park

By

19 July 2017

club

Great location if you're attending any functions at or near the Olympic Park, Great room sized, nice shower, tea

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 July 2017

club

The rooms are well kept. Cleaning done promptly. The breakfast is great with lots of varieties. This hotel is a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in guter Lage

By

17 July 2017

In direkter Nähe (zu Fuß 10 Min.) zur Tube in Stratford International (größtes europ. Shopping Center.
Sehr freundliches Personal!!!
Gutes, schnelles, kostenloses W-LAN.
Einfaches, für englische Verhältnisse, gutes englisches Frückstück. Frühstücksbuffett (keine Wurst/Käse, dafür Rührei, beans, Bacon, Sausages).
Sehr gute Betten! Wir von mir immer wieder gebucht, wenn ich in London bin!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17 July 2017

club

nice hotel ...well behaved staff well connected to central london

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and super shower

By

13 July 2017

club

The bed was extremely comfortable, I had a great nights sleep. I always choose the soft option for the pillow but I love that you provide a choice. My morning shower was perfect as your shower worked well which I have found, while travelling around , is not always the case. Call me a bit fussy but I hate it when my shower doesn't work properly! Not a good start to the day. So I was very pleased with yours and that included the hair and body wash in the large container to help yourself to. Much less wasteful than those silly little bottles! Although I hope that someone checks that they haven't run out.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel.

By

13 July 2017

club

Stayed here as attending the athletics at the stadium a short walk away.

Quick check-in and room OK. Bed is a standard double so smaller than we are used to but the sofa is a bonus.

Bathroom has a shower only but the cubicle is a good size.

We had an issue one morning where all the lights went off. The cleaner was in the groom next door and we told her and she called her manager immediately. The issue was fixed by the time we had finished breakfast.

Not the liveliest of areas and some building work around the hotel as the regeneration of the area continues.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

12 July 2017

club

Efficient and friendly service at front desk.

Rooms are clean to a very good standard with comfy beds

Breakfast was very basic with very little alternative to meat based breakfast.

Good room facilities with noise levels pretty standard for the type and location of hotel.

Good value and will stay again when working in stratford

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

09 July 2017

club

Great room, great service. Pillows a little too firm for my liking but otherwise fantastic experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

08 July 2017

club

Lovely hotel. Anything you could ever want. Would definitely stay again! Breakfast a particular highlight! Plus air con in room

Read More
Read Less

Freindly staff and everything worked well

By

06 July 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff from arrival and through the next day with parking, printing of material and guidance on directions.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Stratford

By

02 July 2017

club

Clean, quiet despite location, we were on the sixth floor though, helpful and pleasant staff and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less