Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 731 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great!

By

27 June 2017

club

Lovely place would recommend
Dissatisfied with having a disabled room
Generators outside were noisey

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad hotel but could do with fixing the toilet seat

By

27 June 2017

club

Not a bad hotel but could do with fixing the toilet seat

Read More
Read Less

Handy for London Stadium

By

27 June 2017

club

Stayed here for two nights to attend a pop concert at the nearby stadium, the only slight problem we had was that after the concert we wished to have a drink with some friends but as there was a STRICT residents only policy we had to.go to a pub down the road, other than that our stay was everything you would expect from IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, lovely quiet room and great location.

By

27 June 2017

club

Was very pleased with choice of hotel. Really close to the Olympic Park and Westfield Shopping Centre. Cannot fault anything , i.e. Service, rooms, breakfast etc all excellent! Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Stratford hie

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

Good experience, quiet room and good breakfast, helful staff and good atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

efficient

By

24 June 2017

club

Well positioned hotel. Smart, tidy, efficiently run. Friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good room but no storage

By

24 June 2017

club

The room is impressive at first sight but there is just one open rail for hanging clothes and no real shelves let alone a wardrobe for anything else - are you expected to live out of your suitcase?

The bathroom is large and well-lit - and you can ask for a shower mat.

Directions to hotel could be improved: Stratford High Street DLR station is now open and definitely the closest to the hotel (3-4 minutes walk - turn left along the High Street).

Cooked breakfast good but no muesli or fruit salad for lighter eaters.

Read More
Read Less

Comforable and convenient hotel

By

23 June 2017

Enjoyed one night here on business while in the area.

Room was clean quiet and comfortable.

Staff were friendly , efficient and attentive.

Food was good and all reasonably priced.

I would recommend if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 June 2017

club

We stayed here for leisure attending a concert at the o2. Was a good location for this with a 10 minute walk with to the tube, then a short train journey. Was great coming out as everyone else was getting tubes going the other way! Great location for shopping at Westfield to.
Reception staff were very friendly. Room was clean, bathroom was clean but aged, shower worked well. The bed and fold out sofa bed were both comfortable. Would definitely stay here again as it's excellent value and would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

19 June 2017

club

Even though we had a short stay the experience was very satisfying. It made our stay the highlight of our trip which makes us look forward to coming back.Shopping

Read More
Read Less

Stanza senza rumori e serviio eccellente

By

15 June 2017

club

Personale cordiale, servizio ottimo. Hotel vicino i mezzi pubblici. Ottima la cena forse la coloziane dovrebbe essere curata un pò di più.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, breakfast and service

By

13 June 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly helpful staff. Good rooms and bathrooms. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less