Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 529 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

不错的住宿体验

By

21 July 2016

club

整体不错,设施比较新,早餐的种类稍微有点少,其他方面都还ok。。。离地铁站的距离稍微有点远,不是特别方便,尤其是拖了很多行李入住的时候。

Read More
Read Less

Limited space but comfortable and peaceful

By

15 July 2016

club

Booked the hotel to attend a training seminar. Room rate was a bit steep but was to be expected being in the heart of London. Also the bed and breakfast made it worthwhile. Room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. Fell asleep right away. Felt that the choice at the breakfast buffet was very limited, though the food available was of good quality. Was annoyed that parking for one night inside the hotel was so expensive, but grateful to the front desk staff for arranging for me to leave the car in the park till 6 pm the next day. Enjoyed the stay overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Hi Ayjay131, Thank you for taking the time and writing about our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we are delighted our breakfast and our beds made your stay complete. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

What you would expect

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

A good quality HIE- what you would expect. Friendly staff, good room. very full for breakfast, so no table at first. And no BBC channels for some reason.

But it's a good hotel. Good price. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear ralpjt333, Thank you for taking time and commenting on us. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Very Happy -

By

13 July 2016

club

Myself and my daughter stayed in this hotel just for 1 night, as I had to take my son to Heathrow airport the following morning. The rest of the family were staying at my brothers; house a mile away, but there wasn;t enough room for us as well. I booked this hotel as it was the closest and most convenient to get to at 5am the following morning to collect my son. I have to be totally honest here - I really did NOT want to get out of bed. It was possibly the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Such a shame I had to get up to go to the airport! I definitely highly recommend this hotel to stay in. The staff were all so friendly and helpful, and came across as genuinely interested in making you feel as comfortable as possible with your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Lizdew, Thank you for taking time and sharing your recent experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had a great stay with us and we look forward welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Team@HIEXStratford
Read More
Read Less

Clean and simple

By

11 July 2016

The hotel does what it says on the tin and is what you would expect from and express the staff there were very helpful and friendly. The area the hotel sits in is not somewhere i would recommend walking to at night

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hi Business man 008, Thank you for taking the time and writing a review on our hotel. We are delighted we met your expectations and that you found our staff welcoming and friendly. We hope to welcome you back soon. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

Usual good service

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Good experience, as usual with Holiday Inn Express. Good location and clean, comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear PJS1953, Thank you for your great review. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Team @HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

AS HIEX go this is a good one

By

06 July 2016

Location is great for central London with a bus stop outside the hotel and within walking distance of Westfield Stratford

Staff are always friendly as they have a good customer service ethos about them. Stayed here a number of time and staying again

Ate for the first time on here on the last stay and the food was ok. It wasn't the best food I have had but just ok. Prawn cocktail was basically a nicely shaped glass full of lettuce with some very small, rubber tasting prawns on top and not worth the almost £6 price tag. Sadly I wont be repeating this mistake to eat here and there is alot of choice around the hotel but overall the stay was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hi Trev1995, We are sorry to read that you was let down by the food served in our restaurant, the points you raised are appreciated and we no doubt they will help us to improve in the future. We are happy that you found our location met all your travelling needs and that our staff were friendly and delivered good customer service. Thank you for taking the time and writing a review on our hotel. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

Stratford

By

05 July 2016

club

Very good overall value. Close to the metro and bus stations.

Read More
Read Less

rooms good and a good night sleep

By

04 July 2016

club

overall my stay in the hotel was both enjoyable and relaxing the staff were fantastic will recommend this to my office .

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

02 July 2016

club

This hotel is situated within 10 minute walk from the stations and well located to Westfield shopping centre and the Olympic park. Only 20-25 minute from central London.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Jacqui06, Thank you for taking time and commenting on us. We are delighted to hear that you had pleasant stay with us and location has met your requirements. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Team@HIEXStratford
Read More
Read Less

Clean and excelllent service

By

01 July 2016

club

Convenient hotel to stay in close to many amenities and restaurants.Only problem is limited car parking spaces at the hotel and charges

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Kalulushi2002, Thank you for taking time and leaving us a feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel location convenient. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29 June 2016

club

excellent one

Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Dejh, Thank you for taking time and leaving us a feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less