Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1055 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    32

Holiday in southwark

By

27 July 2017

club

An excellent hotel, well situated for a relatively inexpensive stay just outside the heart of London. Good staff, fair prices and clear rooms. Recommended for a visit to the capitals.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service!

By

26 July 2017

platinumelite

We loved this location! Easy access to bus and train. Close to many tourist sites and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Stanza comoda

By

26 July 2017

club

Ottimo per viaggi di relax e per viaggi legati alla visita della città di Londra! Ottima posizione rispetto alla metti ed al Globe Theatre

Read More
Read Less

Hotel en emodelación Mucho Ruido

By

25 July 2017

Excelente desayuno
no me informaron que estaba en remodelación y el ruido era mucho.
El precio muy elevado

Read More
Read Less

Hotel en remodelación mucho ruido

By

25 July 2017

El hotel es bueno su desayuno pero estaba en reparación mala imagen y mucho ruido

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

24 July 2017

club

The location of the hotel was great, main attractions were within a walking distance. The reception and housekeeping staff were nice.
The hotel room was a bit too small for 3 people (booked a family room) and breakfast was of a poor variety and quality. 100% juice was closer to a 10% or less, was so diluted you could barely taste the fruit.

The hotel wasn't too bad but I don't think I'll be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Super convenient

By

23 July 2017

Perfect location to access key central London sights. Great rooms, comforrable and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 July 2017

club

I stayed in Holiday Inn in Southwark for 6 nights. It was a very pleasant stay and would recommend it to anyone.

Special thanks to Guest Service Assistant- Dalila who was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rapport Qualité Pri

By

21 July 2017

club

Tout au RDV :
Qualité de la literie
Insonorisation
Emplacement

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio.

By

19 July 2017

club

Buen servicio en general. DeSayuno con poca variiedad comparado con otros hoteles. Tercer cama de baja calidad. No me cargaron una gaseosa en la habitacion, solo pago en efectivo. Una GASEOSA!!!! Tampoco una llamda si no la pagaba por adelantado. Destaco a Filipo y otro conserje que hablaba español por su amabilidad. Buena ubicacion.

Read More
Read Less

comentário

By

19 July 2017

club

o café-da-manhã não era bom, tinha poucas opções de comida (só tinha ovos mexidos, um bacon estranho e uma salsicha assada sem graça); e achei o hotel muito caro para o que ele oferece;

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

17 July 2017

We stayed here for one night over a weekend for a family trip to London. On arrival the staff were welcoming and helpful.
The room was clean and comfortable room, and thank you to Filipo for bringing an iron to the room!
Would definitely stay here again on another visit to London.

Read More
Read Less