Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 744 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great customer service

By

27 June 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. The location was right next to the Pemlico Underground station which made it very easy to get around.

Read More
Read Less

friendly place

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

the beds are fair but the staff is excellent. location was great for us since we were departing from victoria station. one thing to be aware of: there is no air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

24 June 2017

We really liked the location. It is close to a Tube station and the neighborhood is very quiet and not very touristy. The staff is very friendly and were really helpful. The rooms were clean also. My only complaints are more warnings. There were no bath amenities. There is no air conditioning, which you don't normally need in England, but it was record breaking hot when we were there. Also, I find most UK hotels don't have washcloths available, so if you are used to that make sure to bring your own.

Read More
Read Less

IHG/HI Express Victoria

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

We will not stay at this hotel, especially in summer months, even if given free accomodations. The only quality point was the HANDY application put in for guests. We were staying for leisure reasons, while at the the hotel there was no pleasant leasure experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

20 June 2017

club

We had a lovely stay at this hotel. The hotel is just a short walk from Pimlico underground station. The reception staff were excellent, very friendly and welcoming and nothing was any trouble to them. The room was of a very good standard and the breakfast was the usual Express breakfast, nice and fresh and well presented.

Read More
Read Less

worst IGH stay we've experienced

By

20 June 2017

club

the hotel room had no air con. The windows were inadequate to let in fresh air. The external noise was too loud til very late hours of the morning. Plug sockets were inappropriately positioned. Breakfast options were minimal. Very disappointed with our IHG stay.

Read More
Read Less

Victoria

By

20 June 2017

Good location with easy access to tube.
Rooms needs air con as not cool enough in hot weather

Read More
Read Less

Great location - Fantastic Staff - Average Rooms

By

19 June 2017

The location is fantastic near the city center
The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful and I liked all their help.
The rooms are small as were expected.
The only big problem I had was there was no air-conditioning in the rooms which I expected in a property rated as 3 stars.
So, it was really warm at night as the room window could not be opened fully due to road noise.
The amenities in the toiletries could be a shade better.
The breakfast is good but a little change in variety helps for guests staying for 4 to 5 days

Read More
Read Less

Not your typical Holiday Inn Express

By

17 June 2017

Staff wonderful, clean, but old building. Suite was in the basement down a very tiny steep staircase. No air conditioning, so hot, only one window, no circulation. Given fans didn't help. Mattress and sleeper sofa very bad. Bathroom floor very slippery after shower. Not a place I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

失望.,没有安装空调

By

13 June 2017

地址位置尚可,步行5分钟可至最近地铁站。
骑车可到西敏寺,大笨钟,白厅,伦敦眼,白金汉宫,海德公园,唐人街等著名景点。

Read More
Read Less

London Stay

By

11 June 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Belgrave Road, London is a very good location for bus (No. 24) to Central London and the underground station Pimilico for other destinations. It is a good hotel as a base to see the sights of London.

Read More
Read Less

Hot in June, mattresses need to be replaced.

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

Location and price are great, but as stated in my title rooms were hot, no AC, mattresses are old and need to be replaced. Internet was slow maybe because we were in the basement. Breakfast was the usual for a Holiday Inn Express, not so great.

Read More
Read Less