Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 515 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Friendly staff and convenient location for wimblendon

By

18 July 2016

club

Comfortable,friendly staff,very helpfull,clean,modern lounge, easy access to busses and underground,reasonable prices at the cafeteria next door and overall a perfect location when visiting that area either for leisure or business.

Read More
Read Less

酒店还可以,环境不错

By

16 July 2016

房间布置非常好,吃的好,旁边有森林,教堂,特别惬意。价格不贵,还有很多的旅客,交好友。服务特别好,意大利风格。喜欢,以后还会来住的。

Read More
Read Less

London accomodation morality versus value for money ?

By

14 July 2016

club

This hotel made an effort to cover up its lack of quality, but the bad points overshadowed all.

Read More
Read Less

A very good weekends stay

By

14 July 2016

club

I booked this Hotel as it is in close proximity to where I was visiting relatives for the weekend and also going to see Stevie Wonder in Hyde Park, so two birds one stone so to speak. I had passed the hotel on previous visits and have indeed stayed at nearby hotels, and although a bit shabby looking from the outside I was pleasantly surprised when walking up the stairs to the modern open area lobby, to be greeted by friendly welcoming reception staff. Booking in was quick and easy , and on arriving at my room I was impressed with the size of the room, flat screen tv, comfortable bed and a good sized bathroom and shower. There is a tube station directly across the road so its really easy to get to central London using public transport. All in all a very good value, well positioned hotel, with great staff and very good standards.

Read More
Read Less

convenient for trip to Wimbledon tennis

By

12 July 2016

club

Straight forward hotel-fine for overnight stay. A little bit further from Wimbledon than I thought but no problem getting a taxi to the tennis tournament.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 July 2016
Dear welshtennisfan, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our location convenient. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Spacious good quality room

By

07 July 2016

club

Everything excellent bar the dim room lighting. Particularly in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service.

By

03 July 2016

I was welcomed as soon as I went through to the reception desk and the check in was smooth and fast. Lovely room, just the right size, not too big or too small.Really comfortable bed, I slept really well.Good Wifi connection and tv.. Food very good, including bar meals and breakfast buffet.Fast aand hassle free checkout too. Thank you Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda Akbas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

01 July 2016

club

handy for tube, pub next door.................................

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda AKBAS General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

28 June 2016

A very professional service at this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful and check in/out very smooth.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff friendly&helpful. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda Akbas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and good location

By

24 June 2016

Was attending a wedding in Wimbledon.

Location of the hotel is very good. Friendly staff (Helen at front desk) and comfortable rooms. Though location is on a major road, the noise is 80% blocked out.

Clean bathrooms and comfortable beds.

I was comfortable staying here and would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.Helen is really happy to read your comments. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Seyda Akbas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

24 June 2016

A good hotel, close to tube, friendly staff, great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda Akbas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG Member

By

16 June 2016

Good hotel in the South London area, friendly staff and clean rooms with good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards Seyda Akbas General Manager
Read More
Read Less