Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 595 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

great location

By

20 January 2017

club

be prepared for no parking available or £20 charge
OUCH!!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall opinion.

By

19 January 2017

club

From start to departure our visit was a very pleasant surprise. it is more than 60 years since I was at Colliers Wood. Of course a lot has changed. But the bus garage and Underground are still there!,,
To find that you have secure car parking was the first good surprise, quickly followed to be greeted by helpful staff with a ready smile.
The bedroom, shower etc. clean and excellent.
Bar and public room excellent.
Sorry could not stay longer, but we will be back later in the year

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel for the area

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

I stay here weekly and the hotel is clean, friendly and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Good and comfortable stay

By

18 January 2017

club

We had to stay in the area and the price was right. It was nice that the breakfast was included. The price was right and the check in was quick. The room was good; nice bed, an ok bathroom. Not much toiletries but ok. The breakfast was good.
The only negative was that a member of staff banging our door at 8am and entering the room before we could say no.

Apart from it, everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

ruined birthday trip

By

16 January 2017

club

breakfast choice was rubbish, can get much better food (first meal of the day) at a local B

Read More
Read Less

Not bad, but maybe not value for money

By

15 January 2017

club

Not bad, but maybe not value for money. Some rooms very small and bathrooms are basic. Included breakfast is very good.

Read More
Read Less

SATISFACTION

By

13 January 2017

club

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY HOW HAPPY MY COUSIN AND I WERE WITH YOUR HOTEL. WHERE YOUR HOTEL IS SITUATED WAS A BRILLIANT LOCATION, IT WAS SO CLOSE TO COLLIERS WOOD TUBE STATION WHICH WAS IDEAL FOR US TO GET TO THE WEST END TO SEE A SHOW. PARKING WAS BRILLIANT AGAIN VERY EASY TO GET TO RECEPTION AND TO OUR ROOM. THE ROOM WAS ACTUALLY BETTER THAN WE THOUGHT. WE HAD EVERYTHING THAT WAS NEEDED AND WE COULD ASK FOR ANYTHING ELSE IF WE WANTED TO. THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFY AND WE HAD A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP. YOUR STAFF WERE WELCOMING AND FRIENDLY. BREAKFAST WAS OF A HIGH QUALITY TOO. ALL IN ALL WE HAD A EXCELLENT STAY AND WILL MOST CETAINLY BE BACK.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant stay and excellent value

By

11 January 2017

club

A perfect stay - very modern hotel, very clean, great staff and the breakfast thrown in is a real plus. Parking charge of £20 though is a little steep!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have limited space for car park and it is a secure parking.We noted your comments. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno in Lomdon

By

10 January 2017

club

la sala colazione era troppo piccola
il costo alto rispetto a ciò che veniva erogato

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
La ringrazio per la sua recensione sincera. Ci scusiamo del fatto che il suo recente soggiorno non sia stato all'altezza delle aspettative. Apprezziamo i suoi commenti e li passeremo al nostro team in modo da poter continuare a migliorare i nostri servizi. Ci auguriamo di avere occasione di accoglierla di nuovo in futuro per poterle offrire un'esperienza migliore. Distinti Saluti, Seyda A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff needs training

By

09 January 2017

club

I was not recognised and welcomed as a club member- when I checked in, there was no positive atmosphere. A training how to welcome guest and how to respond to their request is a key.

Horrible breakfast - I found a long brown hair on my plate so lose appetite to eat as hygiene was not totally great.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

04 January 2017

club

The breakfast was good but could of been better you don't cater for halal eaters or vegetarians you can get veggies sausage and also get yogurts in separate pots and make sure both toasters are workin with not much room it does get crowded

Read More
Read Less

bien situé, propre, mais gros problème pour le petit déjeuner

By

31 December 2016

club

La chambre était propre, grande , bien insonorisée des autres chambres, par contre, on était sur rue et on entendait bien les voitures.
Tuyau de douche défectueux, pas de pression.
Petit déjeuner très compliqué à prendre car trop de monde et la nourriture n'était pas fournie régulièrement et lors de demande , personnel très désagréable.

Read More
Read Less