Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 646 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    20

early acceptance

By

22 March 2017

club

Much appreciated getting room at 12 for reasons already given above

Read More
Read Less

Good Overall

By

22 March 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay overall at this hotel. The room was large, clean and comfortable as you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. It was just unfortunate that our room (12) was right opposite the staff entrance to the kitchen area and next door to the fire exit were they went in an out of for cigarette breaks. They also spoke very loudly, at one point we thought there was row beteen other guests. It took a while to realise what the noise actually was. This was jus before 6am on a Sunday morning! It did spoil our stay at the hotel which was shame. But if you get a room upstairs, you'll have a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Location and Brekfast

By

19 March 2017

Great u'g car park, easy access to Tube stationand fantastic breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Wimbledon holiday inn

By

17 March 2017

club

Staff were friendly and welcoming, we arrived very late having been stuck in traffic.
There were road works across the road and commenced early in the morning. Having driven for continuously over 6 hours I wanted to sleep but was constantly disturbed by the drilling and heavy traffic flowing in both directions.

Sofa beds are extremely uncomfortable and would not recommend.

Hotel is located close to good transport links and staff were amazing in assisting with disabled parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 March 2017

club

Reception staff are incredible, clean rooms and great breakfasts!! A**

Read More
Read Less

Short and comfortable. Friendly helpful front staff.

By

02 March 2017

club

Closest hotel to family event in South London, which had a distinct advantage of being 50 yards to the Tube-subway. Awesome!!
Hectic week with events and sightseeing only allowed for sleeping at the hotel. Out early, after a good free breakfast; returned late. Long day.
The 'lighting' in the bathroom was not bright enough to inspect shaved face. Hoped for the best after shaving. A heavier iron with steam would be helpful. Wash cloth would be plus. Good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. and noted your comments. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay great staff

By

01 March 2017

club

On arrival we were made to feel welcome and the hotel staff were excellent and told us all we wanted to know about our stay.The room was all we hoped it would be and the in room facilities were adequate.An exceptional idea to have the Andy phone for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Hotel and friendly service

By

01 March 2017

club

All staff friendly and helpful
Hotel within easy access to tube station, just across road but no noise heard at night-excellent.
Lots of restaurants and very nice pubs nearby
Excellently situated for socialising with family

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

handy hotel for hospital

By

01 March 2017

club

was a perfect place to stay if you need to be close to someone in St Georges hospital

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27 February 2017

club

Hotel is only 100 meters from tube station so getting into London is very easy
Rooms are nice and clean
Breakfast choice was better than expected with lots of selection to satisfy anyone
The staff are very friendly at able to talk in several languages

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

25 February 2017

Great staff, very good accommodations staff are always very helpful location is good

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok Room a bit dark but clean

By

24 February 2017

club

Stayed for 3 nights. Swapped room after first night as got a twin and wanted a double. Staff friendly. Breakfast good. Room was dark and a bit cluttered. Too much furniture.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less