Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 614 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

College

By

24 March 2017

club

great experience, friendly service, please with security a bit disappointed that there was not a swimming pool on site

Read More
Read Less

excelllent

By

24 March 2017

club

Overall great hotel, stayed before and booked in future

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

23 March 2017

Perfect for my night downtown London. Had no problems and upgrade due to my Spire status.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Clean, and service was prompt.

By

23 March 2017

club

Very happy with our stay. We usually select Holiday Inn Express because the standards are still high while affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Towel

By

23 March 2017

Have enough towels in the room. Only one large fur two people

Read More
Read Less

Downtown London Ontario

By

20 March 2017

club

Nice older yet upgraded hotel in downtown London Ontario!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday express

By

19 March 2017

club

Spent a night her3 it was not bad just a little pricey service was great

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and convenient

By

19 March 2017

The rooms are up to date with modern amenities, clean and quiet. The location also provides easy access to all areas of London.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice.

By

19 March 2017

The room is comfortable and the breakfast is pretty good. The humans are the front desk are outstanding. so accommodating and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, however sleep could be better

By

19 March 2017

Enjoy my stay here, I have stayed here in the past and will in the future however the pillows are far too soft for my liking always bothers my sleep during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member, and for taking the time to fill out the survey. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The next time you stay with us please let us know and we can change all your pillows to firm pillows. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

London

By

15 March 2017

club

Nice hotel close to downtown, restaurants, rink, and 10 min drive from Western university.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, and we will ensure we share your comments. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

13 March 2017

club

Great hotel with comfy beds and pillows. Plenty of space to relax and unwind. Breakfast had a variety of items. Some less desirable to the palate, but good overall. I would stay here again. Parking is to be paid separate than room rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less