Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 692 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Predictable and reassuring

By

20 July 2017

club

You know what you're getting with Holiday Inn Express. I've stayed at this one a couple of times, always finding it perfectly satisfactory.
A few quirky things -- sometimes heating/cooling system is touchy, for example, but overall a welcoming staff and comfy room.

Read More
Read Less

Sunday night concert

By

20 July 2017

club

Check in was quick and easy. There was someone on the desk in training but she was very helpful and had assistance. We were on the 8th floor near the elevator but it was very quiet!! Bed and pillows were very comfortable and having a coffee maker for the morning was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

18 July 2017

club

Staff at counter could have been more friendly and not try and compare the hotel to downtown Toronto (parking and location).
Room was small and not the cleanest (hair in the tub, garbag along side the bed).
Not sound proof at all. Listened to doors slam all night and morning.
Cleaning staff knocked once and entered the room at like 10am while still relaxing in bed.
I generally love Holiday Inn Express but this one doesn't compare to others. Would not stay again which is sad because will be back in the area soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

17 July 2017

club

Service was good place was clean and comfortable we had a good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 July 2017

Thank you for the great service - keeping everyone moving quickly and efficiently

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

15 July 2017

club

a good place to stay and great service plus good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

14 July 2017

club

A little hard, room temperature was good. Tv good,internet good, nice view, ants, running toilet, didn't stay long

Read More
Read Less

London, Ontario

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

Just the worst holiday inn I have stayed at. The staff was not very accommodating with any questions, they had no idea the restaurant across the street was open until midnight and sent us to another part of town in the pouring rain. I would forfeit points and stay at another hotel before I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Don't

By

12 July 2017

club

Good location and decent price. The downtown location is great.

Read More
Read Less

It's what we expected

By

10 July 2017

club

In a good way! We stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels often enough, and we choose them because we know what we're getting. We know we're getting a clean, modern, spacious room where we can relax when travelling. I know our family will be comfortable and that the hotel has what we need for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

07 July 2017

From check in to check out, we had a great stay. Beds and pillows are extremely comfortable. All was nice and quiet. The perfect stay

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location to earn rewards

By

06 July 2017

club

I specifically wanted a downtown location. I was attending a local graduation formal event with family relatives. I enjoyed my stay. Unfortunately, I slept so soundly that I missed breakfast which closed off at 9:30 am during the week, M-F. There was an excellent and affordable restaurant/pub across the street called The Morrissey House. I loved the unique menu and quite nutritious vegen options to suit all your needs and those of your dining companions.

Read More
Read Less