Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites London Downtown

374 Dundas Street , London, Ontario N6B 1V7

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1205 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    45

Ms

By

08 August 2020

club

Helpful front desk employee. Would definitely return

Read More
Read Less

London visit

By

02 August 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were great and, under the circumstances, the breakfast service was great too. We would recommend this Holiday Inn Express, and stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good rest

By

29 July 2020

I was in YXU the week of July 20, 200 for Business. It was mostly to have a good place to rest at the end of the day. The staff at the hotel was courteous and friendly. They were all following all the recommended Govt. protocols for COVID-19. The staff all wore masks and gloves (as needed). Sanitizers were available in the lobby and by the elevator on each floor. BKFST was grab and go and inside plastic sealed bags. Proper hygiene and cleanliness was being practices to the best of the staffs capabilities.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

23 July 2020

To whom it may concern:

I recently stayed in room 611 and thought you should know that the bathtub drain does not drain properly. The most disappointing thing though was the awful spell in the room. Not sure if it was from the chemicals that are being used to clean the room but it was not pleasant. Would not come back to this location due to location / neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

Easy access, great service, nice bedding

By

13 July 2020

platinumelite

Overall a great experience.
I had a one bedroom suite. The AC is located in the main area, not in the bedroom, which is good for the noise level, but not enough cold air in the bedroom on a hot summer day. This is not even a complaint, but an information for those who likes to freeze in their sleep :)

Read More
Read Less

The other Holiday Inn Express

By

08 June 2020

This property needs a renovation. There is a newer Holiday Inn Express on the south side of the city.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!

By

02 June 2020

Highly recommended. I'm very impressed with the friendliness of the staff as well as the cleanliness of the building.

Read More
Read Less

beds was the best that i been in for a long long time ..it was king size d

By

26 May 2020

club

i have no complaints and i going back soon to stay there ..i enjoy myself and noone bother me .. i jus hope its going to be like it was when i return there... be free to call me or email me ..i already told alot of people my age that they have to check out the bed there ..thanks again for the wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 April 2020

club

Late check in
Felt safe from covid-19
Access controlled to front entrance and the staff was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Good service.

By

31 March 2020

Staff was very helpful. Nice clean facily. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. Good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Thank You! We had a Great Stay with Excellent Service all the Way!

By

17 March 2020

club

The Property is an Excellent property. Well managed with great attitude and service from all personal, we spoke with. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good service

By

12 March 2020

club

The room was clean and adequately stocked with necessities. The breakfast buffet had an adequate selection however it was not kept well-stocked, especially the hot items. The service was good and the staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less